We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Swansea Uplands Crescent

Chicken

67 Uplands Crescent, Uplands, SA2 0EY

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.9
Service 4.4

Based on the 662 most recent reviews

674 reviews of KFC Swansea Uplands Crescent

  • 21/07/2019
    Felicity
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold when arrived and missing items
  • 20/07/2019
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the delivery man refused to come up to my flat even tho I paid for delivery. And I told him I can’t come down as I have a baby in the flat but he still refused to come upstairs. It wasn’t hard we have a lift didn’t know he’s problem
  • 18/07/2019
    Sarah
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was as expected from kfc however it was cold which was disappointing
  • 14/07/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
    Fantastic
  • 12/07/2019
    Carris
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Vickie
    6 stars out of 6
    Can't fault it the food was hot and tasty
  • 11/07/2019
    Danny
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Happy as Larry and Larry be Happy
  • 10/07/2019
    Lorrianne
    2 stars out of 6
    Not only was our food late but for a 2nd time the good was missing items and told to call justeat who were awful. I managed to find restaurant number and all they said was we will try to get item to you, so now we wait for this to arrive and the food will go cold, £19.50 completely wasted avoid this restaurant.
  • 10/07/2019
    Carol
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 gravy pot and only received 1 but still paid for 2
  • 07/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Matt
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy spilt all over my meal had a refund though
  • 05/07/2019
    Leon
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kevin
    3 stars out of 6
    Utterly useless restaurant, last month they missed a bottle of Pepsi off the other, this time they left 2 fries and a piece of chicken off the order. It would appear the staff here ARE UTTERLY UNABLE TO COMPLETE AN ORDER WITHOUT F*ING IT UP. Incompetent doesn’t really cover how they miss a piece of chicken and a complete side off the order. I have asked Just Eat to file a complaint and de-list this restaurant due to the staggering ineptitude.
  • 05/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    SUE
    1 stars out of 6
    SUBSTANDARD FOOD 😡. CHICKEN OVER COOKED & THE GRAVY WAS EXTREMELY WATERY. I HAVE TRIED RINGING THE RESTAURANT, YOU ARE NOT PICKING UP. IF YOU VALUE THE FEEDBACK OFF YOUR CUSTOMERS, I WOULD HAVE THOUGHT YOU WOULD OBLIGE & KINDLY PICK UP THE TELEPHONE 🤬
  • 01/07/2019
    Darren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered wrong order
  • 22/06/2019
    Tyler
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t arrive, but I was still charged
  • 22/06/2019
    Osian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not as hot as it usually is
  • 22/06/2019
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My meal came with no sauce my meal had been ruined not evan an answer from the restaurant
  • 20/06/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Aidan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Aeron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 4 piece mini fillet and only received 3
  • 15/06/2019
    Annie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Every time we order extras (2 hot wings) they get forgotten and not in the order. I even made a note this time regarding it, and still was forgotten!
  • 15/06/2019
    Leon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The chips were burnt and very dry
  • 11/06/2019
    Ken
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Milena
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/06/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great delivery time & great food as always
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order