We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Orpington

Chicken

172 High Street, Orpington, BR6 0JW

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4
Service 3.5

Based on the 803 most recent reviews

1128 reviews of KFC Orpington

  • 22/07/2019
    Kapri
    1 stars out of 6
    i am very angry about this service!
  • 21/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Can’t fault it. Arrived hot and loved it
  • 21/07/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken very dry Missing stuff on order not happy !!!
  • 21/07/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
    Wrong drink & cold chips
  • 21/07/2019
    James
    3 stars out of 6
    Wrong items
  • 20/07/2019
    Kelsie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    R
    2.5 stars out of 6
    original del time on ordering 1902 hrs delivered 1932hrs
  • 20/07/2019
    Gillian
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect! I will reorder again!
  • 20/07/2019
    Mellecia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Frankie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Hinal
    1 stars out of 6
    Over 2 hours late!! and wrong order!! 2 and a half hours after I order I’m now too tired to eat! Never again! Time for kfc Orpington to close down! good luck to just eat for associating with them!
  • 19/07/2019
    Natalie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Waiting over an hour and half for food joke.
  • 19/07/2019
    Penny
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for no chicken leg as do not like....got two 😡😡
  • 19/07/2019
    Jay
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived. Stole my money not happy. Customer service said I would get £10 credit when my order has delivered but obviously it hasn’t so I want my money back and the £10 credit
  • 18/07/2019
    Graham
    1 stars out of 6
    Food cold, 1hr 45min later, wrong side order. Just wrong
  • 18/07/2019
    Frances
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant this time, glad it was delivered
  • 18/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Hamedah
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast, easy and delicious
  • 17/07/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
    Everything was great, ordered on time, hot and order was all correct.
  • 16/07/2019
    Ned
    4.5 stars out of 6
    This particular one was made out of cardboard surely.
  • 16/07/2019
    Bill
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived in 20 minutes, food was hot and well packaged, they did give us the wrong drinks thou, but the driver did ask was this okay when dropping off the order at my door, so no problems!
  • 15/07/2019
    Karen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Jay
    1.5 stars out of 6
    It was late the food was cold and they put in the wrong drink. I’m not happy and I won’t be ordering again in a hurry that’s for sure.
  • 14/07/2019
    Gillian
    3 stars out of 6
    I was missing bits out of the all stars meal no chips and no popcorn chicken and none of my drinks are what I asked for
  • 13/07/2019
    Nicola
    1 stars out of 6
    Rubbish missing items meant one person didn’t get dinner. Ordered for a family meal - how can you do that when missing food off order. Got refund for missing food but how does that help the person who’s dinner was missing? Really bad service. KFC needs to check orders!!! Hence no stars awful! Would give no stars!!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Lara
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Donis
    5 stars out of 6
    More than made up for the last time when delivery was over an hour late and the food cold. This time delivery was early and the food nice and warm.
  • 11/07/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Poor service
  • 17/07/2019
    Kevin
    2.5 stars out of 6
1 of 38 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order