We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Hull Jameson Street

Chicken

95 Jameson Street, Hull, HU1 3JJ

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.6

Based on the 324 most recent reviews

334 reviews of KFC Hull Jameson Street

  • 14/07/2019
    Aaron
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold very unpleased will not be ordering again
  • 14/07/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Upon delivery I was told by the driver that the restaurant had run out of an item so they replaced it with a larger version of an item I had already ordered. He then said I was to contact just eat for a resolution as the restaurant wouldn’t be able to offer anything else!
  • 11/07/2019
    Dawid
    3 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Jayne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Paid extra 49p for pepsi for food to arrive and be given a bottle of pepsi max. Shouldn't charge extra if you're not going to give the correct products.
  • 07/07/2019
    Tom
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Michelle
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible stone cold food will never order again disgusting
  • 05/07/2019
    Amy
    5 stars out of 6
    Food good even though they had no popcorn chicken we received an extra strip but there was a drink missing that was ordered as an extra
  • 04/07/2019
    Kallum
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Really tasty just not hot enough.
  • 04/07/2019
    Debbie
    6 stars out of 6
    Minutes
  • 02/07/2019
    Ash
    3 stars out of 6
    Beans were burn to the point they were dry and just looked like empty shells, the gravy looked like mush and was hot enough to melt through surfaces, the rice was also the same and very very dry even the chicken breast was far too hot to even handle. Would not order again, good job it was for me and not the kids as they would have ended up with some nasty burns
  • 01/07/2019
    Claire
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Paid extra for pepsi and got diet AGAIN. Missing a dipping sauce. Rest of food was delicious.
  • 01/07/2019
    Joshua
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Suzanne
    6 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 29/06/2019
    Andrew
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Margaret
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food very good and hot, just wish they had got the order correct, sides where wrong and one missing.
  • 25/06/2019
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food is stone cold
  • 24/06/2019
    Tim
    4 stars out of 6
    Chicken was good but chips were not so good. Would of given one more star if it wasn’t for the chips. No cutlery for the beans, No salt for the chips and No napkins or wipe. So only two stars for restaurant services
  • 23/06/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant left off two dips we ordered and paid for, they were only £0.80 odd so not really worth making a fuss for, anyway by the time another delivery would have arrived the food would have been stone cold.
  • 23/06/2019
    Joe
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Incorrect order
  • 23/06/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
    👌
  • 20/06/2019
    Luke
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and dint send one of the items poor work
  • 19/06/2019
    Cornelius
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you to whoever left that really cute nota saying you didn't want us to wait like ages for our food so gave us mini filets instead. And thank you for the cookies, yasss <3
  • 16/06/2019
    Ian
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No salt or wipes sent with food drink was warm
  • 16/06/2019
    Nancy
    6 stars out of 6
    Piping hot food. Friendly and pleasant delivery driver. Great experience.
  • 10/06/2019
    Mrs
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food rubbish way too salty obviously trying to mask fact was out of date or going off went in bin n ordered elsewhere that was defo not fresh chicken would never order again or recommend to anyone
  • 10/06/2019
    Elli-Marie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were soggy and had fallen everywhere
  • 10/06/2019
    Stephen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My chicken was cold and my chips was not even cooked proply beans was watery
  • 09/06/2019
    Kayleigh
    3 stars out of 6
  • 06/06/2019
    Mark
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Was meant to get two portions of beans with the meal which never came...
  • 02/06/2019
    Colin
    1.5 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order