We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Morley's Chicken

Chicken, Fast Food, Halal

48A Church Street, Enfield, EN2 6AZ

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.9 stars out of 6 4.9 / 6
Food quality 5
Delivery time 5
Service 4.9

Based on the 338 most recent reviews

342 reviews of Morley's Chicken

  • 17/09/2019
    Samantha
    6 stars out of 6
    Fabulous as always 👏🏽 👏🏽👏🏽
  • 14/09/2019
    Ahmet
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I have ordered from Morleys many time and very satisfied never had any problems the food has always been lovely but as for the 15th of September 2019 I wasn't very happy I ordered a chicken burger meal x 3 and the buns on the chicken burgers was old when holding the chicken burger in my hands the bun would just crumble they were not soft and fresh as usual very dry and every time I took a bite the bun just fell to pieces and crumbled I would normally give it ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Stars but this time it's ⭐⭐⭐ stars only ☹
  • 12/09/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was promised in 1/2 an hour from placing our order. Eventually our food turned up 2 hours later. Not good enough.
  • 11/09/2019
    Marzena
    1 stars out of 6
    The delivery came on time, but with the wrong order! The delivery person couldn’t speak any English so she couldn’t tell me what’s gonna happen now. I rang the just eat and the women on the phone told me to ring in 5 minutes if the food is not there. After 5 minutes I ring them again and they put me on hold for almost 10 minutes. Then the guy said the delivery been cancelled and the only thing they can do is refund my money back! This is second time this happened, that the order was wrong. Is probably the restaurant fault but the delivery person should be able to go back and bring the correct order ASAP. This is the last time I’m ordering from this restaurant and probably this app too.
  • 06/09/2019
    Ellen
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late, wings and drink were missing.
  • 06/09/2019
    Denzel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Ekow
    3 stars out of 6
    I did not receive everything in my order
  • 02/09/2019
    Mr
    4 stars out of 6
    They forgot my bottle of pop but didn’t answer the phone at all for me to get it. POOR service!!!
  • 31/08/2019
    Kim
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing from order and restaurant does not pick up the phone

    Morley's Chicken replied

    Sorry justeat deiver coming our store very late next time order from uber or delivaroo Thank you

  • 30/08/2019
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived

    Morley's Chicken replied

    Sorry justeat deiver coming our store very late next time order from uber or delivaroo

  • 25/08/2019
    Danyal
    1 stars out of 6
    Late AGAIN Cold AGAIN

    Morley's Chicken replied

    Sorry justeat deiver coming our store very late next time order from uber or delivaroo Thank you

  • 24/08/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was nice, I put in the wrong address originally but he drove out to the address I was at after
  • 24/08/2019
    Sanya
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Aoife
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/08/2019
    ILHAN
    1 stars out of 6
    Just Eat messed up my order with Morley's. NOT ONLY DID IT ARRIVE 1 HOUR LATE but also with wrong food. i received the wrong food, spent forever on the phone trying to resolve issue. And you drivers should speak some English as lady couldn't communicate.

    Morley's Chicken replied

    Sorry The driver from justeat we do not have control of the drivers and we r fastfood your orders ready to pickup within minutes

  • 13/08/2019
    Charevans
    6 stars out of 6
    10 mins
  • 13/08/2019
    Thalia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my 7 up drink. The lamb ribs I ordered were not what I thought they'd be. Fried in some type of batter; think that should be described in the menu!
  • 08/08/2019
    Crystal
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food as usual. Huge burgers and huge portions of fries.
  • 06/08/2019
    Dhaval
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Buck
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Danyal
    1 stars out of 6
    Late Came cold Useless

    Morley's Chicken replied

    orry The delivery driver from justeat we are fast food normally food ready within 2 minutes

  • 04/09/2019
    Morgan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Lee
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up and was delivered to someone else absolutely disgraceful
  • 01/08/2019
    Disa
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food
  • 04/08/2019
    Maxine
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious as always
  • 09/08/2019
    Roksana
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Kelly
    1 stars out of 6
    Really bad our food never turnt up when we phoned the shop they said was nothing to do woth them but in their time said been delivered but we never received and still over hour late

    Morley's Chicken replied

    Sorry justeat deiver coming our store very late next time order from uber or delivaroo Thank you

1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £10 and over (delivery fee £2.50)

View order