We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC London - Southampton Row

Chicken, Halal

74 Southampton Row, London, WC1B 4AR

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 3.8
Service 3.2

Based on the 40 most recent reviews

43 reviews of KFC London - Southampton Row

  • 11/10/2019
    Andy
    3 stars out of 6
    Chips were only warm, pot of beans had leaked No spoon, no serviets, no clean up wipes Chicken was ok but not the best I've had by far
  • 04/10/2019
    Milly
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No my food was not delivered waited until 11:38
  • 23/09/2019
    Zedi
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered my food and I received missing items and dry cold food
  • 20/09/2019
    Sultana
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The only negative comment is that they forgot to give one the food item. Its the second time theybhave done that, even when i wrote on the comments please can you give all the food as last time you missed out an item in the order.
  • 11/09/2019
    Abdul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Tara
    5 stars out of 6
    I asked for rib of chicken and got 1 wing, I also asked for no sauce or salad in the burger but it was in there,
  • 16/08/2019
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/08/2019
    Elaine
    5 stars out of 6
    Wrong chicken piece. I asked for side breast and thigh piece
  • 14/08/2019
    Sajid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/07/2019
    Abul
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was terrible, it arrived late, no sauce or napkins like i asked. incorrect chicken pieces from what i asked., and driver went to wrong location so delayed even more. terrible experience!
  • 26/07/2019
    Gavin
    5 stars out of 6
    Best delivery of chicken I have received.
  • 26/07/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t update me or allow me to cancel
  • 25/07/2019
    Susan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Terrible branch of KFC. The order was over an hour late, when it arrived a meal was missing. My partner had to drive at 10pm to collect his food. It’s a disgrace to KFC and should be removed from Just eat.
  • 15/07/2019
    Hanna
    3 stars out of 6
    The delivery driver had spilt the gravy in the bag all over and didn't offer to return and replace it
  • 11/07/2019
    Mohammed
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting had to throw it away. Still waiting for a reply from customer service
  • 10/07/2019
    Agnes
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I am very disappointed in the service of the restaurant. I didn’t receive my full order (no creamy mash), and my drink was held with all the hot foods so it is now warm. I definitely won’t order from this restaurant again.
  • 05/07/2019
    Bella
    6 stars out of 6
    It was amazing the food,service and everything
  • 02/07/2019
    Fahad
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Aimie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Z
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/05/2019
    Ali
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing item. I have to pay delivery fee again just to get that item. Ridiculous.
  • 17/05/2019
    Ali
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/05/2019
    SJ
    6 stars out of 6
    Great ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 18/05/2019
    Nurul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was late and cold more than normal time .
  • 19/05/2019
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    very late and food missing
  • 01/06/2019
    SJ
    6 stars out of 6
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 15/06/2019
    SJ
    6 stars out of 6
    ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  • 15/06/2019
    Safwan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Vladislavs
    3 stars out of 6
    how many times I asked to put ketchup - ignored. Chicken is always dry except legs.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.74

View order