We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Myrtle Parade

Chicken

Unit 4, Myrtle Parade, Liverpool, L7 7EL

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.7 stars out of 6 3.7 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.4

Based on the 774 most recent reviews

815 reviews of KFC Myrtle Parade

  • 19/07/2019
    Camelia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered creamy mash and coleslaw, received fries, gravy and coleslaw instead. The 2 wings were actually one split in 2.
  • 16/07/2019
    Curtis
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was all wrong nothing I ordered was correct I made a complaint to just eat and got spoken to very rudely by a lady named Shah from Manila in the Philippines, she told me she was the highest and kept speaking over me she didn't want to help in anyway and had a chip on her shoulder to I told her to stick her refund where the sun don't shine, anyway worst KFC in liverpool the staff in there are always getting orders messed up. My advice would be don't use just eat to order as when things go wrong they cant fix the problem and they sibt want to.. just use them as a search for the place you want to order from then Google the number and call the shop direct. That way anything goes wrong you'll be able to sort it between you and the shop owner rather than being spoken down to by little pan heads in the Philippines
  • 09/07/2019
    Lloyd
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Ti
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Jia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Barbara
    1 stars out of 6
    After waiting 2 hours my food never came.
  • 29/06/2019
    Amy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived cold!! Could barely touch it, restaurant was quick enough but took the driver a while to get it down the street
  • 29/06/2019
    Rebecca
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food came cold had to heat up in microwave and got cans of drink when I paid for large drinks
  • 28/06/2019
    Kate
    4 stars out of 6
    One meal was missing and I was unable to contact the restaurant to rectify, so I had to speak to Just Eat. They were unable to contact the restaurant to request my missing meal be sent. Instead I was offered a refund or credit voucher to reorder the missing meal. The voucher did not arrive so had to call back. Once I received my voucher is was 30 minutes after the rest of the meal was delivered, so mine was cold and my colleague was still without their meal. Also, I was not able to use the voucher on the app, only on a computer. Thankfully I had access to a computer. We chose not to reorder. Appalling that you cannot contact the restaurant direct to fix an error on an order. If offered a voucher, do not take it. Take the refund instead.
  • 24/06/2019
    Julianna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Drinks missing from order unfortunately!
  • 24/06/2019
    Sean
    1 stars out of 6
    Left out vital things from my order. Wont be using the service again
  • 22/06/2019
    John
    3 stars out of 6
    Missing half my order
  • 22/06/2019
    Danielle
    3 stars out of 6
    PAID FOr bbq sauce and it’s not here
  • 19/06/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Kamil
    6 stars out of 6
    Gr8 delivered.
  • 07/06/2019
    Fee
    1 stars out of 6
    Food didn’t even come 1 star because I had to
  • 06/06/2019
    Mindaugas
    5 stars out of 6
    instead of sparkling water got still water. Please don't make same mistake in the future.
  • 05/06/2019
    Wes
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Early food and wrong drink
  • 31/05/2019
    Chris
    4 stars out of 6
    Half the food didn’t turn up as usual, when I tried to let them know they didn’t respond
  • 31/05/2019
    Zbigniew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/05/2019
    Lilith
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was okay and the staff don’t care about how they put food in the bag the gravy split all over the bag and the bag collapsed in my girlfriends hall. Overall disappointing
  • 26/05/2019
    Gill
    5 stars out of 6
    Quite surprised, exact time and food hot, well done KFC myrtle Street
  • 26/05/2019
    Liticia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 27/05/2019
    Caitlin
    6 stars out of 6
    Chicken was nice and fresh!
  • 28/05/2019
    Sammy
    1 stars out of 6
    Really bad over an hour late
  • 28/05/2019
    C
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely awful didn't get what I ordered waited for 2 hours chips missing and no bacon and cheese a absolute joke don't order from here and it was cold also fuming
  • 29/05/2019
    Rhys
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely Food and came hot so it was all good
  • 29/05/2019
    Marie
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was piping hot driver was polite mmmmmmm
  • 30/05/2019
    Sherry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/05/2019
    Sean
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 28 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order