We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Heaton Chapel

Chicken, American, Halal

Unit 1 Monarch Leisure Park, Lloyd Road, Manchester, M19 2RF

Delivery fee £1

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.7

Based on the 681 most recent reviews

964 reviews of KFC Heaton Chapel

  • 19/07/2019
    Maxwell
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Alisha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Kate
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Nema
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Asked for a bbq was not bbq
  • 18/07/2019
    Paula
    5 stars out of 6
    I didn’t like the chips
  • 18/07/2019
    Saira
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Sana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Gina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Simon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Aleecia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Michaela
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food cold. Arrived quickly
  • 14/07/2019
    Glyn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived 20 minutes late and cold. Driver said he had been kept waiting at kfc
  • 14/07/2019
    Luke
    6 stars out of 6
    Fast delivery and food was hot
  • 14/07/2019
    Joseph
    5 stars out of 6
    Much better this time. Everything fresh and hot and as requested @:--)
  • 13/07/2019
    Owen
    1 stars out of 6
    The food never came and haven’t had a refund absolute disgrace never ordering again 😤😡🤬
  • 13/07/2019
    Dominic
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Pat
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken pieces very small and dry like they'd been there hours
  • 10/07/2019
    Pat
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Helen
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful! 30 minutes late. No beans left so they gave me double chips. They also didn’t have the drink I ordered. Every single piece of food (chips, hot wings, Zinger tower) tasted of stale fish.
  • 10/07/2019
    Roxanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nice, delivery was shocking over an hour late.. and items missing from order
  • 05/07/2019
    Rita
    1.5 stars out of 6
    You didn't deliver my order at all. You delivered my order to my granddaughter, s in stead of my house. Not very nice to expect a meal and not get it
  • 05/07/2019
    Julie
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Umer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Nicole
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken tasted off and the side order was wrong.
  • 06/07/2019
    Pat
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was grand wrong sides and drink put beans in instead of mash didn't put lid on properly spilled over everything
  • 07/07/2019
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was late and 3 items missing from the order. Bit annoying as the same thing happened last time with missing order items.
  • 07/07/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Helen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 3 box meals - not 1 of the boxes were correct! They just put 2 x chips in each box, not what we ordered. Paid extra to Tower up a fillet burger, but they didn’t bother to do it. Bread was stale & lettuce well past its due date
  • 07/07/2019
    Umer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food and send me something else
  • 09/07/2019
    Sana
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I order zinger burger with water .And restaurant send me a fillet burger with Pepsi max..seriously unhappy with service 😡😡😡
1 of 33 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £1

View order