We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Noura Restaurant

Lebanese, Middle Eastern

16 Hobart Place, London, SW1W 0HH

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 9 most recent reviews

84 reviews of Noura Restaurant

  • 24/06/2019
    Chris
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was late and cold
  • 14/04/2019
    Ricardo
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was cold , expensive prices so I expected something well presented and a nice portion. Everything was the opposite im really disappointed with the experience overall.
  • 05/03/2019
    Hayat
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/01/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/12/2018
    Janette
    4 stars out of 6
    the food was good and the fish was wejj done
  • 20/10/2018
    Sinyase
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2018
    Heena
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2018
    Gholam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Will try them again.
  • 25/08/2018
    Jessica
    3.5 stars out of 6
    First of all, the food was good. I ordered okra stew and mixed shawarma and they were good. The food was packaged very neatly with no spill and that’s just excellent. Now, the order was confirmed at 19.12 and due to be delivered at 20.05. At 20.05 I gave the restaurant a call as the order had not arrived and was told that the driver was leaving just now and would be with me “any minute now” - direct quote. At 20.20 I gave just eat a call as the food still had not arrived. The agent was told by the restaurant that the driver was leaving just now and would be with me any minute now. Sounds familiar? I wonder what answer would have been given if we had called for the third time. The food finally arrived 30 mins late. See, things happen, kitchens get busy, traffic gets jammed so I understand when things cannot be on time. But the least the restaurant can do is tell the truth to give a more accurate approximation. After almost 1.5 hour of wait we did enjoy the food, the shawarma in particular was really tasty. Recommended for the food.
  • 25/02/2018
    Oxana
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/02/2018
    Thomas
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/12/2017
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Always delicious.
  • 27/10/2017
    Che
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2017
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    Always good and on time. This time I accidentally gave the wrong address and they brought it to me all the way across town in record time. Above and beyond.
  • 26/09/2017
    Adam
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The order included 6 pieces if baklava however only 5 were delivered. The food was great though.
  • 22/07/2017
    Noof
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Warq anab was salty
  • 19/07/2017
    Johanna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot part of my meal
  • 10/07/2017
    Ayham
    3 stars out of 6
    Read your delivery notes please.
  • 19/06/2017
    Angelo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/03/2017
    Tamara
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/03/2017
    Roddy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/03/2017
    Roddy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/03/2017
    Me
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonderful food and service
  • 23/02/2017
    Molly
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered for a last minute LARGE corporate lunch. total life saver--top quality and service.
  • 21/01/2017
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/01/2017
    Ellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2017
    Iman
    5 stars out of 6
    Thanks
  • 03/11/2017
    Katie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Really good food. Great packaging and presentation for a lazy sofa eating, served on a tray. Chicken was succulent, tabouleah was fresh and zesty. Lovely delivery man. Not the cheapest but the quality was good and have leftovers for lunch tomorrow! I would order again.
  • 15/12/2018
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
    I use this restaurnt often: high quality and delicious food with generous portions as always.
  • 23/06/2019
    Bdour
    4.5 stars out of 6
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £20 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order