We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Morden

Chicken

59 London Road, Morden, SM4 5HT

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.8

Based on the 380 most recent reviews

388 reviews of KFC Morden

  • 21/07/2019
    Jimmy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing the bottle of drink
  • 20/07/2019
    Lynne
    6 stars out of 6
    So quick and comes lovely hot and fresh. Highly recommend this branch of KFC
  • 18/07/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
    Far better than Mitcham kfc everything was in the bag and hit and a pleasant driver. If in doubt ordering kfc morden is the best 👍
  • 16/07/2019
    Emmanuel
    5 stars out of 6
    I like your operating system. The service was fast and well done. Thank you
  • 14/07/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot my large pop corn chicken
  • 14/07/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    All food had come out in the box, and was given about 5 chips in the meal. Very poor
  • 14/07/2019
    Lorraine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Kfc got order wrong yet again even with a note I wrote this time cold beans etc
  • 14/07/2019
    Arjun
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No napkins, ketchup, salt! Basics.
  • 13/07/2019
    Alket
    2 stars out of 6
    I would like a full refund, as my chicken was cold and broken apart, my sauces and may didn come , please refund me asap Thanks
  • 13/07/2019
    Helen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing, orders the mega box and the chicken fillet and 1 piece of chicken was missing. Never again
  • 12/07/2019
    Vicky
    1 stars out of 6
    The food was full of grease and skin falling of half of my order was missing and my chips was cold corn on cob was hard so threw nearly all of it away the only good thing was the popcorn chicken
  • 07/07/2019
    Clare
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Francesca
    1 stars out of 6
    RUBBISH! Will never order again, food came cold and they forget my snack box. Always happens with morden KFC they need to teach their staff how to do there job properly!
  • 06/07/2019
    Eric
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missed items on order
  • 06/07/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
    great chicken do not like the chips not kfc frys.
  • 06/07/2019
    Zoumaa
    6 stars out of 6
    I randomly got my favourite chicken piece in the box and that made my day.
  • 06/07/2019
    Katherine
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Lewis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Always leaves things out of your order ive had it so many times. Lukily just eat themselves refund missing items.
  • 03/07/2019
    Stephen
    3.5 stars out of 6
    4xcorn missing from order
  • 02/07/2019
    Kumi
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Kim
    4.5 stars out of 6
    2 problems with the meal thoe i ordered a 10 peace family feast and it stated 1.5 litre bottle of drink with the meal and they gave me one 330 ml can of drink which spoilt the whole meal so 2 of the family members had to go without a drink and the second mistake they made on the meal they missed out 1 peace of chicken aswell i hope in the future this doesn't happen again or at least have the decency to make it up to the amount of 1.5 litre and count that there putting the right amount of pieces in the container other than that the food was hot and delivered super fast
  • 29/06/2019
    Sharon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Kerry
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Mash and corn missing no way to get bk absolutely disgusting
  • 28/06/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Dominic
    1 stars out of 6
    Not delivered at all.
  • 27/06/2019
    Gary
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Third time in a row that food is missing this time 4 portions of chips and popcorn chicken, last two times popcorn chicken was missing which is what my daughter eats. Very frustrating when you put in the comments please make sure everything's there. Morden KFC are completely useless proper thick surprised they can dress them selves in the morning. Stay well clear!
  • 25/06/2019
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for a meal with 2 chicken breasts and got half a packet of chips if that and 2 chicken wings tiny ones and there was a gravy missing from one of the meals so have a very upset birthday boy who never got a dinner and another child who had there gravy missing disgusting so maybe the stuff at these restaurant should be talked through the menu and what goes with what order Not going to order from this KFC again !
  • 24/06/2019
    Sue
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Kim
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Came on time but driver had spilt the whole pot of gravy so we didn't actually get any. We phoned KFC to complain but they were not interested in the slightest and offered no replacement.
  • 11/07/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong items sent again and missing items AGAIN GONNA GIVE UP ORDERING!
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order