We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Coventry - Cross Cheaping

Chicken, Halal

Cross Cheaping, Coventry, CV1 1HG

Opening at 11:00

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.6

Based on the 114 most recent reviews

121 reviews of KFC Coventry - Cross Cheaping

  • 19/10/2019
    Paul
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No coleslaw took ages
  • 19/10/2019
    Tomasz
    3 stars out of 6
    there is no vegetables at all... just meat and bun🙄
  • 19/10/2019
    Kris
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Cristina
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/10/2019
    Marley
    5 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Julie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken was over cooked and I asked for Stillwater and got a can of Pepsi max which I don't drink
  • 12/10/2019
    Dillon
    1 stars out of 6
    Forgot a wing and gravy
  • 11/10/2019
    Anna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    The food came hot and fresh. I was a bit worried as reading previous reviews wernt good! but I thought see yourself and I am 100% happy with the service I have recieved. Thankyou.
  • 10/10/2019
    Lauren
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered corn cobs and didn’t get any
  • 09/10/2019
    Belle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Turned up late, provided no update , did not follow ,instructions notes
  • 06/10/2019
    Turkan
    1 stars out of 6
    I NEVER RECEIVED MY FOOD!!!!
  • 06/10/2019
    Ammy
    4 stars out of 6
    The side salad was missing. So therefore the order was incomplete
  • 06/10/2019
    Avalon
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Veronica
    6 stars out of 6
    The food was lovely but they didn’t put in the coleslaw which was disappointing
  • 04/10/2019
    Corina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    After paying £50 on an order, i find that a bunch of stuff i ordered and paid for is missing
  • 02/10/2019
    Peter
    4.5 stars out of 6
    unfortunately the food was not as hot as it could be probably due to the cold drinks against it and, common to most deliveries the insulated bag was oversized an at outside temperature requiring heat to be taken from the food to heat the bag
  • 30/09/2019
    Ruochong
    5.5 stars out of 6
    lack a chicken wing
  • 28/09/2019
    Mr
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Side order missing
  • 28/09/2019
    Vivek
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They didn’t send me half my order
  • 28/09/2019
    Hannah
    1 stars out of 6
    It still has not arrived and is saying delivered.
  • 27/09/2019
    Chris
    3 stars out of 6
  • 27/09/2019
    Jazz
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missed out pretty much one item off every meal. Also no drinks were delivered even though they were ordered and paid extra for them. Was charged delivery even though it says free delivery on the page. Called the restaurant they said the can’t do anything, tried getting in touch with JustEat and no answer on phone nor in app
  • 27/09/2019
    Lucy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 26/09/2019
    Liza
    6 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Nazia
    1 stars out of 6
  • 01/10/2019
    Salman
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/10/2019
    Christine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I’m confined to bed after an operation , I’ve used Chris’s cheeping quite a lot , but this meal was abysmal , my fillet Berger was hard , my hot wings were over cooked and greasy . Really nasty I will not use this KFC again
  • 11/10/2019
    Fatema
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery too long and food was cold
  • 19/10/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
  • 30/09/2019
    Yanique
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was late, when I called the restaurant to check where my order was I was met by a very rude employee who had a nasty attitude. I’m not impressed at all and I will not be ordering from this store again
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order