We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Camden - High Street

Chicken, Halal

239 Camden High Street, Camden Town, London, NW1 7BU

Delivery fee £2.84

84 reviews of KFC Camden - High Street

  • 17/10/2019
    Roda
    6 stars out of 6
    the food was amazing, delivered quickly. nothing to complain at all!
  • 14/10/2019
    Nazmin
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The amount of chicken they’ve given was ridiculous. The size of the side breast/breast were so small. It is a rip off!!!!
  • 13/10/2019
    Jazzy
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order and very bad customer service when branch was contacted
  • 13/10/2019
    Troy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    About an hour and a half I received 2 orders
  • 12/10/2019
    Mags
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Dymond
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Abdul
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Keisha
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food arrived late, food was cold, part of order was not edible
  • 06/10/2019
    Philippa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    delivery arrived missing items that i had ordered, we had 2 creamy mash missing plus a can of pepsi and a can of fanta orange missing
  • 04/10/2019
    Orrin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/09/2019
    Razeel
    1 stars out of 6
    I ordered for midnight but delivery time came for afternoon then I call and cancel the order with a staff but I got a msg next day afternoon delivered but I didn’t get the food cuz I Ordered to the hospital when my wife was admitted in the hospital this is unacceptable at all very disappointing
  • 27/09/2019
    Haroon
    4 stars out of 6
  • 25/09/2019
    Samina
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Not happy at all. Missing items on my order and they refused to deliver the missing items and then justeat had to refund the items ...awful service.
  • 19/09/2019
    Jenifer
    3.5 stars out of 6
    My order had one item wrong which did not help.
  • 19/09/2019
    Hollie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Maureen
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Did not adhere to my specific request to only supply chicken legs or thighs - deliverd wings and breast. Held in long queue on phone when I twice attempted to complain.
  • 14/09/2019
    Julian
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Richard
    6 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Freddy
    4 stars out of 6
    No fries again,like last time.
  • 11/08/2019
    Asiya
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/08/2019
    Kowsar
    2 stars out of 6
  • 20/08/2019
    Daniel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    4 wings and wrap were not delivered, I expect my money back.
  • 25/08/2019
    Ramona
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This is now my second time ordering from this KFC, do not order from them. I ordered food and the meat was pink I am absolutely appalled never will I order from them again
  • 26/08/2019
    Huseyin
    5 stars out of 6
    It would be nice if the restaurant took notice of delivery requests like sauces. Everything else is 10/10
  • 26/08/2019
    Eileen
    4 stars out of 6
    It was fine.
  • 26/08/2019
    Rez
    1 stars out of 6
    Bad service, late, cold food. Ive already sent tons of reviews but you guys never learn
  • 26/08/2019
    Jordan
    1 stars out of 6
    They forgot half the order and it came cold!
  • 28/08/2019
    Abdirasak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2019
    Freddy
    5 stars out of 6
    Driver was polite,and food was hot and good!!
1 of 3 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.84

View order