We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Cardiff - Excelsior Road

Chicken

Excelsior Road, Cardiff, CF14 3AT

Opening at 11:50

Overall

2.9 stars out of 6 2.9 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 2.9
Service 2.8

Based on the 153 most recent reviews

162 reviews of KFC Cardiff - Excelsior Road

  • 31/07/2019
    Ceri
    6 stars out of 6
    Was feeling a little wary ordering due to other feedback but my love of KFC took over and I ordered. I’m glad I did! Food was delivered in FULL, ON TIME and piping HOT. Will DEFINITELY order again
  • 31/07/2019
    Jonathan
    2 stars out of 6
    The order was late and incomplete.
  • 30/07/2019
    Gareth
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong food and drink
  • 30/07/2019
    Bethan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    there was a bone in my chicken burger
  • 30/07/2019
    Kirsty
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late, didn’t receive the zinger box meals we ordered. We won’t be ordering again
  • 29/07/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold food
  • 29/07/2019
    James
    5 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Rhiannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never turned up!! I want my money back delivery driver was lost and rude!!!
  • 28/07/2019
    Cinzia
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No care was taken while delivery this food there was sauce everywhere where it had opened I did get a full refund though
  • 26/07/2019
    Shane
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Multiple missing items, late delivery and dodgy just eat app saying help can't be done at this time.... would not recomend
  • 24/07/2019
    Joanne
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Nice and hot
  • 23/07/2019
    Marisa
    3 stars out of 6
    Half of my order didn’t arrive! Hot wings were burnt to a crisp and tasted old so had to throw them. That left me with a drink and chips for an order over £20!
  • 23/07/2019
    Sarah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food missing off order, under filled chips portions . Arrived cold Disappointing service
  • 23/07/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 22/07/2019
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Second time ordering and last time at that. Second time our order was wrong. It's like whoever does the orders for just eat cant understand multiples. Last time we were short some dips and wraps. This time a wrap and two dips. Just eat gave me credit for next time immediately which is ok but to be fair my mate just wanted his munch and dips. Delivery was really quite quick. I honestly believe it's because they left stuff out of the order. Anything that came as a single like a meal was fine. Anything that came in threes like the dips or twos like the flamin wraps came in singles which to me means the person putting the order together is not paying attention Terrible
  • 22/07/2019
    Sophie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good, was Missing items though but got refunded on here other than that lovely 👌
  • 21/07/2019
    Tracey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Rhys
    1 stars out of 6
    Horrendous service. Food was 1 and half hours late with no explanation. This is the second time it has happened and previously it didn’t even arrive! The burger I ordered was wrong and everything else was stone cold by the time it had arrived, which meant I just found something else to eat instead. Terrible service.
  • 19/07/2019
    Libby
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got our order wrong. Gave us rice instead of chicken. Extremely disappointed
  • 18/07/2019
    Tasha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive my order said it was delivered at 20.14 but never received it very bad would never order again
  • 15/07/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, almost an hour late, and missing part of the order.
  • 14/07/2019
    Brandon
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Mitchel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was at the wrong house
  • 10/07/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Shervon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 09/07/2019
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
    This order hasn’t arrived 20 minutes after saying delivered, at the moment I have essentially paid for no food
  • 08/07/2019
    Shanto
    1 stars out of 6
    Seriously you guys should be ashamed of yourself! If you can’t do delivery then get out of delivery business. After accepting the order just before a minute of expected delivery time cancelling the order is not o my disgraceful its in human as well. I been waiting for the food almost 45 minutes and you decide to make that waiting a joke. Last time I order hart of the order was missing then no one would answer the phone and just eat won’t refund the money money! How funny. Before that order the whole order was wrong and again no one would answer the phone or resolve the issue. Seriously just do what you are good at don’t make the band a misery.
  • 08/07/2019
    Denis
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food. Dips missing. Half full rice portion- never order again from here

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order