We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

McMonagles Fish, Chips & Pizzeria

Fish & Chips, Pizza, Halal

1 Argyle Road Clydebark, Glasgow, G81 1QA

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £3)

Overall

4.7 stars out of 6 4.7 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.7

Based on the 564 most recent reviews

3952 reviews of McMonagles Fish, Chips & Pizzeria

  • 14/09/2019
    Viktoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when arrived
  • 13/09/2019
    William
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Pamela
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ok so delivery took a while, but it was worth the wait. Piping hot and delicious.
  • 11/09/2019
    Shaaryn
    1 stars out of 6
    Hi I didn't receive my meal yesterday as ur driver dropped it off at another address..
  • 08/09/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Kiera
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Spicy chicken pizza tasted cold and out of date
  • 07/09/2019
    Malcolm
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    ANDRZEJ
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Another fine performance.
  • 04/09/2019
    Lorraine
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Wee
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Laura-Anne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Garry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Domonic
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Usually decent delivery time however I ordered food today which is currently late and is yet to be delivered, food quality is always good enough however very disappointed in thefact I ordered food at 12:15 which the restaurant confirmed would be delivered by 13:35 and at 14:00 I am still awaiting delivery
  • 30/08/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Ryan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Lauren
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Carys
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery late. Left restaurant and took over 45 minutes to deliver. Arrived luck warm. Worst chips I ever had. Covered in bad brown spots.
  • 30/08/2019
    Scott
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely
  • 23/08/2019
    Barry
    6 stars out of 6
    Never had a bad experience.
  • 23/08/2019
    Stephen
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 17:30 then got a text saying food was on its way at 18:05 but was still waiting for it after 19:30, had to contact just eat then they contacted the restaurant, once food arrived after they said they were really busy they gave us a £20 voucher to say sorry which was decent but the right thing to do on their part but maybe a wee phone call to say they were running behind would have been good customer service rather than getting just eat to contact them, rant over
  • 23/08/2019
    Kathleen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Rachael
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Nichola
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/08/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    love the boat food is always top notch! 😍 staff are great - steak pie if deliciously highly recommend
  • 24/08/2019
    Kara
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Stephen
    5.5 stars out of 6
    After last order food arrived early and we had a £20 voucher to use which was good
1 of 132 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £5 and over (delivery fee £3)

View order