We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Alfreton Road

Chicken, Halal

515 Alfreton Road, Nottingham, NG7 3NH

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.7

Based on the 989 most recent reviews

1476 reviews of KFC Alfreton Road

  • 14/10/2019
    Summaiya
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They missed out my large popcorn chicken and didnt follow instructions about no lettuce in burger after calling them over 10 times still no answer Very annoyed and upset
  • 13/10/2019
    Sana
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Awais
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Rebecca
    5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get my cookie.
  • 12/10/2019
    Divine-Favour
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Jemimah
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Ryan
    6 stars out of 6
    Amazing!
  • 12/10/2019
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Rachel
    2.5 stars out of 6
    We got given the wrong food.
  • 12/10/2019
    Alex
    5 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Order wrong and cold
  • 11/10/2019
    Trevor
    3 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry fries were lukewarm didn’t enjoy dog ended up eating more than us don’t think we will be ordering from kfc again. Very disappointed on the bright side delivery driver was pleasant and deserves a medal rushing around to do deliveries and keep smiling
  • 11/10/2019
    Stephanie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Literally awful, was given the wrong order, with items missing, and what I was given was cold. When I tried ringing them, shock, there was no response
  • 11/10/2019
    Laura
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Very dissapointed tryed to call restaurant no answer children hungry and upset.
  • 11/10/2019
    Nadine
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong and left out bits of my order. Very bad restaurant service
  • 11/10/2019
    Molly
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Our order was missing the drinks, gravy and the coleslaw and we were very disappointed since we PAID for those items. Poor service won’t be ordering from this app again.
  • 11/10/2019
    Harry
    4 stars out of 6
    Messed up order
  • 11/10/2019
    Manny
    1 stars out of 6
    everytime I order from this kfc they forget many things, get orders wrong and never read the notes, shocking. it’s happened more than 4 times in a row
  • 11/10/2019
    George
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I've ordered from here 3 times now and on all occasions my order has been wrong. Will not be ordering from here again .
  • 09/10/2019
    Jessica
    5 stars out of 6
    Everytime I’ve ordered from kfc they mess up a part of my order. Order gravy and instead I get corn, not a massive issue but need to be on top of what the order is
  • 09/10/2019
    Gareth
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot gravy
  • 09/10/2019
    Daniel
    5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    David
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered fries and gravy got rice and sweetcorn, 1 of the pieces of chicken was tiny. Had to get a refund
  • 10/10/2019
    Tomsk
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong Food, Missing Items, Poor Overall, Would Not Advise
  • 10/10/2019
    Jessica
    3 stars out of 6
    We didn’t receive all of our order and couldn’t get through to the restaurant to tell them.
  • 10/10/2019
    Leah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    My order wasn't right and things was missing, I tried to contact the restaurant but no one ever picks it up so I paid over 22quid for something that wasn't up to standard
  • 10/10/2019
    Jessica
    1 stars out of 6
    I am absolutely disgusted with the service we received tonight. I had two different orders, the first one was missing 3 items then the second order took over an hour and came with 6 missing items and a burger with only the bottom half of the bun. The order was delivered when the restaurant had closed so we couldn’t even get what we originally ordered. Never will we be ordering from here again!
  • 10/10/2019
    Lauren
    1.5 stars out of 6
    COMPLETE WRONG ORDER!! £30 worth of food ordered and 3 things not delivered. No contact from Just Eat or the KFC store. NOT HAPPY IN THE SLIGHTEST. Won’t order ever again
1 of 50 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order