We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Woolwich

Chicken

19 Thomas Street, London, SE18 6HU

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4.2 stars out of 6 4.2 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.6
Service 3.9

Based on the 1048 most recent reviews

1946 reviews of KFC Woolwich

  • 22/09/2019
    Ricardo
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Very dark bones on the chicken drumsticks... Touching off
  • 22/09/2019
    Mike
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Some items missing. No help in the chat app at all. Very disappointing
  • 22/09/2019
    Anthony
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    Keisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Food's delicious
  • 21/09/2019
    Rob
    5 stars out of 6
    The Pepsi price is like £1.90 And we received cans of Pepsi
  • 21/09/2019
    Abi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Danielle
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Missing zinger tower burger meal
  • 20/09/2019
    Marcus
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I order a party bucket with 6 fries and only 1 fries came!!! This is not on!!
  • 20/09/2019
    Louvern
    3 stars out of 6
  • 20/09/2019
    Marnie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken was dry, seems it been under a heat lamp too long. Had 3 fresh tasting bits of chicken out of the 10. Share box was split on arrival. Chips were soggy. Corn on the cob was fine
  • 19/09/2019
    Lianne
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Tristan
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Ria
    5.5 stars out of 6
    excellent
  • 17/09/2019
    Keisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
  • 16/09/2019
    Ann
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Sianna
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    David
    4 stars out of 6
    Order was missing fries and when I rang the restaurant in Woolwich, they said there was nothing they could do and to contact Just Eat for a refund. NOT good.
  • 14/09/2019
    Fauzeah
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    BILL
    6 stars out of 6
    driver was very polite
  • 13/09/2019
    Mark
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Lucas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Benaiah
    1 stars out of 6
    One food item was delivered and when asked what happened they would not deliver anything. Still waiting on my refund.
  • 13/09/2019
    Elizabeth
    3 stars out of 6
    Terribly late! The delivery guy was just standing about as I could see him from upstairs. Just eat offeried to give me £5 for lateness but are yet to keep to their word
  • 12/09/2019
    Keisha
    6 stars out of 6
    Delicious
  • 11/09/2019
    Jade
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was 30 minutes late .. so food was stone cold 🤢 went straight in the bin!
  • 11/09/2019
    Priscilla
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Stevie
    1 stars out of 6
    We was missing two mini fillets and arrived 30 mins late what a joke
  • 14/09/2019
    Pinh
    5 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2019
    Temi
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food was good, wrong drink was sent and coleslaw instead of fries. No napkins, wipes, salt nor a fork.
  • 19/09/2019
    Miguel
    1 stars out of 6
    Food never arrived. Just-Eat was of little help and I was told the delivery was completed with signature (I have never needed to sign for a takeaway ever) and now I'm just out of pocket.
1 of 65 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.59

View order