We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Folkestone - Cheriton Road

Chicken

286 Cheriton Road, Folkestone, CT19 4DW

Opening at 11:30

Overall

4.8 stars out of 6 4.8 / 6
Food quality 4.6
Delivery time 4.8
Service 4.9

Based on the 47 most recent reviews

48 reviews of KFC Folkestone - Cheriton Road

  • 02/07/2019
    Sanjip
    6 stars out of 6
    👌
  • 12/06/2019
    Craig
    3 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Talia
    1 stars out of 6
    You didn’t order it to me I have no food here
  • 24/06/2019
    MANSARI
    6 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Rachel
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The chips where inedible and the chicken was dry and over-held. We use the Cheriton branch regularly and the food is usually very good so was very disappointed
  • 29/06/2019
    Sigrid
    5.5 stars out of 6
    First time we used this very impressed with the speed and the service x x
  • 30/06/2019
    Gene
    4 stars out of 6
    Undercooked chips, and items missing.
  • 02/07/2019
    Faye
    2 stars out of 6
    They forgot part of our meal and wouldn’t deliver it
  • 02/07/2019
    Dawnie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Ray
    6 stars out of 6
    Brilliant thanks
  • 03/07/2019
    F
    6 stars out of 6
    very good .food was hot and fresh cheers KFC😇
  • 04/07/2019
    Conner
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Jemma
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Ray
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Good every time I ordered 1 extra chicken pice and it was not very good but that’s all
  • 08/07/2019
    Kieren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Chelsea
    2 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    3 minutes early. Really happy with the speed of service. Food was amazing too.
  • 19/07/2019
    Luke
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Adele
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Dean
    1 stars out of 6
    Couldn't fine the address had to wait in street for 10 minutes stone cold after this
  • 27/05/2019
    Kalum
    6 stars out of 6
    Didn’t care was early but was giving a seeing too to the mrs, so did interrupt, was worth it for that banquet meal 😩 please send me some pop corn chicken
  • 28/05/2019
    El Shawn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/05/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    20 mins late (he was outside my house for 20 minutes on the map) he said he couldn't find the address yet failed to phone me after 25 minutes he phoned me to ask where my house was, when i received the order it was cold as the fridge, and the bag had split one of the drinks fell out and the burger in the box.. i had to call restaurant and they said would send the order again, but with the same delivery driver i had to get changed and go drive to collect it myself i am not letting him deliver my food again ontop of that they got the order wrong for the re delivery..
  • 07/06/2019
    Simon
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great delivery shame the chips were a bit cold. Everything else was lovely
  • 10/06/2019
    Danyell
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was on time well it came before I thought it would actually as food from just eat usually takes a while. But good timing and great food from kfc.
  • 19/06/2019
    Dawnie
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect supper after a busy day with excellent timing
  • 13/06/2019
    Ray
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kate
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order