We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

New Raj Bilash

Indian, Curry, Halal

Unit 4 Faringdon Avenue, Romford, RM3 8TD

Opening at 17:00

Overall

5.5 stars out of 6 5.5 / 6
Food quality 5.4
Delivery time 5.5
Service 5.5

Based on the 191 most recent reviews

643 reviews of New Raj Bilash

  • 12/09/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Super yummy & also very accommodating, as they kindly removed all the peas from the dishes
  • 04/09/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Roy
    6 stars out of 6
    Consistently outstanding.
  • 01/09/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    I never go anywhere else than raj beulah great food service is fantastic
  • 31/08/2019
    Leila
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delicious and hot. Speedy delivery on a Saturday night. No complaints we enjoyed our meal very much.
  • 30/08/2019
    Elaine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Rosie
    1 stars out of 6
    The curry and rice was cold
  • 24/08/2019
    Dianne
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing Food, delivered early and piping hot. Rice was delicious and fluffy and Curry was outstanding. Will order regularly from now on!
  • 18/08/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, every dish was lovely. Free poppadoms and a bottle of coke with our order was a great touch. Will use again.
  • 17/08/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
    My family always use this takeaway and they never disappoint. Lovely staff and delivery always on time or slightly early. Would highly recommend!
  • 16/08/2019
    Ib
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Natalie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    There is no way that the chicken tikka masala I ordered was a chicken tikka masala and the pieces of chicken in both curries were really small
  • 13/08/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/08/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Great curry and fast delivery too, A1+++++++++
  • 11/08/2019
    Jessica
    4.5 stars out of 6
    First time ordering from here and will defo order again. Food was lovely and arrived hot 👌🏻
  • 10/08/2019
    Sigita
    6 stars out of 6
    Very lovely food
  • 09/08/2019
    Jackie
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic service, lovely, hot food - will defo be back !!!!
  • 09/08/2019
    Jayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food needed to be reheated Tight with the chicken Rice was dry and hard Would not order from here again
  • 06/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Danny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
    Food arrived piping hot, tasty as ever don’t feel the need to try anyone else .
  • 01/08/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Peter
    6 stars out of 6
    Always use this take away. Excellent food, always tastes great.
  • 21/07/2019
    Margaret
    6 stars out of 6
    I never go to anywhere else love the food and service here
  • 20/07/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order