We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Northampton Best Kebab

Kebab, Pizza, Halal

64a Goldstreet, Northampton, NN1 1RS

Delivery fee £2.50 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.4
Service 4.6

Based on the 276 most recent reviews

380 reviews of Northampton Best Kebab

  • 20/09/2019
    Rothna
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Sami
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food and thw service is great 👌👌
  • 17/09/2019
    Ganesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Would recommend to everyone best kebab in town
  • 17/09/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    Thx 4 nice food
  • 17/09/2019
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Jonas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No sauce

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi Thankyou for ordering, we dont give free sauces with the Pizzas. See you again 👍

  • 14/09/2019
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6
    My kids love the food thnxxx

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you, see u again👍

  • 14/09/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks best kabab

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you, see u again👍

  • 14/09/2019
    Uzair
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in the town. Food was hot. Will order again.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you, see u again👍

  • 14/09/2019
    Eileen
    4 stars out of 6
    First time & wasn't disappointed. I would recommend. Driver waa very polite.
  • 13/09/2019
    Jordan
    2 stars out of 6
    Kabab was dry and stunk the chicken nuggets soggy and chips 🤮🤮 I will definitely be calling in the morning as they are now closed because I had to throw the food away 🤮🤮🤮
  • 13/09/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you, see u again👍

  • 13/09/2019
    Max
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Would use again

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you, see u again👍

  • 13/09/2019
    Rebecca
    4 stars out of 6
    The food tasted cheap it wasn’t pleasurable at all infact the dog turned her nose up! However the kids pizza was perfect! Don’t get a kebab

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for the complements and really sorry forKebab YOU dont like it. 👍

  • 11/09/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you, see u again👍

  • 08/09/2019
    Ganesh
    6 stars out of 6
    Best pizza in town ever tasted🙂

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you, see u again👍

  • 08/09/2019
    Tomas
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Zahid
    6 stars out of 6
    The food tasted really good and the service was also great. Would recommend to everyone and will definitely order again.
  • 06/09/2019
    Uzair
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    ARRAN
    3 stars out of 6
    ordered mixed Donner , the chicken donner was fine and quite nice but the lamb donner not so nice . Low quality lamb donner meat
  • 03/09/2019
    Matthew
    3 stars out of 6
    Only had 2 bites of the chicken kebab wrap, both filled with bones. Naan bread was decent though.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Hi, thankyou for your comments, our chicken donner is totally boneless, it is not possible that it is filled with bones. Thankyou

  • 03/09/2019
    Anna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Joty
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was fine but late delivery, over an hour!!!

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for your complements and sorry for the late delivery, it was just happened because of rush hour. Northampton best kebab

  • 31/08/2019
    Mrs
    5 stars out of 6
    Best pizza n kebabs in town.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for your valuable response and hope you order again. Northampton best kebab

  • 31/08/2019
    Deimante
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The kebab was nice however the ben and jerries ice cream i ordered was gone off, it was oozing out of the box and was a horrid consistency when i opened the box, extremely annoyed about this as it was the part of my order i was looking forward to the most

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for your valuable response and hope you order again. Really sorry about ice cream, call on shop number i will give you discount on next delivery. Northampton best kebab

  • 31/08/2019
    Matt
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Hate biting into a burger and spitting out gristle and trying to swill it down with a warm coke worst food iv tasted had a pizza last week tho that was brilliant

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for your valuable response and hope you order again. Northampton best kebab

  • 30/08/2019
    Phil
    6 stars out of 6
    Totally hit the spot, and definitely will be ordering from here again.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Thank you for using our serivces and your valuable comments.

  • 29/08/2019
    Alan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    A
    6 stars out of 6
    Thanks for nice and hot Thanks for arriving early 🎈🎉🤙
  • 27/08/2019
    FLORENTINA
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered garlic mayo and I received simple mayo. No order again.

    Northampton Best Kebab replied

    Sorry for the missing items. Call on shop number 01604630444 and we will give you extra sauces next time.

1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50 (£1 when you spend £10 or more)

View order