We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Naz's Rasoi

Indian, Bangladeshi

116 Frindsbury Road, Rochester, ME2 4JB

Opening at 17:30

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 4.9
Delivery time 5
Service 4.8

Based on the 119 most recent reviews

136 reviews of Naz's Rasoi

  • 11/10/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Stuart
    6 stars out of 6
    Very nice food restaurant lovely too worth a visit
  • 11/10/2019
    Holly
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Pauline
    6 stars out of 6
    Very efficient service. Food was good quality and lots of it. Good value. Restaurant itself equally as good.
  • 05/10/2019
    Chloe
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold
  • 05/10/2019
    Steve
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/10/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Tracy
    6 stars out of 6
    Naz always prepares great food takeaway and in his restaurant
  • 28/09/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice food. Will use again when in the area
  • 26/09/2019
    Jacob
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, however there was not a lot of chicken for the price. And the pilau rice was not as flavoursome as other restaurants
  • 23/09/2019
    Kez
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Talwinder
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Leah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We were a little disappointed with this order as we’d specifically asked for a potato madras and it arrived full of HUGE vegetables and not a potato in sight, so my veggie hating partner didn’t get to enjoy his meal at all. I don’t think there’s much point in being able to send notes/requests to a restaurant if they aren’t read.
  • 18/09/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Kay
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Ryan
    5 stars out of 6
    Nice food, big bone in my curry which was a little off putting but other than that really lovely meal.
  • 15/07/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Really nice
  • 13/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food as always. Brilliant
  • 11/06/2019
    Tom
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was pretty average. Wasn't terrible just lacked flavour. Bland. Was hot and well presented just a shame that there was a lack of flavour
  • 14/06/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Emma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Michele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
    All good
  • 30/06/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Davey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Alison
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived late but not such a problem but we ordered Bombay potato which had cauliflower and broccoli in it not potatoes which my son wouldn’t eat. onion bahjis were hard and stale maybe reheated from lunch? We’ve eaten in the restaurant before and it was amazing so disappointed after trying the take away version
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order