We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Sandyford - High Street

Chicken

KFC High St, Stoke on Trent, ST6 5EN

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.2 stars out of 6 3.2 / 6
Food quality 3.2
Delivery time 3.8
Service 2.7

Based on the 294 most recent reviews

304 reviews of KFC Sandyford - High Street

  • 21/10/2019
    Danniella
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Also arrived with things missing from the order
  • 20/10/2019
    Marcin
    1 stars out of 6
    The driver did not show up after more than 2 hours from the order and the payment for the order was taken from me.
  • 19/10/2019
    H
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived minus the dipping condiments , rang kfc who informed me they could not complete my order retrospectively however I was free to collect...well after paying £2.50 to deliver I’m unsure how that makes sense. i found this whole situation ridiculous , contacted just eat who informed me that they could not help regarding this as they were very busy, however I would receive a phone call regarding my complaint still awaiting and my tea is very very cold right now !
  • 19/10/2019
    Liv
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forget bits of the food
  • 18/10/2019
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Joanne
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was cold,and seemed over cooked/dry
  • 14/10/2019
    Adam
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was missing fries from my order, the fillet burger was a bottom of bag in no wrapper all food was cold apart from popcorn chicken at the put both burgers in the bin has was cold and look like had been run over
  • 14/10/2019
    Jade
    4 stars out of 6
    Asked and paid for gravey and never got it!
  • 14/10/2019
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over and hour late! When my order was finally delivered it was missing items! Unbelievable.
  • 12/10/2019
    Kerry
    5 stars out of 6
    No beans delivered
  • 10/10/2019
    Piter
    2 stars out of 6
    No chips in the meals
  • 09/10/2019
    Harrison
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was late cold and there wasn’t the whole order
  • 06/10/2019
    Anne-Marie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Katie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food order correct, only thing missing was a dip but I'm not going to complain about that, fast delivery, food was hot and tasty.
  • 05/10/2019
    Carly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They sent 2 gravy instead of 2 corn on the cobs ☹
  • 05/10/2019
    Nathan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not all my order came
  • 02/10/2019
    Vikki
    5 stars out of 6
    Missing ingredients from burger
  • 01/10/2019
    Bert
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing fries from my order!! This place is useless. I have had 1 order correct out of at least 5-6
  • 29/09/2019
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Very disappointed with my experience with this KFC this evening. I ordered our food at just gone 8 o clock and after over 10 mins the order still hadn’t been confirmed. I phoned the store to be told that the tablet had ‘crashed’ and that they would sort it. The order was confirmed and once it had been the food arrived in good time. However, when opening the food it appeared we were missing half of our order and what we did have was incorrect. We ordered a zinger box meal with mash and corn, a boneless banquet with fries and beans, an extra side of corn on the cob and 2 extra chicken wings. We did not receive the side of corn or the 2 extra chicken wings and instead of what we had ordered ended up with a boneless banquet with fries and mash (no beans) and a zinger box meal with a dry burger and fries and mash (no corn). We also didn’t receive any of the drinks we had ordered with our meals. Overall a very bad experience, topped off with the complete wrong food and poor quality at that.
  • 29/09/2019
    Jeanette
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing
  • 13/09/2019
    Kerry
    1 stars out of 6
    VERY, VERY POOR MISSING ITEMS 4 OF THE ORDER, FOOD WAS COLD AND THE CHICKEN BUNS COULD NOT BE EATEN AS THEY WERE THAT HARD - ALL GONE IN THE BIN !!!!!!!!!!!!! REQUESTED FULL REFUND - WILL NEVER USE AGAIN
  • 13/09/2019
    Julie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot so it didn’t matter it was a bit late; they forgot to pack the dips too but we weren’t too bothered by that either! Good service overall
  • 16/09/2019
    Brandon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Slawek
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food and enormous time of waiting , do Not recommend
  • 16/09/2019
    Stacey
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Jen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing from the order.
  • 22/09/2019
    Korda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing from my order.
  • 27/09/2019
    Sara
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Amelia
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t go to the right house after contacting just eat and KFC to correct it Said was delivered and it wasn’t.
  • 29/09/2019
    Aaron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food ruined, specifically asked for drumsticks as I don’t like the clumps of chicken and didn’t get one single drumstick! Tried ringing the restaurant and got no answer! Z
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order