We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

One Stop Caribbean Takeaway

Caribbean, Jamaican

17 High Street, Harlesden, NW10 4NE

Opening at 10:00

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 4.7

Based on the 1779 most recent reviews

7863 reviews of One Stop Caribbean Takeaway

  • 14/09/2019
    Mandy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very bad
  • 13/09/2019
    Oriyah
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
    Food Very nice! And early! Will def keep ordering if they keep this standard
  • 13/09/2019
    Vanessa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely meal, better than expected having tried something new. Pleasant and friendly delivery driver.
  • 13/09/2019
    Michelle
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Sandra
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Ace
    6 stars out of 6
    I Love your food - super delicious! Just like my family's home cooking, full of flavor, delivered hot and on time. Thank you for your great service!
  • 12/09/2019
    Daniella
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Jessica
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    GEOFF
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    MG
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food had an unpleasant smell. Wasn’t tasty at all. Grated cabbage drench in curry sauce. Very disappointed.. Ms V would be disappointed I’m sure.
  • 10/09/2019
    Nesty
    2 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Reggy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    John
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 11, received food 12.45. Initial delivery time 12, delivery time not updated until 12.10 to say 12.40. Considering this is the most expensive takeaway by far that we regularly order from (the food is great but compared to other takeaways it is not as good value for money), it feels bad :(
  • 08/09/2019
    Caroline
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Samantha
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Emily
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Is food cooked fresh? Next day food smelt off and have a stomach ache, can’t go to work because of this.
  • 08/09/2019
    Jennifer
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Paul
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Sandra
    5 stars out of 6
    I order regularly from this restaurant and the food is always of a high quality
  • 06/09/2019
    Kbear
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Sandra
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Anti
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Grace
    1 stars out of 6
    This place used to be good but I wont order from them again and will urge any one else not to either. I ordered a large ackee and saltfish and it is just floating in grease hardly any food there. They forgot my drink, waited over an hour to be delivered. £20 down the drain. Don’t bother with this place you’ll only get disappointed.
  • 07/09/2019
    Tashi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Really bad
  • 07/09/2019
    Tyrese
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    GEORGINA
    1 stars out of 6
    Has not arrived yet & it is 2pm!!!!!!
  • 08/09/2019
    Heidi
    5 stars out of 6
    Really good but very oily this time. Preferred when gravy was separated as don’t want it on macaroni
1 of 263 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £3 (£2 when you spend £15 or more)

View order