We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Plymouth New George Street

Chicken

116 New George Street, Plymouth, PL1 1RZ

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.7
Service 3.7

Based on the 564 most recent reviews

578 reviews of KFC Plymouth New George Street

  • 15/07/2019
    Ellie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot part of my order
  • 14/07/2019
    Jenny
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kerri
    1 stars out of 6
    I did not get what I ordered received chips instead of mash. Took driver 5 phone call and 45mins to get me my food then I had to walk and get it myself cause he could understand simple instructions. Eventually got my order freezing cold and not very enjoyable. Had alot of bad experiences will just eat lately
  • 13/07/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    So angry food was missing from order
  • 13/07/2019
    Arron
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got a large gravy instead of a creamy mash
  • 13/07/2019
    Ernest
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Toni
    1 stars out of 6
    Half my order was missing. I’d rather it be a little late and all there!
  • 10/07/2019
    Chelsea
    3.5 stars out of 6
    missing sides again
  • 10/07/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chips and beans looked as if they had been cooked for hours and very dry. Burger was cold and bland won’t be getting delivery again
  • 06/07/2019
    Nicola
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered early while we were all working. When we got to it it was cold and items missing. After over 40minutes of web chat we now have to go out to buy more food to replace what was missing. Also driver was rude and defensive when advised there were missing items
  • 06/07/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Firstly the order was not correctly delivered got beans instead of gravy The rice wad stodgy The mash potatoes taste like packet smash really unpleasant
  • 06/07/2019
    Will
    3 stars out of 6
    Delivery time was still good even if slightly late, my real problem is this is the second time now that I’ve ordered gravy as a side and they have sent beans instead. If you don’t have any, take it off the menu but better yet....STOP RUNNING OUT OF GRAVY. This was 5pm on a Saturday, not good enough. The food was colder than usual too.
  • 06/07/2019
    Lars
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was great but did order gravy not beans so I'm guessing there was no gravy left.
  • 06/07/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
    My food didn’t show up
  • 05/07/2019
    Shaun
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing 2x2 hot wings! but just eat refunded me house against my next order, but it does seem strange that the wings were missing
  • 05/07/2019
    Katie-Marie
    1 stars out of 6
    Never received the order !
  • 05/07/2019
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food delivered on time. Hot however, half of my order is missing and can not contact the store!! Poor customer service if I have even known any. I have emailed head office as this is not the first time this has happened! I expect to see a partial refund at least! Unsatisfied customer
  • 05/07/2019
    Miss
    5 stars out of 6
    The food is always very tasty but every time I order something is missing, no coleslaw this time, no mash the last time, no drink once and so on. It’s amazing how fast the delivery arrives but I’m paying for all these little things. I’d like my full order really. I will complain the next time it happens.
  • 05/07/2019
    Terri
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Hannah
    2 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Zoe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely disgusting, food came cold with only 10 fries in each box tried to call kfc and couldn't get through what a waste of money!
  • 03/07/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Rubbish service
  • 03/07/2019
    Isabel
    1 stars out of 6
    wrong meal delivered and now stuck in a que trying to sort it out
  • 02/07/2019
    Elizabeth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get full order very disappointed as family member didn’t have meal and everybody had to give up some of their food
  • 02/07/2019
    Robert
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Whole order arrived still hot and very tasty.
  • 30/06/2019
    Daniel
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing the chips and the hot wings are tasteless.
  • 29/06/2019
    Elisha
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Ginene
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Hardly any of my order was delivered 😡😡
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order