We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Plymouth New George Street

Chicken

116 New George Street, Plymouth, PL1 1RZ

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.6

Based on the 692 most recent reviews

808 reviews of KFC Plymouth New George Street

  • 12/10/2019
    Dan
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Elliot
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Hour late sadly and one item missing... :(
  • 12/10/2019
    Becky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half my order was missing. When I questioned the driver about a missing bottle of pepsi he continued to walk off saying "tell them". Upon trying to call the restaurant I kept getting voicemail or engaged tone.
  • 12/10/2019
    Siân
    6 stars out of 6
    🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
  • 11/10/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Olga
    5 stars out of 6
    There were some missing items
  • 11/10/2019
    Faye
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Charlie
    3 stars out of 6
    Gravy was not placed correctly and spilled over food
  • 09/10/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I received the wrong order
  • 09/10/2019
    Rachel
    5 stars out of 6
    Forgot chips with the zinga tower burger other than than good
  • 09/10/2019
    Victor
    5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Katie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It was good food, could of been hotter and messed up my order on the wrap
  • 08/10/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was an hour late, but good. Couldn’t get hold of any customer service at the time
  • 08/10/2019
    Janet
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I think we were minus a bottle of drink ?
  • 07/10/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
    Ridiculously fast delivery, food was perfect and the delivery driver was fantastic. Thanks a bunch, will definitely be staying with Just Eat!
  • 07/10/2019
    Nicci
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Julie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Only fault was wrong drink delivered
  • 06/10/2019
    Connor
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Nigel
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast service and the KFC was hot and fresh when arrived. Friendly and courteous delivery guy:
  • 05/10/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Mia
    1 stars out of 6
    Never arrived, fuming
  • 30/09/2019
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
    Took 48 mins....they must have been chasing the chicken.
  • 30/09/2019
    William
    1 stars out of 6
    delivery time 2100, an hour later the order flicks to delivered and nothing received, no call no refund. Now having to wait on hold to get answers..
  • 30/09/2019
    Jack
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Conor
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Mike
    1 stars out of 6
    My food wasn’t even delivered to me
  • 02/10/2019
    Keziah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    W
    1 stars out of 6
    Six pieces of chicken but only got five nearly cold no point complaining as no one answers from kfc or just eats
  • 05/10/2019
    Cheryl
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order