We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Alfreton Road

Chicken, Halal

515 Alfreton Road, Nottingham, NG7 3NH

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.3 stars out of 6 4.3 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.8
Service 3.9

Based on the 945 most recent reviews

1235 reviews of KFC Alfreton Road

  • 17/07/2019
    Sheria
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Masuma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food came on time but it was missing items. There were no dips with my boneless feast, missing one portion of chips and also a large coleslaw.
  • 16/07/2019
    Kg
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
    Food excellent, hot and early......don’t no if it had anything to do with the missing items in my previous order but yeah 5 stars ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️. Hope they keep it up
  • 14/07/2019
    Maryam
    5.5 stars out of 6
    My delivery came in 30 minutes! And I was soo happy
  • 14/07/2019
    Karyn
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Hayley
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice food, however, we were meant to get 2 mash potatoes but ended up with 1 and as always I ask for mayonnaise and never get any 🙄
  • 13/07/2019
    Kendal
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing fries, food wasn’t the freshest or warm
  • 13/07/2019
    Divine-Favour
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Lora
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Didn't get the x4 fries and hot wings I ordered.
  • 13/07/2019
    Joanna
    2 stars out of 6
    It was awful. Missing items, the food which did arrive was awful. Cancelled order too ! It was a joke.
  • 13/07/2019
    Afzal
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant have no idea don't read the tickets ordered muffin got a cookie
  • 13/07/2019
    Pixie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    missing half the order
  • 12/07/2019
    Theodora
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery and they got my order completely wrong. Had to call Just Eat HQ for a refund.
  • 12/07/2019
    James
    4.5 stars out of 6
    why dont u check order before sending no hot wings no salad and no chicken strips
  • 11/07/2019
    Chezroy
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Iqrha
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Barry
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Aaliyah
    4 stars out of 6
    Decent food. Correct order delivered. Could be warmer.
  • 08/07/2019
    Sarah
    6 stars out of 6
    Yeet
  • 08/07/2019
    DEAN
    2 stars out of 6
    The food order was all wrong and the chicken super salty! Won’t be ordering From here ever again.
  • 08/07/2019
    Chelsie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was missing part of my order and when I tried to call no one answered I tried to call 3 times
  • 08/07/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
    very good no ltems was missing
  • 07/07/2019
    Bianca
    1 stars out of 6
    They are missing half the order and aren’t answering the phone we’ve just payed 33 quid absolute joke
  • 06/07/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good and the delivery was too. But the sides were wrong which was sad rip
  • 05/07/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was over cooked and swimming in oil and flavourless. Didnt taste like KFC.
  • 05/07/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    First time in a while where the foods been hot and the whole order came Keep it up for the future 👌🏼
  • 28/06/2019
    Rubel
    6 stars out of 6
    Thank you
  • 28/06/2019
    Aimee
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order wrong
  • 27/06/2019
    Jenna
    1 stars out of 6
    I’m so disappointed my order was completely wrong and no one phoned to let me know and half the food was half empty I paid for something I didn’t get
1 of 42 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order