We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC West Wickham

Chicken, American

206 High Street, West Wickham, BR4 0LZ

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.5
Delivery time 4
Service 3.3

Based on the 237 most recent reviews

247 reviews of KFC West Wickham

  • 19/07/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Never showed up
  • 18/07/2019
    Kat
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect today!
  • 16/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Sam
    6 stars out of 6
    The food arrived hot and on time.
  • 13/07/2019
    Joanna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Kayleigh
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Darren
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered late and as such, food was cold.
  • 06/07/2019
    Emma
    6 stars out of 6
    Would’ve been nice a bit hotter but otherwise a great service, thank you
  • 04/07/2019
    Jane
    6 stars out of 6
    Food delivered hot and exactly the time it was suggested, 17 minutes from KFC to home. Fab!
  • 02/07/2019
    Susan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The food was delivered cold and unfortunately the large popcorn chicken was missed from the order. When contacting the store they simply stated it was their problem and to take it up with Just Eat as it was their fault.
  • 29/06/2019
    Tate
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 25/06/2019
    Stacey
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Quite a lot of missing items
  • 24/06/2019
    Alex
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Late delivery, food missing and when calling the restaurant, they said they couldn't replace the item and said to call JE. Poor all around.
  • 23/06/2019
    Ezekiel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 23/06/2019
    Daisy
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t deliver the gravy. Charged for it but not provided and was delivered over 15 mins late
  • 23/06/2019
    Csucaz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/06/2019
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always half the order missing! Rubbish.
  • 13/06/2019
    Mariah
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Got the wrong order and the driver didn't even care and drove off
  • 13/06/2019
    Raymond
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/06/2019
    ALLAN
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken has obviously spent too long in holding cabinets. The product is dry and the breading is cooked to over a crisp. I understood that there was a system in place to ensure that all the products were served to give absolute consistancy. This is not te first time I have received poor quality from West Wickam, but it will be the last, as I will not be ordering from this store again. Very poor
  • 20/05/2019
    DANIEL
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken pieces were old+tough. Dunno how long they were sitting there but certainly wasn't fresh.
  • 25/05/2019
    Valerie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    never again. the chicken was greasy, and the coating fell off. The chips were cold and not crispy, didn't look nice at all. I only live 1/2 a mile away. It was delivery by motorbike 2/3 mins. ( delivery charge was £2 50. ! ) NEVER AGAIN
  • 30/05/2019
    Rodos
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Resturant forget the fries. Called in, said they’ll speak to Just Eat... been 1 hour since call. Not happy
  • 31/05/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/06/2019
    Katie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 04/06/2019
    Nathan
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my chips with my meal no chicken and wrong sauce! Mrs ain't happy
  • 04/06/2019
    Chi-Hong
    2.5 stars out of 6
    There is a reason I ordered a sugar free drink!! I’m diabetic so giving me a random soft drink full of sugar is no use to me! Ordered 3 piece meal, I got 2 drumsticks and a very small Unknown piece! 6 bites and my meal was gone! Hot wings were over cooked or just left to dry out! Complained to just eat and were helpful and gave me a refund for the meal. Working late and just wanted something to eat, instead I got literally junk and 20mins on the phone to complain!
  • 06/06/2019
    Samuel
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Very good
  • 07/06/2019
    Yasheena
    5 stars out of 6
    Order was correct, hot and on time. Happy customer!
  • 09/06/2019
    Nat
    5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order