We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Warrington

Chicken

618 Hawleys Lane, Warrington, WA2 8TP

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.2
Delivery time 4.4
Service 3.7

Based on the 623 most recent reviews

1318 reviews of KFC Warrington

  • 13/10/2019
    Matthew
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came late. Was cold and didnt get sauces i ask for or the gravy
  • 13/10/2019
    Jen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Don't bother. The food was meant to arrive at 15.35. It finally arrived at 17.50. They didn't update the original time until it was over 30minutes late. You can't get an answer when you phone the restaurant either. It was still half an hour later than the new time when it finally arrived. The chips were only just warm. Not worth the wait at all. They should turn off the delivery if they cant meet the demand. They should at least update delivery time so that you could either cancel or go collecr. Plenty of better places in Warrington to order from. If you want a kfc you are better collecting from one of the others. This one is the worst one in Warrington. I've had problems at this one when I've been to collect. Order elsewhere.
  • 13/10/2019
    Luke
    1 stars out of 6
    Never order of KFC again, Just eat wasn’t helpful at all either.
  • 13/10/2019
    Emily-Rose
    1 stars out of 6
  • 13/10/2019
    Lewis
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Joke I paid for delivery but I had to go and collect myself as I order the food at 1:10pm and it still hadn’t arrived at 2:30pm so had to go and collect it myself.
  • 13/10/2019
    Clare
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not happy at all, ordered £55 worth of food to treat the girls on there lunch break. Selected 1.30pn delivery, the order never turned up an so the girls missed out on lunch. When one of the girls approached the Resturant at 3pm as we couldn’t get through by phone, she was told there was no driver yet to deliver. Not good service at all, wasn’t informed of any problems. Defintaly the last time I use just eat 😡
  • 12/10/2019
    Zoe
    2 stars out of 6
    Won’t be ordering again. Delivery was an hour late although it’ll show on the record it was early because they changed the delivery time 4 times. Food was warm not fresh and I’d asked for no cheese because I am allergic and they clearly don’t read the notes! You can’t call them either because the number is for just eat and when you get the right number off google. No one answers! It’s clear they can’t cope with offering a delivery service!
  • 11/10/2019
    Lesley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Everything was cold except for the gravy, horrible!!!!
  • 11/10/2019
    Melissa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Gravy arrived with the lids off and spilt all over the bag. Resulted in no gravy.
  • 10/10/2019
    Nick
    4 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Frankie
    3.5 stars out of 6
    No drinks or sides!
  • 09/10/2019
    Matthew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Accepted my wifes order made us wait over an hour before cancelling. Disgusting. If your busy just cancel the order right away so we can decide on somehwere else
  • 08/10/2019
    Zita
    5 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Henna
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered wrong order was incorrect the two rice boxes did not arrive we received two side salad and a small side salad - Not a grain of rice in sight for £15.00 this is not the first time i've ordered from here and the order has been wrong.
  • 06/10/2019
    Zoe
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was freezing cold & late, Always is when ordering from here. Drink was missing from meal & they gave mash with meal instead of chips
  • 06/10/2019
    1
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Order wasn’t complete
  • 06/10/2019
    Lisa
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items, food cold, very late. Really bad!
  • 06/10/2019
    Bethany
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolutely horrific service, almost two hours late and no way of contacting the restaurant as the number provided is for JustEat Tried to contact JustEat via phone and was on hold for 40minutes I also tweeted yet had no response
  • 06/10/2019
    Kelly
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Andrew
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Not got it yet
  • 21/09/2019
    Anthony
    3 stars out of 6
    Over half of my order is missing. Currently on my sixth attempt to call the restaurant with the line being engaged between calls but each of my connecting calls ringing out. The parts of my order that did arrive were fine but that seems beside the point really...
  • 21/09/2019
    Thomas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Second time I've ordered KFC warrington through just eat and again got sent the wrong order. Wont be ordering again.
  • 22/09/2019
    Louise
    1 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Mike
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 22/09/2019
    Kath
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was undercooked. Most of it went in the bin. Will not be ordering from here again.
  • 22/09/2019
    Adele
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Missing the drinks
  • 01/10/2019
    Rebecca
    6 stars out of 6
    My number didn't work but the delivery guy was so nice. My apologies for the trouble. Food was good.
  • 03/10/2019
    Rebecca
    4.5 stars out of 6
    I've been given the wrong order but other than that everything else was great
  • 04/10/2019
    Glen
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered with usual no problem. Almost 2 hours after order rang shop 3 times no answer, soggy chicken and cold chips turned up eventually. Better to pick up.
  • 06/10/2019
    Jordan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and wrong drinks
1 of 44 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order