We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Huddersfield - Leeds Road

Chicken, Halal

499 Leeds Road, Huddersfield, HD2 1YJ

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.6 stars out of 6 4.6 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.6

Based on the 222 most recent reviews

338 reviews of KFC Huddersfield - Leeds Road

  • 21/07/2019
    Ally
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Would of been 7 Star service BUT they only brought 1 tango when we ordered 2 with our meal. NOT happy.
  • 21/07/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    DAMIEN-LEE
    6 stars out of 6
    Food ordered and I was starving! Really pleased with the fast delivery. Food tasted really fresh and the new mash and super charger sauce options are great! Please keep them on the menu, fried chicken and mash have always been the perfect match.
  • 20/07/2019
    Chrissy
    6 stars out of 6
    Lovely food. Nice delivery man just wish there was a phone number in case of any questions etc
  • 17/07/2019
    Anjuli
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Alia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never came! Driver never knocked on the door. Worst service ever
  • 11/07/2019
    Rhianna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Unfortunately my burger was just a regular fillet burger they forgot the hash brown and cheese but rest of food was bang on!
  • 06/07/2019
    Abdul
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delicious and delivery service is perfect BUT we asked to not to put mayo on one of the zinger burgers as my son doesn’t like it but we still had it on please read the notes next time 🙂
  • 02/07/2019
    Chrissy
    5 stars out of 6
    If the chips weren't oven chips pretending to be chip pan fries then would have been outstanding. Shame.
  • 01/07/2019
    Nayo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I asked for mayo they didn’t send any chips was a small portion and soggy so didn’t enjoy it
  • 30/06/2019
    Hassan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Sam
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Dawidmarcelina
    3 stars out of 6
    Order not completed...part was not delivered (hot chicken wings)
  • 29/06/2019
    Kirstie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Kieron
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Eric
    6 stars out of 6
    Was actually best meal I have got from that branch in a while.
  • 21/06/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/06/2019
    Davide
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/06/2019
    Amar
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/06/2019
    Anna
    4.5 stars out of 6
    delivery time and food quality was very good but there was a missing two sets of fries.
  • 15/06/2019
    Aisha
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong... Even though it was clearly stated Appauling cuatomer service
  • 14/06/2019
    Ian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/06/2019
    Mohammed
    6 stars out of 6
    Can’t go wrong with a cheeky KFC, would be nicer if it was hotter than just lukewarm, but I’ve received lukewarm in the restaurant too on many occasions so that’s that.
  • 12/06/2019
    Damian
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Kuldip
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/06/2019
    Tanika
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The driver was lovely and so polite. I didn’t catch his name
  • 04/06/2019
    Olivia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Sajid
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Shazzy
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a zinger box meal. The chips were cold looked like it had been made for time, was nasty. The zinger burger was just the same. The only thing that was hot was the beans. I was really disappointed with the food.
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order