We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Craigleith

Chicken

Craigleith Retail Park, South Groathill Avenue, Edinburgh, EH4 2LN

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.7

Based on the 526 most recent reviews

786 reviews of KFC Craigleith

  • 15/07/2019
    Barry
    2 stars out of 6
    Ordered box meal, box was open and no corn in the box, pretty poor missing items off the order. Won’t be ordering again, total shambles.
  • 15/07/2019
    Jack
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Peng
  • 15/07/2019
    Aneesah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    wrong order and burger was half cooked - disgusting!
  • 14/07/2019
    Radoslaw
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Big brand as KFC send me old, refreshed food from yesterday probably. It looks disgusting... Don't order from them...
  • 13/07/2019
    Debbie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Good to have delivery but our sauces weren’t included and wrong cookies were delivered. Our our order was also 45 mins later than original time given.
  • 12/07/2019
    Michael
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery time kept changing and food was cold by time it arrived. Wouldn’t recommend.
  • 12/07/2019
    Leanne
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Colin
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Tengju
    3 stars out of 6
    No any vegetable on the burgers, no tissue and sauce
  • 08/07/2019
    Chelsea
    2 stars out of 6
    Received the wrong order and no phone number on here to call so the majority went in the bin, total waste of money
  • 07/07/2019
    Andrew
    4 stars out of 6
    missing 4 of the six separate items ordered
  • 07/07/2019
    Magda
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was not warm and late.
  • 07/07/2019
    Pichaya
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I oreder gravy but i got the bake bean instead
  • 06/07/2019
    Traceyjeans
    3 stars out of 6
    I had i full box meal missing
  • 06/07/2019
    Olivia
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I usually have an OK experience with this KFC. Though sometimes the driver can't find my house, that is a main door, in a world where every phone is a GPS, so no excuse. This time however the food still isn't here, been nearly an hour, phoned KFC twice and no answer. I'm ordering for lunch so it's not busy I wouldn't think. If you choose this line of work, atleast do it well.
  • 05/07/2019
    Andrea
    6 stars out of 6
    Family all enjoyed there KFC
  • 04/07/2019
    Ewelina
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Mario
    2.5 stars out of 6
    KFC ricebox arrived without any chicken. Online chat with Just Eat advised that I will received a call back. 48 hours later, still no phone call but did receive two pestering e-mails to 'rate' your service.
  • 26/06/2019
    Mark
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Burger roll burnt chicken really greases and they don’t answer the phone never ordering again
  • 27/06/2019
    Shaun
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No dips and missing 2 sides. How do you screw that up.
  • 28/06/2019
    Fraser
    1.5 stars out of 6
    chicken was just grease
  • 29/06/2019
    Donna
    2 stars out of 6
    Chicken was reheated and not fresh. Chips cold, wrong juice. Honestly disgusting
  • 29/06/2019
    Amanda
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Ugur
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/07/2019
    Louise
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Half of my food didn’t even arrive! I spent £30 and got £10 worth of food!! I don’t recommend this service to anyone and I advice not to order from here. Waste of money, very disappointing.
  • 01/07/2019
    Matthew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and half of our order was missing! I think this is ridiculous after spending almost £50
  • 03/07/2019
    Craig
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Yvonne
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was lukewarm, not in secure container
1 of 27 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order