We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Sandyford - High Street

Chicken

KFC High St, Stoke on Trent, ST6 5EN

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.3
Delivery time 3.8
Service 2.9

Based on the 188 most recent reviews

196 reviews of KFC Sandyford - High Street

  • 18/07/2019
    John
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Dan
    4 stars out of 6
    No gravy arrived, which is the best dip ever!!! So you send beans as an alternative, do you think it jack and the bean stalk
  • 16/07/2019
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Waited 50 minutes for food, chicken was over cooked on some parts and beans were cold. Paid extra for Pepsi and received Pepsi max!
  • 16/07/2019
    Steve
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Beckii
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 zinger box meals with gravy and chips.... the food arrived, no cheese on the burger(paid extra for cheese).... was given beans instead of gravy. Burger wasn’t zinger, was a plain fillet and food has arrived cold
  • 15/07/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute joke... 45 mins late... Cold dry and the size of chicken is really poor should be called KFQuail... Management is simply terrible...NEVER AGAIN... best going festival park.
  • 14/07/2019
    Daniel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was lovely but the order was wrong, don’t know why I expected different when ordering from kfc
  • 13/07/2019
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kirsty
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered, it came warm within the time slot and was all there in the bag will definitely be ordering again
  • 13/07/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Aide
    1 stars out of 6
    Well, where do you start, order was over 25pound, for the 12mini fillet bucket meal, ended up with a bottle of pop and a bag of chips, contacted just eat, then kfc, both saying contact eachother, been sent over to complaints department, absolute joke, wouldnt bother. Abysmal
  • 12/07/2019
    Sandra
    4 stars out of 6
    Not happy.....I think if they haven't got a particular item they should contact you in some form to see what you'd prefer......instead of making the decision for you.....next time will go in person.
  • 12/07/2019
    Peter
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Disgraceful wrong food sent food missing rang just eat and you told me wait 24. Hrs for response in meantime my kids go hungry would understand if it was a small meal but spending £40 to be told can’t do anything is a joke !!!!! 😡😡😡😡😡
  • 10/07/2019
    Lissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 30 mins late the driver was sat on a different street and when it finally came it was cold
  • 09/07/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    Lots off items missing
  • 09/07/2019
    Kylie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very polite and friendly
  • 09/07/2019
    Carly
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Clarissa
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Clare
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I did not receive the order I paid for, will not order again
  • 05/07/2019
    Bev
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Owen
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible! I wouldn't even bother! Either go in yourself or just order somewhere else! Food turned up cold and completly wrong.....reading clearly isn't part of the process when preping food! Order a buger and state what you'd like on it and it turns up the complete opposite? No sauce now means covered in mayo untill you can't see a bun?! Good job nobody is allergic.....oh wait they are! and then have no response after phoning a number of times, they must be busy getting orders wrong....the just eat chat team are just as useless! Take forever to come up with a conclusion of a refund (just on wrong item) not the fact it was cold, had something i was allergic to all over it and i spent nearly an hour talking isnt worth anything else! now I'm starving and angry! I will never step foot in that kfc or order online, yes I'm just one man but I will be making sure everyone I know never orders from here......Terrible
  • 03/07/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Rich
    3.5 stars out of 6
    People have been here before and said it was good but when I ordered I’m not sure what happened, must have seen me coming. Got 2 tubs of beans instead of gravy, I’m unsure who thinks “Yeah beans is similar to gravy”, the bacon and cheese chicken zingers came without bacon and cheese and were wrapped like a minute thought, chips were everywhere, the creamy mash disappeared and I still don’t know if it tastes nice. The last thing was that I got a white chocolate cookie instead of a double chocolate cookie but i don’t mind that as it’s near enough the same and I still got one. So yeah, fun.
  • 02/07/2019
    Veronika
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Dawn
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely as always, but my gravy was missing and the wrong burger was sent.. As I ordered the chicken fillet box meal, I received a twister burger instead.. It was nice still.. And I didn't notice until afterwards, but the delivery driver had texted me to come outside to collect the food from him!! He did knock on the door in the end
  • 01/07/2019
    Thomas
    5 stars out of 6
    The food was good sent wrong drink
  • 02/07/2019
    Ben
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Debbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    We were very disappointed when we unpacked our order... We ordered a chocolate muffin and a white chocolate cookie which were both missing, I presume replaced with a couple of chicken wings and an extra pot of popcorn chicken which wasn't great... Who wants more chicken with their chicken instead of cake or cookies? If they didn't have them I'd have preferred a refund instead! Ordered the buttermilk and garlic dip too and instead received 2 pots of ketchup... I have ketchup in the cupboard! Wouldn't order from Sandyford again ☹️
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order