We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Stockton

Chicken

KFC, Wellington Street, Stockton-on-Tees, TS18 1QX

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 4.2

Based on the 505 most recent reviews

611 reviews of KFC Stockton

  • 21/07/2019
    Sinead
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Darrien
    5 stars out of 6
    Missed item
  • 20/07/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered chicken wings but only got given one
  • 17/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Dylan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing my popcorn chicken. This has happened every time i order, something isnt there. Makes choosing sides pointless when: 1. you don't get what u asked for and instead get some soggy fries as a replacement or 2. it just isnt there at all with no explanation. If you call the store they blame the drivers and the drivers blame the store. Don't really care who is to blame I just want what I have paid for.
  • 13/07/2019
    Josh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Dean
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    David
    5 stars out of 6
    This is second time they missed something off my order but apart from that the foods lovely so stop missing things people pay for please
  • 12/07/2019
    Jerby
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got the delivery. Waited for the estimated delivery time and then it said "Delivered" even though it never was.
  • 11/07/2019
    Darrien
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing item . Wanted a bbqs wrap for a child they sent a flaming hot 1 😨
  • 10/07/2019
    Danielle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    Finger lickin good.
  • 08/07/2019
    Cori
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Jess
    5.5 stars out of 6
    ordered corn on the cob but didn’t turn up
  • 07/07/2019
    Lou~Lou
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The creamy mash was just awful reminded me of that old instant mash that add water too . The delivery was 2 hours late and we recieved no apology what so ever .. Unlikely to order would of been quicker to walk there n back
  • 07/07/2019
    Gemma
    1 stars out of 6
    Looked like warm ups n chips were hard. Won’t be ordering again
  • 06/07/2019
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
    Menu not same as going in.person dont get chips in share meal
  • 05/07/2019
    D
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No problems
  • 04/07/2019
    Michelle
    1 stars out of 6
    No fries and no drink
  • 04/07/2019
    Kim
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Darrien
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Kieran
    3 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Aimie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Ralph
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late and not very hot. Disappointing - although fault was clearly on KFC for not sending delivery driver & Just Eat handled issue well
  • 06/07/2019
    Joanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Samantha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was thrown together had six chips!!! And burger was supposed to be a tower and was just a bit of chicken with ketchup on. Will not order again. Very disappointed.
  • 13/07/2019
    Damien
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order