We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Glengormley

Chicken

376 Antrim Road, Glengormley, BT36 5EB

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.4 stars out of 6 4.4 / 6
Food quality 4.3
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.2

Based on the 407 most recent reviews

574 reviews of KFC Glengormley

  • 16/07/2019
    GILLIAN
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    R
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Yet again items missing from order - this time large popcorn chicken (the only bit the youngest will eat) and large gravy. You cant contact the restaurant- JustEat have refunded items but hubby has had to drive out to buy the missing items so we dont have one child doing without. What is the point in paying for delivery?
  • 16/07/2019
    Louise
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Beyond disappointed, I received half of the meal I paid for, stated quite clearly on the receipt what I had ordered. Won't be ordering again from here. Poor service.
  • 15/07/2019
    Alison
    1 stars out of 6
    My delivery went to the wrong place
  • 15/07/2019
    Chloe
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Holly
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    William
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Tyla
    3 stars out of 6
    forgot my gravy
  • 13/07/2019
    Odhran
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good service
  • 13/07/2019
    Lynsey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Becky
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Jodie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered a dipping meal and they didn't send any dips!! Phoned numerous times and they didn't answer, for through once and they hung up! Spend your money somewhere else that will actually rectify their mistakes! Ridiculous!
  • 12/07/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Molly
    4.5 stars out of 6
    For got my Burger
  • 10/07/2019
    Dan
    5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Ryan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    When the food arrived it was cold and the chicken was hard.
  • 09/07/2019
    Eoin
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chips were cold
  • 09/07/2019
    Roxana
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Roxana
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Danielle
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Good kfc but my burger was inside 2 mini fillet baps instead of a normal burger bun
  • 07/07/2019
    Roxana
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Anthony
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived in an acceptable time but when it arrived it was cold, dips where missing from one meal and the bap was missing from the burger on the other. It looked like it had been thrown together from a great height. There was an order of 2 piece chicken that had been put into the bag upside down so there was some chicken just rolling around the bag. We called the restaurant and they said there was nothing we could do to help and we had to contact JustEat. We also got treated to hearing the person who answered the phone challenging the colleague who made the burger. Very professional. JustEat were excellent and we got a full refund.
  • 07/07/2019
    Stephen
    3 stars out of 6
    Order was mostly fine, but drink was missing from the order. Tried to call the restaurant but nobody always answering. Burger was also over cooked and not of the usual standard.
  • 07/07/2019
    Susan
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get all of order and won’t do anything about it so I’m out of pocket and no food
  • 07/07/2019
    Abbie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Made a 15 pound order to be given a 8 pound order of the wrong meal!!!!! And won’t Asnwer their phones !!!!!!
  • 06/07/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Anne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Fiona
    1 stars out of 6
    Never got the order at all and had to get onto online help after almost 3 hours for them to tell me the order was cancelled as the gps sent the driver to the wrong place despite him calling me and being able to recite my postcode. Customer service then told me the driver was too far away so could not deliver my food.
  • 01/07/2019
    Brent
    6 stars out of 6
    100% perfect, such tasty food and we will be using again and again and again and.... :)
  • 30/06/2019
    Karen
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order