We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Birmingham - Kings Norton Business Park

Chicken

K600 Kings Norton Business Park, Birmingham, B30 3ES

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.5 stars out of 6 4.5 / 6
Food quality 4.4
Delivery time 5
Service 4.2

Based on the 410 most recent reviews

418 reviews of KFC Birmingham - Kings Norton Business Park

  • 18/07/2019
    Tami
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My fillet burger had no lettuce which is not acceptable as the meal states lettuce it looked as tho some thrown the burger together. Not happy
  • 16/07/2019
    Rj
    4.5 stars out of 6
    To be honest, if you want to pay twice as much for a meal via JustEat than you would if you actually went to KFC itself to buy the meal, plus service charge AND delivery charge only to be told a meal doesn’t include fries (technically meaning fries are an extra cost) then this is perfect for you. I think if you’re going to call it “a meal” stick to the meal standard... Burger/Chicken/Wrap etc, fries and a drink.
  • 14/07/2019
    Leanne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was good. But no wipes/sauces were given in the bag.
  • 14/07/2019
    Courtney
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    David
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the 1.5lt of Pepsi... seems they always manage to forget something on the order.
  • 14/07/2019
    Max
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Gareth
    1 stars out of 6
    12 chips and 2 boneless chicken in my boneless banquet. I'm fuming
  • 11/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Donna
    4 stars out of 6
    Dipping sauce missing and ruined meal. The staff should check orders properly before sending them out.
  • 10/07/2019
    Jill
    5 stars out of 6
    Very expensive, very small portions. Not good value for money.
  • 09/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Kelly
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Bradley
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My friend ordered large meal and didn’t receive a large drink not sure if this is usual but he wasn’t happy
  • 07/07/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Usually really great but food arrived with almost all the chips missing out of the boneless banquet and a gravy spilled over all the food. Very disappointing!
  • 07/07/2019
    Ryan
    1 stars out of 6
    It never arrived, had to get dixys chicken in the end
  • 07/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Aaron
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Katie
    2 stars out of 6
    Disappointed as this is our second time ordering and the second time we had missing items, first order was only one item but the second was 3 items missing! Only offered a refund when we wanted the food sent back out to us, but that wasn’t an option. Disappointed as we want the food, not the money& twice in a row.
  • 06/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
    Order came very late. Order came wrong with no notification from the restaurant. Food was burnt and over cooked. Disgusting will never order from here again. The management really need to sort this place out it gives KFC a bad name. Had to get a refund in the end. What a joke.
  • 05/07/2019
    Terry
    5.5 stars out of 6
    fries reheated otherwise food ok
  • 05/07/2019
    Connor
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 04/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Susan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missed the can of pop and restaurant review is rubbish as no-one answers the phone. Called to let them know and nothing so don't hold your breath if any of order is missing
  • 03/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Tobias
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Martin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Bethany
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing order...
  • 30/06/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Poor portion size for the boneless banquet, quick delivery though
  • 30/06/2019
    Carl
    6 stars out of 6
    Great food. Delivery driver was great as our house is hard to find.
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order