We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Motspur Tandoori

Indian, Curry, Halal

365 West Barnes Lane, Surrey, KT3 6JF

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

25% off today on orders over £15

Overall

5.2 stars out of 6 5.2 / 6
Food quality 5.2
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.1

Based on the 105 most recent reviews

179 reviews of Motspur Tandoori

  • 15/09/2019
    Aaron
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was really tasty and the meat was tender and flavoursome.
  • 06/09/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
    Yummy food, hot and tasty. Never disappoints
  • 01/09/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Scott
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Jamie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Rick
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, delivery about right but missing items. Tried reporting this fact to just eat to receive credit for next order but the app keeps crashing. Uninstalled app then re-installed it but still kept crashing. Apart from the missing items the food and delivery were fine but just eat are poor, very poor.
  • 19/08/2019
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
    We ordered and paid for two naan breads but only received one. Apart from that, the food was great.
  • 17/08/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
    So good!!
  • 15/08/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Greg
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My first time ordering from this restaurant and it was a tasty meal. There delivery driver was very pleasant and delivery timings were as expected. I wasn't won over by their Keema naan but was otherwise very happy!
  • 02/08/2019
    Clare
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food excellently cooked.
  • 19/07/2019
    Bob
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery on time, everything was really tasty
  • 14/07/2019
    Paul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Francesca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Alison
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Dan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/06/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
    Really fresh and tasty. Loved it
  • 22/06/2019
    NATALIE
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food was yummy but the starter was cold
  • 28/06/2019
    Elisabeth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver had an extremely hard time finding our flat. After calling me, and chatting for five minutes it still took him time to find my home. The food was very good. Mutter paneer was delicious...korma and samosas were just alright. Would consider ordering again.
  • 08/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Always top quality dishes. Speedy delivery and food arrived hot.
  • 10/07/2019
    Francis
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Bob
    6 stars out of 6
    As always great food, good value and good service - what more could you ask for ? Malik has been the owner for about 35 years - about the same as I've been a customer
1 of 6 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order