We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Glengormley

Chicken

376 Antrim Road, Glengormley, BT36 5EB

Opening at 11:00

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.6
Service 4

Based on the 426 most recent reviews

650 reviews of KFC Glengormley

  • 12/10/2019
    Shannon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a Burger with has brown, cheese and salsa but got a normal chicken fillet burger. I know it’s only like a £1 of a difference but that’s not the point. I ordered a certain item and got a different one. Very annoying. Don’t think I’ll use this restaurant again
  • 09/10/2019
    Jacqueline
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Arrived early but 1/2order missing
  • 08/10/2019
    Chris
    6 stars out of 6
    Food & delivery great
  • 08/10/2019
    Staci
    2 stars out of 6
    Part of order missing and piece of hairnet floating in gravy
  • 05/10/2019
    Brent
    6 stars out of 6
    Simply delicious! Food came hot and was very tasty.
  • 04/10/2019
    Laura
    1 stars out of 6
    Good missing and what was delivered was cold. Attempted to contact the restaurant and no answer
  • 04/10/2019
    Matthew
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was as expected but drinks were missing. We tried to call twice but nobody answered the phone to resolve the issue.
  • 29/09/2019
    Jamie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was very fatty
  • 28/09/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Paula
    1 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Paula
    2 stars out of 6
    20 minutes later than stated. Item was missing. Rang directly to see if it could be delivered as only live 4 minutes drive away and they refused as driver doesn't get paid by just eat. Rubbish excuse. Its up to the restaurant to ensure all items are packed for delivery and it was only one bag. Was delivered at 9.30pm so hardly gonna be a very busy time of the evening. Didn't mind waiting on item being delivered but point blank refused and its not the first time something has been missing. If i pay for something I expect to get it.
  • 27/09/2019
    Ryan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After waiting over an hour after my estimated delivery time i eventually recieved my food. No dips with my boneless meal! Chips were cold and pop corn chicken was regular not large! Total shambels KFC
  • 27/09/2019
    Matthew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 6:30pm did not arrive until 8:50pm
  • 22/09/2019
    Libby
    4 stars out of 6
    Didn't receive correct order again.. unfortunately items missing happens almost every time. Very disappointing
  • 22/09/2019
    J
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Rice ordered - not received Extra gravy ordered - not received Club orange ordered - not received Cannot get through on phone!!
  • 20/09/2019
    Rajmund
    4 stars out of 6
    Delivery was great. Food was OK. I didn't get any ketchup like I asked. I ask for it every time and never get it. It's quite disappointing.
  • 16/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service.
  • 13/09/2019
    Shannon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/09/2019
    Kody
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/09/2019
    Nkosi
    6 stars out of 6
    Impressed with the speed and quality
  • 30/08/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy didn’t even want my order I tried to cancel an it wouldn’t let me it showed up while I’ve been trying to cancel it for 30 minutes want my money back
  • 31/08/2019
    Tanya
    5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Adam
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Stacey
    1 stars out of 6
    Waiting over an hour and half for food.. when it came the chips aren’t cooked correctly and the piece of original chicken give is sooo tiny.. this is ridiculous for what I paid and the length of time I have to wait
  • 31/08/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Daniel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Kyle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good but ordered Pepsi max and delivered water
  • 06/09/2019
    Mark
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I placed my order before 14.30 today and was quoted 30-45 minute delivery. Once my payment had been completed the delivery time then changed to 1 hour and 20 minutes. I believe that this is completely misleading and horrendous customer service. Then when the food finally arrived it was cold and inedible. I have ordered from this branch of KFC several times and really unhappy with things today. I would appreciate if someone could get back to me ASAP regarding this.
  • 08/09/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    First and last time ever ordering from KFC. The order was never delivered and Just Eat sent an email saying they would keep half the money an hour later?! My husband drove to KFC to discuss and was advised it was a just eat issue i.e. their drivers error. No food handed over despite having paid in full in advance (£17 something with delivery!!!) Just eat still owe me nearly £9. . . Avoid avoid avoid! Will be persisting until my refund is received. What awful customer service I have never experienced anything like it. Take your money, don't even attempt to deliver the food and keep half the money just because they can? Disgraceful 😡
  • 10/09/2019
    Yvonne
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery guy was really friendly and helpful
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order