We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

Mediterranean Grill

Mediterranean, Grill, Halal

21 Leather Lane, London, EC1N 7TE

Free delivery

Overall

5.4 stars out of 6 5.4 / 6
Food quality 5.5
Delivery time 5.3
Service 5.3

Based on the 46 most recent reviews

46 reviews of Mediterranean Grill

  • 20/09/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/08/2019
    Ashley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing as per
  • 02/08/2019
    Amal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/07/2019
    Ceri
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Hasnath
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I could not get through to just eat and there is no number for the restaurant online. They did not update the delivery time or update me! Very disatisfied with the service
  • 25/07/2019
    ALI
    3 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Hana
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing
  • 23/07/2019
    Amal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Amal
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and excellent customer service.
  • 04/07/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Dominic
    6 stars out of 6
    I have to admit, I wasn’t expecting much and to be honest, the chips could’ve maybe done with an extra couple of minutes, but they were cooked so it’s not really a complaint for that. The salad was crisp and tasted fresh. The lamb (as part of the lamb box) was some of the nicest I’ve ever eaten. Very lean, cooked perfectly, seasoned so well and extremely tender. I will 100% be ordering from here again!
  • 21/06/2019
    Renata
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
    11/10 👌🏻
  • 19/06/2019
    Ivan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food, excellent staff! I regularly buy food there. Grilled food is perfect as well as fish and vegetables.
  • 12/06/2019
    Sandy
    6 stars out of 6
    Top quality as always
  • 06/06/2019
    Mustafa
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious food, charcoal grilled chicken shish was amazing. Friendly staff and excellent service. Collection time was spot on. Thank you!
  • 29/04/2019
    Azad
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/04/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Impeccable as always
  • 03/04/2019
    Akib
    5 stars out of 6
  • 24/04/2019
    Muhammad
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Georgina
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Sabina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Kyle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/04/2019
    Kevin
    5 stars out of 6
  • 22/03/2019
    Sophia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    item was missing
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Free delivery

View order