We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC London - Southampton Row

Chicken, Halal

74 Southampton Row, London, WC1B 4AR

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.1

Based on the 26 most recent reviews

28 reviews of KFC London - Southampton Row

  • 15/07/2019
    Hanna
    3 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver had spilt the gravy in the bag all over and didn't offer to return and replace it
  • 11/07/2019
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting had to throw it away. Still waiting for a reply from customer service
  • 10/07/2019
    Agnes
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I am very disappointed in the service of the restaurant. I didn’t receive my full order (no creamy mash), and my drink was held with all the hot foods so it is now warm. I definitely won’t order from this restaurant again.
  • 05/07/2019
    Bella
    6 stars out of 6
    It was amazing the food,service and everything
  • 02/07/2019
    Fahad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Aimie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Vladislavs
    3 stars out of 6
    how many times I asked to put ketchup - ignored. Chicken is always dry except legs.
  • 15/06/2019
    Safwan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/06/2019
    SJ
    6 stars out of 6
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 19/05/2019
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    very late and food missing
  • 18/05/2019
    Nurul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold more than normal time .
  • 18/05/2019
    SJ
    6 stars out of 6
    Great ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 17/05/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Ali
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing item. I have to pay delivery fee again just to get that item. Ridiculous.
  • 17/05/2019
    Z
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Colin
    2 stars out of 6
    food arrived cold, drink was warm. For third week in a row food was missing items. Will not order from here again.
  • 15/05/2019
    Ali
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/05/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received my food
  • 02/05/2019
    Jeffery
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot some food
  • 01/05/2019
    Maya
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t include everything and driver got lost
  • 02/04/2019
    Philip
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold. Baked beans looked like there were reheated 100 times. Chicken was so dry i just about ate the burger and threw the rest in the bin
  • 13/04/2019
    Zin
    1 stars out of 6
    Never experience such delay, food was beyond poor, didnt received complete order, drink missing. cookies missing. food cold!
  • 15/04/2019
    Christopher
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/04/2019
    Zafar
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent
  • 22/04/2019
    Nahid
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items from what I had ordered.
  • 26/04/2019
    Adil
    2 stars out of 6
    Too late, too cold, shouldn't of bothered
  • 27/04/2019
    Juan
    6 stars out of 6
    Great. Thanks.
  • 28/04/2019
    Michael
    1 stars out of 6
    I asked for my burger plain but it wasn’t so I paid £8 for just 2 wings and chips
1 of 1

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order