We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Nepal Authentic Dining

Nepalese, Indian, Halal

121 Uxbridge Road Shepherds Bush, London, W12 8NL

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

5.3 stars out of 6 5.3 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.4
Service 5.3

Based on the 142 most recent reviews

1082 reviews of Nepal Authentic Dining

  • 13/09/2019
    Kimberley
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful I do not expect my food to have the grand tour of Shepherd’s Bush before it gets to me. Also saying delivery has been made yet still not here. Spoke to the restaurant was told the driver will be 3 minutes yet 7 minutes later still not here
  • 07/09/2019
    Linda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Conor
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    John
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was really disappointed with the food this time wasn’t really sweet and far too hot and the nan was dry and hard nothing like there normal standard
  • 29/08/2019
    Philip
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great food and superb service..... always comes delivered with a smile.
  • 16/08/2019
    Mel
    6 stars out of 6
    The best take out food we've had in ages. It tasted very authentic, great flavours, will definitely be ordering again! Dont ever change chefs!
  • 01/08/2019
    Natalie
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, great flavours! and i always get a free coke and 2 poppadomes with my meal .
  • 30/07/2019
    Deb
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Kyron
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect every time. Thanks again
  • 25/07/2019
    CARMEN
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Eimear
    6 stars out of 6

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Eimear, Yay! For the full stars comment! Thank you, thank you and thank you! Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 12/07/2019
    Daniel
    4 stars out of 6
    Good curry, but there are better. The saag paneer was good too.

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Daniel, Thank you very much for your custom. We are delighted that you found our food good. Please do let us know how can we improve to get those two missing stars. Your comments and suggestions can only help us get better. We look forward to serving again soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 06/07/2019
    Safwan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The korma I ate literally had curdled yogurt

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Safwan, We are extremely disappointed that you didn't enjoy your food. Please do call us to see how we can help you enjoy your next meal We look forward to serving you again. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 05/07/2019
    Rhian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
    Nepal Authentic Dining have unbeatable service, incredible flavours and the best quality curry's in London!

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Paul, Thank you very much for such positive and inspiring comment. We always go an extra mile to exceed expectations of our customers. We are delighted that we have been successful in satisfying you. Please do give us honest opinion on how we can improve. We look forward to serving you again. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 22/06/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Reidin
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good food . Efficient driver and pleasant

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Reidin, Thank you very much for your full stars comment. Please do let us know if there is anything that can be improved as your suggestions help us to get better. We look forward to serving you soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 20/06/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service and the food was really good, will certainly order again.

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Robert, Thank you very much for such positive comment and review. Please do let me know if there is anything we can improve on. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 14/06/2019
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Exceptional food

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Robbie, Full STARS, Yay!!!! Team Nepal

  • 11/06/2019
    Shara
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We usually love the food here but we were disappointed this time. We ordered vegetable curry which had more sauce than vegetables. The lentil daal was a bit flavourless. I think the food is better eating in the restaurant than getting a take away..

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Shara, Thank you very much for your comment. We are disappointed, too, that we didn't meet your expectation. We do the same food in the restaurant and in Take-away. But we shall investigate what happened to your order and make sure we keep the standard. We look forward to serving you again soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 11/06/2019
    Lisa
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and driver very polite. It was due at 7.15 originally then changed to 6.45 which was great but it actually arrived at 7.00. Would definitely order again as the food was wonderful and totally worth the money

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Lisa, We are delighted that you enjoyed the meal that we delivered. We are sorry that we were little late. We shall try and meet the estimated time of delivery. We look forward to serving you soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 04/06/2019
    Alaa
    2.5 stars out of 6

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Alaa, Thank you very much for the ratings. We are sorry that we failed to impress you with our food and service. Please let us know what are the causes for this and how we can improve our food and service. We can only get better with your constructive criticism. We look forward to serving you again soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 31/05/2019
    Robbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Best Indian I’ve had in West London for a long while & I grew up in brick lane. Beautifully cooked meat, wonderful spicy sauces, great sized portions and the sundries (keema, rice, poppadums) were perfect.

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Robbie, Thank you very much for such wonderful comment. We are absolutely delighted that you found our food as good as in Brick-lane. We work really hard to meet all the expectation and we are delighted that we have been able to meet yours. Please do visit again and let us know if there is any suggestions that you would like to give us. Look forward to serving you again soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 28/05/2019
    Dahook
    6 stars out of 6

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Dahook. Thank you very much for full stars reveiew. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 25/05/2019
    Danika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/05/2019
    Yang
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/05/2019
    Issy
    6 stars out of 6
    Once again brilliant food! Delivered early, order was perfect! Really authentic, delicious food. Only feedback would be that the garlic naan could be better value for money- either a bit cheaper or perhaps a larger portion? Other than that, another thoroughly enjoyed meal!

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Hello Issy, Thank you very much for your valuable regular custom. We are delighted that we have been able to serve you good food, continuously. Thank you for the feedback on Garlic naan. We shall look to make the portion bigger for next time. We look forward to serving you again. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 10/05/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/05/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was absolutely amazing needed a bit more flavour and spices but it was very delicious. The driver and staff are so kind. Best Halal restaurant.

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Karen, Thank you very much for the feedback. We have different food to satisfy varied pallet. We recommend you try our Napalese specialities from 'Thrillseekers' or 'Authentic Adventures'. We are certain you will find these full of flavour. We look forward to serving you soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

  • 06/05/2019
    Oliver
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent as always

    Nepal Authentic Dining replied

    Dear Oliver, Yet another full stars, YAY!!! We look forward to seeing you again, soon. Many thanks Team Nepal

1 of 37 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order