We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Reading Oxford Road

Chicken

Oxford Road, Reading, RG30 1PR

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4.2

Based on the 590 most recent reviews

597 reviews of KFC Reading Oxford Road

  • 18/07/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was stone cold
  • 18/07/2019
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    Missing loads of items
  • 18/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
    Yum yum in my tum
  • 14/07/2019
    Megan
    1 stars out of 6
    When we finally got it it was poor quality and badly put together. I’ll be asking for a partial refund.
  • 14/07/2019
    Karl
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived quickly and hot!
  • 14/07/2019
    Lisa
    3 stars out of 6
    The food was cold & the chicken tasted like rubber
  • 13/07/2019
    Carl
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Anne-Marie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Sofia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late and got my order wrong, but just will refund the missing order....
  • 13/07/2019
    Amy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They didn’t put my fillet burger as plain so I couldn’t eat it.
  • 13/07/2019
    Francesca
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy tipped everywhere all iver the food drink all coverd ! There is now hravey dripped all over my house ! Fuming
  • 12/07/2019
    Zoe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Lauren
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Claire
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Elaine
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Always excellent device and delivery. Slight one star down only because food could be big hotter
  • 06/07/2019
    Natalie
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Mrs
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food, very fast delivery!
  • 04/07/2019
    Neil
    6 stars out of 6
    Could be warmer
  • 02/07/2019
    Josephine
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Ljudmilla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Ed
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Ionut
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Tasty and hot.
  • 27/06/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Neil
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food could be warmer
  • 28/06/2019
    Julian
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery driver was rude and didn't even get out of his car, I had to collect my food from him. NEVER again.
  • 29/06/2019
    Ashley
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I got a 2 piece meal instead of a 3 piece meal why
  • 29/06/2019
    Keanan
    3 stars out of 6
    Got the order wrong
  • 30/06/2019
    W.
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Damian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Vlad
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order