We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Hull Jameson Street

Chicken

95 Jameson Street, Hull, HU1 3JJ

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.5

Based on the 291 most recent reviews

373 reviews of KFC Hull Jameson Street

  • 12/10/2019
    Tracy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Let down. I paid for chips didn't get them paid for dips didn't get them neither not to mention the food we did get is cold considering we live 2 streets away
  • 07/10/2019
    Jeffrey
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Watery gravey , everything except chicken cold. Gravey spilt all over. Delivery time stated kept changing.
  • 06/10/2019
    Josh
    1 stars out of 6
    I don’t have any gravy ?
  • 05/10/2019
    Amber
    5 stars out of 6
    Missing dip
  • 05/10/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold when arrived 25min late.
  • 04/10/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Manuel
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food blame the driver, was restaurant fault
  • 22/09/2019
    Michelle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Horrible never get again as cold and missing item
  • 20/09/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items again and the app won’t accept missing item feedback, not the first time. How hard can it be to get the order right
  • 16/09/2019
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I WAS NOT HAPPY ABOUT MY DELIVER IT WAS LATER THAN SAID SO CAN YOU PLEASE SORTED NEXT TIME
  • 16/09/2019
    Shaun
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken poppets we’re missing Disappointed
  • 08/09/2019
    Tony
    1.5 stars out of 6
    food was cold again, three times now, will never use this service again, a waste of money. you should be ashamed of yourselves...
  • 07/09/2019
    Kev
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service thanks
  • 07/09/2019
    Kayleigh
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even give me the correct order and the response was “well this is what they gave me”.
  • 03/09/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    All chicken was cold as a cold can of drink had been put on top of it. Please make sure staff pack orders correctly. Who puts a cold drink on top of hot food?
  • 01/09/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Nick
    2 stars out of 6
  • 23/08/2019
    Andy
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My meal is missing items... Again
  • 21/08/2019
    Rob
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/08/2019
    Beckie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Driver late! watched him on the map circling the complete wrong area. not to mention his English was appalling
  • 01/08/2019
    Miss
    1 stars out of 6
  • 02/08/2019
    Francis
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order for me
  • 02/08/2019
    Miss
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/08/2019
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger was dry and disgusting . The chicken was not even in the bun . It was more mayo and hash brown than anything else. Forgot my chips and coleslaw . All in all very dissatisfied as I was a visitor to hull and would expect more from a reputable named restaurant
  • 03/08/2019
    Matthew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/08/2019
    Luke
    4 stars out of 6
    The portions was too small for the price that was paid but other then that the food was good
  • 05/08/2019
    Jason
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/08/2019
    Danielle
    1 stars out of 6
    Order says delivered but no food has been delivered to me, driver is a scammer and states he has delivered? Won't be ordering again
  • 16/08/2019
    Jay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very very greasy, fat was dripping from the chicken! Hardly any tasty coating on the chicken! Might as well of just had a drink of oil!!! And the bucket had split open so chicken all over the bag! Also they must of used chicks because it was all tiny and boney!! Awful
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order