We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Westgate Retail Park

Chicken, Halal

KFCKFC Off Charlesworth Way Westgate Retail Park, Wakefield, WF2 9SD

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 3.5

Based on the 700 most recent reviews

1017 reviews of KFC Westgate Retail Park

  • 17/09/2019
    Jack
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Jack
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Sylvusia
    3.5 stars out of 6
    my order was not complete
  • 15/09/2019
    Csaba
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was very quickly delivered. Amazing as you would expect. Only issue that paid extra for a normal can of Pepsi and got Pepsi max instead. Well impressed anyway.
  • 15/09/2019
    Paulina
    3.5 stars out of 6
    You forgot adds 2 wings
  • 15/09/2019
    Sam
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get the right order I got sent someone else’s
  • 15/09/2019
    Amber-Jade
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing items. Tried calling. Got no answer. Tried messaging on just eat. Nothing. No help at all.
  • 15/09/2019
    Letty
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The food was great & delivered early which was amazing. The sides from our main meal were missing from our order - Not sure what happened..
  • 14/09/2019
    Brooke
    4 stars out of 6
    Every time I order from this restaurant there is something always missing. Rang up and always told they can’t do anything about it apart from getting in touch with just eat.. I’ve been in the restaurant plenty of times and they’ve never missed off my order, it is only when I order from just eat. Don’t understand how they can repeat the same mistakes so many times. Disappointed.
  • 14/09/2019
    Jon
    5 stars out of 6
  • 14/09/2019
    Mark
    5 stars out of 6
    I ordered a Pepsi max and they gave me a can of tango instead, other than that everything else was good
  • 12/09/2019
    Steven
    3 stars out of 6
    Really poor service, and the person my wife spoke to was so rude to her ,not one apologie ,for the food been over two hours late really poor service from KFC
  • 11/09/2019
    Kriss
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/09/2019
    Shelly
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Half of order was missing, was told we would have to pay for delivery and the order again to get the full order and to wait 7 days for the refund to process for the missing items.
  • 08/09/2019
    Natalia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Emmo
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Was missing two items of my order
  • 08/09/2019
    Katie
    3 stars out of 6
    missed off some of the order. Burgers cold and bread was hard.. really poor
  • 08/09/2019
    Dario
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy was friendly. Good job 😊
  • 07/09/2019
    Becky
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot my chips
  • 07/09/2019
    Marie
    2 stars out of 6
    Absolutely diabolical can’t even send a complete order and thank you Just Eat for the refund but I cannot very well eat that can I ! Should be removed from Just Eat shall never order from here again
  • 07/09/2019
    Anthony
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not very nice and usual standards were not there. Couldn't eat much at all
  • 07/09/2019
    Andrew
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot half the order and then told they can not bring it and they will refund for the items that were left.
  • 06/09/2019
    Javeeria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Amy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food top notch however annoyed that I paid for the supercharger sauce to get one with only a month on sell by date before it goes off. If you buy a litre of sauce you expect longer on it.
  • 06/09/2019
    Ebrima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/09/2019
    Kay
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/09/2019
    Ebrima
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/09/2019
    Jason
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Austris
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 34 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.59

View order