We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Cardiff - Excelsior Road

Chicken

Excelsior Road, Cardiff, CF14 3AT

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

2.9 stars out of 6 2.9 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 2.8
Service 2.8

Based on the 104 most recent reviews

110 reviews of KFC Cardiff - Excelsior Road

  • 18/07/2019
    Tasha
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t receive my order said it was delivered at 20.14 but never received it very bad would never order again
  • 15/07/2019
    Chris
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, almost an hour late, and missing part of the order.
  • 13/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Mitchel
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was at the wrong house
  • 10/07/2019
    Nathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Shervon
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold
  • 09/07/2019
    Christopher
    1 stars out of 6
    This order hasn’t arrived 20 minutes after saying delivered, at the moment I have essentially paid for no food
  • 08/07/2019
    Denis
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold food. Dips missing. Half full rice portion- never order again from here
  • 07/07/2019
    Lewys
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Ms
    1 stars out of 6
    food was NOT DELIVERED
  • 06/07/2019
    Mica
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Well my gravy was missing for my order and they gave my partner the wrong sides Iam not happy about this as it’s jot even cheap to order from kfc then it’s comes and it’s incorrect terrible
  • 05/07/2019
    Bethan
    2 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Magdalena
    1 stars out of 6
    food was never delivered. it showed on the app that it was delivered but i never recived it. after i called just eat costumer serviece they said they will invesigate and will try to find the delivery driver but as soon as they hung up i recived an email than my order has been canceled. i hope i will get my money back
  • 03/07/2019
    Toni
    1 stars out of 6
    My order was all wrong and I'm missing my pop corn chicken my mash my gravy a can and a chicken strip
  • 03/07/2019
    Carin
    3 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Jael
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was great and came to the address I gave him after originally putting the wrong one
  • 29/06/2019
    ROSS
    5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Sue
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Late arrival, chips were cold (and prefer the old fries) and chicken quiet dry. Was not enjoyed on this occassion but would order again as this was probably just a bad day
  • 28/06/2019
    Hnin
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Elis
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful. Dont buy. Late and cold.
  • 28/06/2019
    Shannon
    1 stars out of 6
    Was never called by driver as requested. Food never arrived in the end. Has been two days and i have received nothing from customer service regarding a refund. All around terrible. Abysmal is a great way to describe my entire experience.
  • 27/06/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
    Cheers
  • 27/06/2019
    Richard
    3 stars out of 6
    nice food for the part but one wrap was missing and three of our dips. thats about £3.50 down the drain. check your order on the door. tried phoning them and the phone number rang and picked up but no one spoke. dodgy customer service
  • 27/06/2019
    Ms
    5 stars out of 6
    Every time we order an item is missing 3 times in a row this has happened
  • 26/06/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items!
  • 25/06/2019
    Clare
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Marvin
    1 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Sophie
    1 stars out of 6
    Hour late and half order missing, what we did get was cold massive disappointment
1 of 4 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order