We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Craigleith

Chicken

Craigleith Retail Park, South Groathill Avenue, Edinburgh, EH4 2LN

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.8 stars out of 6 3.8 / 6
Food quality 3.8
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.5

Based on the 569 most recent reviews

931 reviews of KFC Craigleith

  • 20/10/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered the boneless dipping meal... no dips, no gravy (ordered as one of the sides) and no popcorn chicken... guess my idea of a dipping meal is different
  • 19/10/2019
    Owen
    3 stars out of 6
    No popcorn chicken got delivered as ordered and the tower burger wasn’t a tower only a mere fillet, cheers sons ragin.
  • 19/10/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    With out fall I’m always missing stuff
  • 18/10/2019
    Boian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    missing popcorn chicken and gave gravy instead of beans
  • 16/10/2019
    Stuart
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Kate
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Leszek
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Ewelina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Mandy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Angel
    4 stars out of 6
    I didn't receive my wings or chicken
  • 11/10/2019
    Lyndsay
    4.5 stars out of 6
    It arrived late the driver did not know where to go and we where missing 3 items!! Would not order a take away again will just visit in store as food was cold
  • 11/10/2019
    Steph
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
    The Fountainpark fry is the best takeaway in Edinburgh you need to order from them as they are class.
  • 10/10/2019
    Romz
    4 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Harry
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Aby
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Raquel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    James
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and not wrapped properly. Fries were soggy
  • 08/10/2019
    Diane
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely ridiculous order was over an hour late. Paid for a tower burger with the dare devil bits box thing and only received a normal burger the dare devil bites and burger were cold and wrong juice sent
  • 06/10/2019
    Scott
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Sarah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing gravy and 2 x mash and 2x corn from our order
  • 04/10/2019
    Christina
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order took forever to get here and when it did half was missing.
  • 04/10/2019
    Alicia
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold, not the food I ordered
  • 01/10/2019
    Alan
    1 stars out of 6
    Delivery late for over an hour. Cold food.
  • 30/09/2019
    Marc
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute disgrace!!!! Worse £25 I've EVER spent!! Order totally wrong , missing items and stone cold!!! Called the store and they didn't care !!!
  • 30/09/2019
    Pauline
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Mikey
    1 stars out of 6
  • 03/10/2019
    Ronald
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 32 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order