We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC South Woodford

Chicken

George Lane, South Woodford, E18 1AY

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.5

Based on the 545 most recent reviews

620 reviews of KFC South Woodford

  • 18/09/2019
    Joshua
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food
  • 17/09/2019
    Gary
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Vilte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items were missing and they are not picking up to resolve the problem.
  • 13/09/2019
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was completely damaged and also there was items missing from the order
  • 13/09/2019
    Mateusz
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was never delivered. If you outsource for delivery at least make them reliable you morons
  • 13/09/2019
    Bernadette
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice delivery person. Good hot and fresh.
  • 13/09/2019
    Chantell
    3 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Ravi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I left in the notes that I wanted 6 legs. I called them to ensure I got 6 legs. I got everything but chicken legs
  • 12/09/2019
    Natasha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Received a filet burger box meal but my burger only had one piece of bread
  • 12/09/2019
    Stuart
    2 stars out of 6
    Sadly food was cold (Luke warm at best) and drink was missing. Just Eat were very helpful though!!
  • 07/09/2019
    Thierry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My burgers were cold
  • 07/09/2019
    Harrison
    2.5 stars out of 6
    was extremely late and the driver did not even apologise one of the wraps was also missing from my order apart from that food was good service was absolutely terrible!
  • 07/09/2019
    Ross
    2 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 1 hour 40 minutes late. Called restaurant and they did nothing but tell me to call just eat. Called just eat twice and was told it would arrive within 20 minutes both times. Finally arrived and was barely warm and one of the items was missing. Not good enough.
  • 06/09/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Everything great as usual. Except the corn on the cob is always old and mushy!
  • 03/09/2019
    Jose
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Roger
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Order arrived and was short 2 pieces of chicken
  • 01/09/2019
    Rohit
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was very polite.
  • 31/08/2019
    Georgia
    4 stars out of 6
    We ordered a family bucket but received wings and 4 pieces of chicken. I called the restaurant got then I got passed around because no one could understand English or speak it. I finally spoke to the manager and he said nothing I can do, next time I’ll give you 4 pieces of free chicken. Nothing got solved in the end! Very rude staff and inconsiderate.
  • 31/08/2019
    Melissa
    5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Azize
    3 stars out of 6
    I feel like KFC are letting themselves down lately. Hardly any chips in the box meal and corn on the cob tasted bland.
  • 26/08/2019
    William
    1 stars out of 6
    Waste of time. Took delivery so long to arrive that it was cold. Said the driver was next to my house but he was no where to be seen even with me standing on the corner of the road for 15 minutes when he told me apparently he had been in the same place.
  • 26/08/2019
    Emma
    4 stars out of 6
    Order delivered on time and as ordered, nothing missing! Warm and ok, could be hotter but then that just comes with getting a delivery and being too lazy to go pick it up!
  • 28/08/2019
    Tracey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I'm feeding a family of 4. orders a family bucket which came with only only 2 small chips not to mention the chicken it was that hard I could have knocked someone out with it very disappointed wont be coming to this restaurant again
  • 28/08/2019
    Sebastian
    4 stars out of 6
    Just my bottle with Pepsi missing !!!
  • 29/08/2019
    Johanne
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/08/2019
    Dorin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Kerri
    1 stars out of 6
    If there was an option for 0 stats I would give it. We waited 1 hour and a half for our food. Will not be ordering from here again. NEVER AGAIN
  • 30/08/2019
    Dorin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Dorin
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 21 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order