We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Cardiff - Excelsior Road

Chicken

Excelsior Road, Cardiff, CF14 3AT

Opening at 11:50

Overall

2.9 stars out of 6 2.9 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 2.9
Service 2.8

Based on the 180 most recent reviews

190 reviews of KFC Cardiff - Excelsior Road

  • 22/09/2019
    Ben
    3 stars out of 6
    Absolutely shocking, had to end up going to the restaurant to get the food myself. Will not be using Just Eat again
  • 22/09/2019
    Alanoud
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Krishna
    5 stars out of 6
    The gravy was missing from my streetwise box, and the chicken in the flaming wrap was a little chewy - other than that, the food was good.
  • 20/09/2019
    Aaron
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Everything is good but I was given chicken pop instead of my wrap
  • 20/09/2019
    Tracey
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Jacob
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Sian
    1 stars out of 6
    Not delivered yet.
  • 14/09/2019
    Nusi
    1 stars out of 6
    didnt receive it
  • 14/09/2019
    Martyn
    2 stars out of 6
    Terrible service from KFC - would not order from this restaurant again. Food was good when it finally arrived, but the wait was unacceptable.
  • 13/09/2019
    Charlie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drink
  • 13/09/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    2 an half hours late!! Due to lack of drivers through “just eat” when it finally turned up allmost 11 o’clock after ordering at 8:25 the order was right!! A shambles!!!
  • 09/09/2019
    Ann
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Rhys
    2 stars out of 6
    undercooked and cold
  • 08/09/2019
    Steven
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Just Eat said the delivery agent had delivered it. No immediate refund - have to wait for investigation and so we’re both hungry and out of pocket. Won’t use this platform again in a hurry 😡😡😡
  • 07/09/2019
    Miss
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful service didn't get the order correct was missing chicken out of the box, portions of chips, burger, wrap and dips! When I questioned they wouldn't help! Never got the food was left hungry.
  • 06/09/2019
    Juan
    1 stars out of 6
    This restaurant is running by a thundercunt cheat.
  • 04/09/2019
    Nade
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived with the pot of beans opened and all over the mini fillets, the other pots of sauces, all over the bag. It was a huge mess. Also asked for the mini fillet burger plain, but came fully loaded with the gunk i dont like. On the positive side, the gravy was banging and the chips were alright as they werent covered in beans.
  • 02/09/2019
    Dillon
    3 stars out of 6
    I requested for no mayo on my mini fillet burger and there was mayo
  • 01/09/2019
    Helene
    4 stars out of 6
    the fries were cold
  • 01/09/2019
    Dan
    1 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Ruth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food poor quality and did not receive the requested dips. Chips were soggy and all the food was warm and not hot. Very over-priced. Will not order again.
  • 26/08/2019
    Emily
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my cookie which I paid for
  • 25/08/2019
    Becky
    4 stars out of 6
    Our popcorn chicken bucket was missing and the gravy had opened!
  • 25/08/2019
    Nikita
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour late and food was cold when arrived
  • 25/08/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/08/2019
    Taima
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t even deliver the food, but logged it as delivery has been completed! 👎🏻
  • 02/09/2019
    KER-ANNE
    2 stars out of 6
    Wont use off again twice now very late
  • 06/09/2019
    Rupert
    4 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Pammy
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    John
    1 stars out of 6
    It never arrived and was told I’ve recevied it and just eat not going to do anything about it worst service ever
1 of 7 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order