We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Camden - High Street

Chicken, Halal

239 Camden High Street, Camden Town, London, NW1 7BU

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.4

Based on the 45 most recent reviews

47 reviews of KFC Camden - High Street

  • 18/07/2019
    Abdirasak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Zilan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Abdirasak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Irene
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Abdirasak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Abdirasak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Robert
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Tanya
    3 stars out of 6
    it was the worst kfc. chips not cooked properly no salt no napkins. chicken ok very dry
  • 07/07/2019
    Callum
    2 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Kahar
    3 stars out of 6
    I ordered a streetwise box meal, but this never came. This is the second time, this place has forgotten my food. This is unacceptable. Very disappointed.
  • 24/06/2019
    Glian
    1 stars out of 6
    I didnt recieve my order so disappointed never again to order in this app. No calls no message at all where is my food. I need my refund as soon as possible!ni angry that costumer service is suck too
  • 23/06/2019
    Halil
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Tara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Asif_1191
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/06/2019
    Mita
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my drinks
  • 19/06/2019
    Ray
    5 stars out of 6
    A1 Transaction
  • 14/06/2019
    Ray
    5 stars out of 6
    A1 Transaction
  • 14/06/2019
    Rhys
    4 stars out of 6
  • 11/06/2019
    Kahar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chicken pieces are shockingly tiny.
  • 10/06/2019
    Ray
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/06/2019
    Susan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Cold food and so very late.
  • 08/06/2019
    Mehbub
    5.5 stars out of 6
    please keep all items distinguishable, so people can check that they have received correct quantities of items ordered, double check there are no missing items, i have not received my dips x2 a single wing and 4 portions of chips were placed in one box, i can't tell if that is 4,3 or 2!
  • 08/06/2019
    Niish
    3.5 stars out of 6
    FOOD MISSING, ALWAYS FOOD MISSING FROM ORDER.
  • 07/06/2019
    Georgia
    1 stars out of 6
    Got the wrong order. Contacted just eat and the customer service woman hung up on me
  • 07/06/2019
    Donna
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered kfc at Camden at 3.26 pm. It has just now come up as delivered. AND I STILL HAVENT GOT MY FOOD. !!!!!
  • 05/06/2019
    Ayan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/06/2019
    Sev
    1.5 stars out of 6
    cold food
  • 05/06/2019
    Amer
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Amira
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered 5 items, only 1 arrived! Very annoyed!
  • 01/06/2019
    Ray
    4 stars out of 6
    well cooked, hot and tasty.
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order