We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Penistone Road

Chicken

801 Penistone Road, Sheffield, S6 2GF

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 5.2
Service 4.6

Based on the 437 most recent reviews

763 reviews of KFC Penistone Road

  • 22/07/2019
    Lauren
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived on time & hot!
  • 21/07/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Amie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Brilliant
  • 12/07/2019
    Danielle
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Lee
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Philip
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food quality not quite has good has last time .Excellence not quite achieved this time. Prompt delivery though so standard maintained
  • 30/06/2019
    Lucy
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Andrew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Shocking service as most of the items were missing from the order. Won’t be buying again.
  • 27/06/2019
    Laura
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Beverley
    5 stars out of 6
    Great service great food they just always forget to put the sauces in the order 😠 PLEASE REMEMBER TO PUT THE SAUCE IN !!!!!
  • 06/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    Fkc
  • 06/07/2019
    Sophie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was absolutely dry. Wasn’t even worth giving my dog! Was also missing 2 southern rice. Rang them about it and was told they can’t deal with it I had too get in touch with just eat and they would be in touch with them regarding missing items / food quality. Rang just eat and was basically told they will transfer me £2.88 for the missing 2 lots of rice. And was also told to review their page. Nothing else done! Absolutely ridiculous. So apart from chicken a family of 4 had 2 rice 2 chips 2 corn on cobs to share as the chicken was that dry you just couldn’t eat it!! Poor results.
  • 08/07/2019
    Lee
    5.5 stars out of 6
    8 mins from order and tastie
  • 09/07/2019
    Leanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Apsalutly love ordering from KFC of just eat not just because of how delicious KFC is but its formerly the fastest fast food restaurant on just eat I'm so amazed how quick they get to me. Fully recommend if your starving and need food fast x
  • 12/07/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t bring chips with our meals
  • 13/07/2019
    Peter
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The meat was dry and of poor quality. Three of the six contained a lot of bones, (if someone disagrees there is one piece here to look at,) all in all a bad choice,
  • 13/07/2019
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
    Did not receive all food items and payed around £24 for it an absolute joke. Tryed ringing them got no answer. Poor very poor
  • 14/07/2019
    Jessica
    2 stars out of 6
    The food was awful, chips and chicken came burnt and even my dog turned his nose up at them. Bread cake on the burger was as hard as a brick. KFC needed something spectacular to make a change, this is going down hill quickly!!!!
  • 14/07/2019
    Tim
    5.5 stars out of 6
    10 minutes from ordering to delivery brilliant if your hungry and in a rush
  • 14/07/2019
    Deborah
    5 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Tina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Cameron
    1 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Jabe
    4 stars out of 6
    despite my request for specific pieces of chicken, they sent the wrong ones. I doubt the staff can read at all or care for that matter.
  • 29/06/2019
    G.
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Amazingly quick delivery time... 10 minutes before the original time and this was only 20 minutes from order placement time. Hot food, lovely chicken and nice fries.
  • 30/06/2019
    Nicola
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing food and lovely delivery driver thank you so much xx
  • 27/06/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Mr
    6 stars out of 6
    Spot on got it right
  • 29/06/2019
    Jaejin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Courtney
    2 stars out of 6
    food was 30 minutes late, Driver was going a completely different direction to my house & food was cold when it arrived.
  • 29/06/2019
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good but forgot chips and drink
1 of 26 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order