We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Season

Chinese, Oriental

86 Dagenham Road, Romford, RM7 0TJ

Opening at 16:30

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.3
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.4

Based on the 296 most recent reviews

778 reviews of New Season

  • 20/09/2019
    Russ
    2 stars out of 6
    Some food burnt, not very tasty... wasted money
  • 20/09/2019
    Liam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Nyall
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very nice food, quick arrival too
  • 19/09/2019
    Zofia
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, coming on time and was still hot. One thing- will be good if dishes will be signed because if someone order first time don’t know what is what.
  • 10/09/2019
    Nadim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Marta
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious I would order again.
  • 10/09/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 5 minutes early and was piping hot. Very tasty meal as always. I’ve tried a number of different Chinese takeaways in the area and this is easily the best.
  • 06/09/2019
    Graham
    4 stars out of 6
    Poor food quality. Clearly just reheated from night before (spring rolls were soft with no crunch, like they'd come from a microwave and the food in general wasn't great)
  • 01/09/2019
    Adeola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Sonia
    6 stars out of 6
    food was soooo good! Definitely the best Chinese take away I’ve ever had! I’d definitely order from here again!
  • 29/08/2019
    Darren
    6 stars out of 6
    Just moved in to the area and this is the 2nd time I have had Chinese from New Season. Lovely food and nice&hot too YUMMY!
  • 28/08/2019
    Massimiliano
    6 stars out of 6
    Awesome,tasty food and quick delivery.only Chinese shop I order from in my area.Thank you New season
  • 27/08/2019
    Rigers
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/08/2019
    PETER
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Samuel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Aswini
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Second time I’ve ordered from here and both times, the food was delivered within 15 mins of placing the order. Great service!
  • 30/07/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Wouldn't order from anywhere else. Always new season. There food is the best.
  • 30/07/2019
    Micaela
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Jema
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Jamel
    5 stars out of 6
    Tasty and hot I recommend.
  • 27/07/2019
    Mihai
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Cheryl
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Said that the delivery driver rang me but had no phone calls so rang the restaurant and they said they would send it out again
  • 16/07/2019
    VERA
    6 stars out of 6
    Food is always tasty hot and not greasy like some Chinese takeaways.
  • 12/07/2019
    Cath
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely food
  • 12/07/2019
    Mariana
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2)

View order