We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Margate

Chicken

43-49 High Street, Margate, CT9 1DX

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4

Based on the 500 most recent reviews

522 reviews of KFC Margate

  • 14/07/2019
    Marcus
    2.5 stars out of 6
    first bad review, NO FRIES IN THE BAG ???????????/
  • 14/07/2019
    Ben
    5.5 stars out of 6
    good but drivers and restaurant doesn’t check if they have all the good so customers are missing parts of there order.
  • 13/07/2019
    Jessica
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and dry wont be ordering again
  • 13/07/2019
    Lisa
    5 stars out of 6
    My 1.5l Pepsi max was not delivered and just eat driver told me he can't go back for it but have to call just eat to be told , they can't redeliver my missing items so they'll refund me instead. So dissapointed not having my drink while eating. By time off the phone my chips were stone cold.
  • 12/07/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    My food has been delivered to the wrong address
  • 12/07/2019
    Tia
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Dexter
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Drink with my meal has been forgotten 3 times now... pay attention for gods sake!
  • 09/07/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Alex
    5.5 stars out of 6
    asked for more chicken drumsticks in bucket, but only got 4.
  • 07/07/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Never looked at note for restaurant so hence order was in correct again
  • 07/07/2019
    CAROLINE
    4 stars out of 6
    It was a nice meal apart from the chips of which some were burnt.
  • 07/07/2019
    Dane
    1 stars out of 6
    no sauce, looked awful, late
  • 06/07/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service and quality food and food on time
  • 06/07/2019
    Jo
    1 stars out of 6
    Food stone cold soggy and inedible. food ordered at 19:18 delivered very late at 21:30 despite getting original delivery time estimated for 19:55 Waste of £25 went to bed hungry won’t be using again !!!
  • 06/07/2019
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutely rubbish. Delivery was not ell over an hour late but i would like to add that this is no fault of KFC. Just east need to add more delivery drivers to cope with busy times. We called just eat to cancel our order as we were told by KFC that it hadn’t bees prepared due to the lateness of drivers. Said they could cancel it but would only be able to refund 50% or we would just have to wait. The customer service team were very rude and unwilling to help. This will be my last order.
  • 06/07/2019
    Sophia
    1 stars out of 6
    Waited just over an hour extra of my delivery time and when the food arrived it was completely cold. I could have walked to a shop in this time and prepared my own meal and it would have been 100% more satisfying.
  • 06/07/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Rachael
    2 stars out of 6
    although the food was delivered on time , I am sorry to say that it was barely warm , and inedible
  • 05/07/2019
    Dane
    1 stars out of 6
    Late, food was missing sauce. wrap looked like it had been beaten up. on more than one occasion
  • 04/07/2019
    Stanley
    1 stars out of 6
    Never had a problem before but over an hour late and all the food was cold absolute joke
  • 30/06/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Was due to arrive at 19:25 - said it had been delivered when it hadn’t. Ended up walking to KFC as couldn’t get hold of restaurant and constantly on hold to Just Eat, finally walked out with meal at 20:05. Tried to speak to the manager who didn’t come out as she was apparently breading chicken. One of the drivers who was in the restaurant at the time, said how we were the second people today who had come to collect their order as it hadn’t been delivered. The food was disgusting, had clearly been sitting on the side waiting to go out at some point and was clearly microwaved before it was given to us- as the chicken was soggy in parts and dry in others. Terrible service and food and sadly, won’t be ordering again.
  • 30/06/2019
    Ellie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Tammy
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Tsarina
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Aimee
    4.5 stars out of 6
    My order was not hot and was missing the main items as to why I ordered from there, I wanted something sweet, had tried subway so I could order cookies but there site wasn’t working so ordered Kentucky to have their cookies and they didn’t add them to my order so very disappointed
  • 02/07/2019
    Tracie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Missing drinks but credited account
  • 03/07/2019
    Marcus
    6 stars out of 6
    fantastic, oh yes, lovely
  • 04/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Dave
    2 stars out of 6
    You tell us to use own chips but how can we when you cannot deliver on time I have placed 4 orders now and 3 have been between 10 and 15 minutes early so have got dry whilst waiting for chips to cook Today I’m told at start they will be delivered in 25 minutes then lt sits for ages on waiting for driver Given 4 different times over next 40 minutes and eventually delivered 29 minutes after initial estimate. Chips are ruined by this point Will not use delivery service again until you can get your time estimates right
1 of 18 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order