We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Woolwich

Chicken

19 Thomas Street, London, SE18 6HU

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.5
Service 3.9

Based on the 947 most recent reviews

1744 reviews of KFC Woolwich

  • 15/07/2019
    Billy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy pot exploded all over my other foods boxes and had none left to have with my food and I payed extra for it for its self
  • 14/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Andrei
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Caroline
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Oujala
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Shaemara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Chelsea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kellie
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Lovely and hot when delivered.
  • 13/07/2019
    Kaz
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Samara
    1 stars out of 6
    the food arrived stone cold. What a waste of money also the Just eat adviser were terrible...
  • 12/07/2019
    Jaazan
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Every time I order from here, I always request specific peices of chicken and I always receive exactly what I have requested which I find rather impressive. Thank you Woolwich kfc x
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    April
    6 stars out of 6
    Quick service n food was still hot 😍
  • 11/07/2019
    Steve
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Emmanuel
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Ryan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Keeps forgetting my items something needs to improve on that aspect but apart from that delivery and food was good
  • 09/07/2019
    Harry
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Michelle
    2 stars out of 6
    Service was terrible. The restaurant mucked up the order. Ten had to re-order what was missing even though I paid for it and the receipt clearly showed it. Half my family ate whilst the rest including my young son had to wait. Absolutely disgusting and disappointed.
  • 07/07/2019
    Lynzy
    1 stars out of 6
    The driver called me to ask for directions but couldn’t tell me where he was I am a 3 min drive from the restaurant! The app stated the food was delivered at 7.16 the food arrived cold at 7.44
  • 29/06/2019
    Giovanny
    6 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Shusiona
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was not happy with one piece of chicken that I received out of the 3 piece chicken meal, it looks like it was taken off the wing bit, and was given as 1 piece, they should at least give customers what they paid for.
  • 29/06/2019
    Angad
    4 stars out of 6
    Whilst the good was really nice, there were some parts of my meal that were missing
  • 30/06/2019
    Mohamedhnur
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Skaiste
    1 stars out of 6
    Not delivered food and on the website showing that was delivered after 5hours!!!! discussing!!! who give me money back????!!!
  • 02/07/2019
    Ian
    2 stars out of 6
    Cold
  • 04/07/2019
    Dean
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very fast delivery and food was hot even the chips , Shame looks like the Colonel had lost his famous recipe as chicken although was moist and hot was no taste or flavour real shame !
  • 05/07/2019
    Morayo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Keresha
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nasty, chicken not fried. Waste of £30
1 of 59 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order