We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

M&M Kebab & Pizza

Kebab, Pizza

1 Marsh Street, Bristol, BS1 1RT

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

Overall

3.1 stars out of 6 3.1 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 3.3
Service 3

Based on the 24 most recent reviews

24 reviews of M&M Kebab & Pizza

  • 14/09/2019
    Demir
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was delicious and delivered on time. Great service on deliveries and collections very friendly staff and belpful Best in town guys keep doing good. -, -
  • 12/09/2019
    Mehmet
    6 stars out of 6
    I had Lamb Doner and Chicken Shish. The food was delicious and delivery was on time. Excellent service.
  • 09/09/2019
    Idrees
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was ok but but the sauce wrong on the kebab
  • 07/09/2019
    Reece
    1 stars out of 6
    Did not revive food
  • 01/09/2019
    Angel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food was fantastic, hot, tasty and on time :) perfect after a long shift
  • 31/08/2019
    Owen
    1 stars out of 6
    did not receive my food i want a refund
  • 24/08/2019
    Storm
    2.5 stars out of 6
    It’s a shame because I’ve ordered from here very often, but I ordered a 7” margarita and I was given a 12” pizza with pepperoni and bacon, and I’m a vegetarian.
  • 24/08/2019
    Della
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I usually recommend this takeout but unfortunately todays food was not as good as usual ,,,usually it's not greasy today it was,,,I did ask for the salad separate as it soaks the bread however it was put in kebabs and bread was soaked ,,,,normally I've found this place on the ball but unfortunately I may not order again as this was disappointing to say the least,,,sorry peeps I love your shish meat but not when it's greasy ,,,what a shame 😢😢😢
  • 08/08/2019
    Clarissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Helena
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank u for super service and super food ,can’t fault your outstanding service
  • 30/07/2019
    Jamiegough
    1 stars out of 6
    Messed up my pizza and did not help with it this is a horrible place to go dont go to this place it not nice go To sammys grill and our pizzas from here came cold I feel horrible for getting my mates from this place
  • 23/07/2019
    Maris
    1 stars out of 6
    Not received any food what ordered
  • 13/07/2019
    Tyrese
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Claric
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was disgusting, very unhappy. I couldn’t eat any of it. The cheese I paid extra for was shoved in the corner of the box, the pizza was nice but the wrong size and cold and the wrap meat was the worst. It tasted gritty and uneatable. I would like a refund for the chips and kebab wrap. I have still got all the food as evidence
  • 09/07/2019
    Daniel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The pizza was nice but the kebab wasn't just abysmal but horrendous at the same time! It was cold, tasteless, dry had the texture of rubber!! I will be trying to get my money back as it has gone straight into the bin!! They forgot the cans of coke and when I tried to call the shop I didn't get an answer after ringing 4 times!! AVOID AT ALL COST
  • 08/07/2019
    Adrian
    4 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy didn't read my instructions and rang my neighbours' bell.
  • 06/07/2019
    Giles
    6 stars out of 6
    Very quick delivery for a Saturday night, and really nice kebabs. Good quality lamb, nice and tender.
  • 02/07/2019
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
    Sorry, meant to order for delivery. Please can that be ammended?
  • 29/06/2019
    Siobhan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Mikyas
    1 stars out of 6
    The food is not nice, it was burnt and salt all over the salad. Cheese on my burger that I didn’t even asked for my order is messed up My food came 20 min late And it took about 46 to make the place is rubbish
  • 25/06/2019
    Clara
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was nice and hot, they’re very generous with salad though. I ordered a chicken wrap and it was lovely, nice flavours and the chicken was slightly spiced
  • 28/06/2019
    Simon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Courtney
    1 stars out of 6
    Haven’t even received it yet was ment be here 21:10 it’s now 21:21 and still waiting
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £12 and over (delivery fee £0)

View order