We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

King's Kitchen

Chinese, Oriental

36 London Road, London, SW17 9HP

Opening at 13:00

10% off today on orders over £22

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.5
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.6

Based on the 66 most recent reviews

68 reviews of King's Kitchen

  • 14/09/2019
    Nikki
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Kay
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Luis
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Yusuf
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Georgina
    2 stars out of 6
    So disappointed and wouldn’t return again. I ordered my Chinese and there was already a 45 minute wait, after half an hour the lady from the restaurant rung and said it would be a further 20 minutes, I did appreciate the ring. But after waiting a further half an hour I had nothing at my door. I rung the restaurant and she insisted the food would be sent to me shortly. Nothing. Again I rung and she said it would be on it’s was shortly and hung up on me (cheers hun), baring in mind it’s a THREE minute drive. Three. Two hours later, I finally got my order! Lukewarm!
  • 01/09/2019
    Abbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/08/2019
    Liston
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered fast,however, the quality was not the best,wont order again,sorry.
  • 14/08/2019
    Xiaformenti
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/08/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/08/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    Driver was rude
  • 06/08/2019
    Hong
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Marianne
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I have been looking for a new Chinese place for some time now since my favorite one closed down. So far this has been the best one and I think my search stops here! I judge based on satay sauce and this one was perfect! The only downfall, I ordered 2 extra portions of satay sauce and was delivered one satay and one sweet and sour 😡 but the food has been great so far!
  • 30/07/2019
    Claire
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good taste food and service, Thanks!
  • 28/07/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Megan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/07/2019
    Pat
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good food
  • 25/07/2019
    Niall
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent food and service, would definitely order from here again
  • 19/07/2019
    Hannah
    6 stars out of 6
    Great soup, rice and mains! thank you, arrived early and was really delicious.
  • 19/07/2019
    Ruthann
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The quality of the food was high and the customer service via the phone was good, however our food was very late. This was due to the fact it was raining however it was still slightly frustrating that it was over an hour late when we were hungry.
  • 18/07/2019
    Benjamin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Esta
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic Food and Very Good Customer Service, I will come back.
  • 16/07/2019
    Eriona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Kinglee
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent!
  • 14/07/2019
    Chaynie
    1 stars out of 6
    For how long we waited I’ve had better I’m 15 minutes. Forgot an items of the order when called was repeatedly told it’s in the bag. It wasn’t, no apology.. poor customer service. No taste to the food. Next time won’t waste my time or money.
  • 13/07/2019
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
    Disappointed in the late delivery. Have young child who was more or less sleeping in her food
  • 13/07/2019
    Ren
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Papi
    6 stars out of 6
    Wonder Food and Great Price, Will Come Back Again!
  • 12/07/2019
    Hayley
    1 stars out of 6
    DIDNT TURN UP!!!
  • 11/07/2019
    James
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I had someone else’s order delivered to me first which arrived 45 minutes after placing my order. A further hour and ten minutes passed until the order I had actually made turned up. I had to leave to catch a train so wasn’t even able to eat my food. Disgustingly slow service. Truly appalled and would like a refund for the food I could not eat as it took 1 hour 55 minutes.
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery available on orders of £15 and over (delivery fee £1)

View order