We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Margate

Chicken

43-49 High Street, Margate, CT9 1DX

Opening at 12:00

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4

Based on the 565 most recent reviews

674 reviews of KFC Margate

  • 19/10/2019
    Daniel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Ineta
    6 stars out of 6
    👍🙂
  • 19/10/2019
    Tony
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing half the food , really poor
  • 18/10/2019
    Tarkan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    1st time user and food was cold
  • 17/10/2019
    PAUL
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Lisa
    1 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Marky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/10/2019
    Kai
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missed half of my order, absolutely fuming!!
  • 12/10/2019
    Natalie
    2 stars out of 6
    Awful service and manager is rude, ordered a daddy box meal and it came SHOVED in a bag basically cold, and missing the chicken you get with it. Phoned the restaurant to be told that it was the driver he “stole” my chicken, very unhelpful manager rude didn’t offer any replacement or even asked if I could pick it up and just said “phone just eat” and that she could do absolutely nothing!
  • 11/10/2019
    James
    1 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Krystle
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Miriam
    3 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Reece
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Levente
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was ok. The guy who gave me the food is really friendly but the food littlebit cold otherwise all fine. Thanks
  • 05/10/2019
    Jill
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Jo
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    David
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order minus fries. Called kfc who were not interested just referred back to just eat. Probably last time I will use this service
  • 04/10/2019
    Joanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Very polite delivery driver and was five minutes early. Very happy with the food and politeness of driver
  • 03/10/2019
    Hayley
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Chris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
    Lot of money for something that werent great. KFC struggle to get their chips right when youre instore let alone delivery, they had been steamed and were pretty rank. The price mark up is a bit rich too
  • 30/09/2019
    Grant
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/09/2019
    Joe
    1 stars out of 6
    First order turned up at quater pass 9 instead of a one piece snack box I received BOX OF BACON! And rest of order was cold! phoned the margate restaurant they said a whole new order would be on its way I have waited over an hour for this order dispist ringing verious times and getting told its out for delivery, I still haven't got it at writing this review and the restaurant is now closed! Will Not be using this restaurant again and be contacting KFC CEO and just eat tomorrow for hopefully a full refund! STAY CLEAR
  • 29/09/2019
    Marky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Will
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Christina
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Scott
    1 stars out of 6
    had to wait 1.5 hours no phone call to say it was guna be late turned up cold
  • 17/10/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was ok, did not get extra portion of fries.
  • 28/09/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was due to arrive at 20:49. It did not arrive till 21:25. Restaurant very unhelpful and disinterested and was told it was just eats driver and if we had a problem to call them. When food arrived it was cold and virtually inedible. NOT impressed
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order