We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC South Woodford

Chicken

George Lane, South Woodford, E18 1AY

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.5

Based on the 503 most recent reviews

523 reviews of KFC South Woodford

  • 19/07/2019
    Rivven
    1 stars out of 6
    I did NOT ask for a zinger TOWER UP meal as I’m ALLERGIC to ketchup and cheese and you made it a tower meal. I’m so disgusted can’t even eat my meal now.
  • 18/07/2019
    Poorvi
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered coleslaw for sides but instead got chips!
  • 17/07/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Johanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Bernadette
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No point having the additional box where you can leave details of your dietary preference when it is not read
  • 16/07/2019
    Quinton
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Anu
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing and delicious!
  • 16/07/2019
    James
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Bernadette
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Emma
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Surprised! First time ordering, whenever we go into KFC SW they miss something out 9/10 so really put us odd ordering online. But... all the order was correct, food hot an tasty (not so much the chips but that might be personal preference since they changed them). Nice delivery driver and really all round tasty meal. Maybe it’s better ordering online than going in the shop! Thanks
  • 12/07/2019
    Martin
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items which were charged for. All food stone cold. Appalling
  • 12/07/2019
    Muhammad
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink and didn’t seal my gravy properly so that spilled out over everything.
  • 12/07/2019
    Dawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Julian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Gillian
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Suppose to have been delivered by 725. Tried to ring but no reply. Contacted just eat to chase up order. Should have just cancelled order. Arrived over 1hour late. Was cold. Not even an apology by delivery guy on push bike. Poor service.
  • 11/07/2019
    Jadae
    1 stars out of 6
    very good service but late the stars are bad because of my broken phone
  • 10/07/2019
    Aidan
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t come with no dips
  • 10/07/2019
    Sam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the chicken and chips was not fresh aslo not boxed just in a bag so it would of gotten cold
  • 08/07/2019
    Johanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Best driver
  • 02/07/2019
    Jahmiah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Amy
    6 stars out of 6
    Always fresh and chips always good! Little less salt on the mini fillets but that is all
  • 04/07/2019
    Rob
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold, which is odd because KFC is only 5 mins away from me by car. Also, there were only like 8 chips in there lol.
  • 05/07/2019
    Ellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my sides and when I tried to call to rectify no answer. Fries cold and missing sides - wont be ordering again.
  • 05/07/2019
    Marian
    3 stars out of 6
    Late food delivery more than 40 min
  • 06/07/2019
    Mei
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Dominic
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Lesley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Toni
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Jordan
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order