We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Westgate Retail Park

Chicken, Halal

KFCKFC Off Charlesworth Way Westgate Retail Park, Wakefield, WF2 9SD

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 4.7
Service 3.5

Based on the 634 most recent reviews

901 reviews of KFC Westgate Retail Park

  • 23/07/2019
    Šarunas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 23/07/2019
    Charlotte
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered two box meals, one with mash instead of fries. Opened it up, hadn’t tried the mash before so opened that up first. There was no fork in with the food??? Not fork for mash potato? Seriously??? Now fair enough we’re at home, but it’s just ridiculous. No napkins, no nothing.
  • 22/07/2019
    Sue
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order
  • 22/07/2019
    Sarah
    1 stars out of 6
    Spent over £30 from KFC to not all of the food I ordered wasnt there absolutely disgusting I will not be using again and would like a full refund as I've tried calling just eat to sort this out as KFC said I had to do it that way but no one has answered and cost me even more money in calling you absolute disgrace
  • 21/07/2019
    Adeela
    4.5 stars out of 6
    missing food from our order for the second time! didn’t review the first time! very disappointing :(
  • 21/07/2019
    Marie
    2 stars out of 6
    Order totally wrong total waste of money, will be contacting justeat for a refund!
  • 21/07/2019
    Lukasz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Andre
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great as usual ,but a dip missing
  • 20/07/2019
    Jane
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Lauren
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was okay, but not hot and was missing the 'tower ups' we'd paid for on our burgers.
  • 19/07/2019
    Thomas
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Niall
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Sophie
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Booga
    6 stars out of 6
    Perfect
  • 17/07/2019
    Steven
    2 stars out of 6
    Lots of items missing I rang the store only to be told to ring just eat for them to say they are experiencing high calls ring the store!
  • 15/07/2019
    Megan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Diane
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Victoria
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Andrew
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Service was good and the food was good so will be putting another order in soon
  • 10/07/2019
    Michael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The chips looked like they had been thrown in the bag, also they were not nice and we ordered Pepsi max and got diet Pepsi many may say not a big problem but my children don't like diet Pepsi sorry
  • 08/07/2019
    Shaun
    3.5 stars out of 6
    ordered bottle of tango and a can and both arrive as Pepsi . this place can’t do anything right is wrong every time. no more custom from me
  • 07/07/2019
    Robbie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Only got half my order
  • 07/07/2019
    George
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Jaye
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Lazy staff who can’t read a order
  • 05/07/2019
    Ian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Service was great but my Zinger Burger wasnt a Tower burger as requested and paid for.
  • 05/07/2019
    I
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Items missed wrong drinks
  • 05/07/2019
    Tracy
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Delivery was a young man on a BIKE, he must be fast because it was one of the best KFCs we have had in ages...wish we'd tipped him now (sorry mate).
  • 04/07/2019
    Haralds
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Ramona
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 31 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order