We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Warrington

Chicken

Alban Retail Park, 618 Hawleys Ln, Warrington, WA2 8TP

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.7

Based on the 588 most recent reviews

1189 reviews of KFC Warrington

  • 14/07/2019
    Zara
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the fries and drink with the meal. They changed fries to sweet corn! Offered a £2 refund. Took ages to be delivered. And everything was cold
  • 14/07/2019
    Lisa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My meal was wrong. My bun on the burger at the bottom was hard. The popcorn chicken coating was rock hard, to hard for my little girl. The drink was wrong. I had a very small amount of chips. I took pictures anyway. Never again
  • 14/07/2019
    Clive
    2 stars out of 6
    Half of tube of gravy Pigeon sized portions of chicken Soggy chips Ordered Pepsi got 7up
  • 14/07/2019
    Andrew
    2 stars out of 6
    Over an hour wrong order
  • 14/07/2019
    Callum
    2.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time from here and it has always been so late. Had to cancel plans today because of it..
  • 14/07/2019
    Robert
    3 stars out of 6
    Food that we got was ok, However - popcorn chicken missing from order completely, and ordered beans but got gravy Next time, will collect it myself!
  • 12/07/2019
    Anna
    5 stars out of 6
    Good
  • 12/07/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
    Not very hot look warm
  • 11/07/2019
    Andrew
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Garrathy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Had a chicken leg very bony little meat, burger was good small amount of chips , the white chocolate cookie was lovely
  • 10/07/2019
    22
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Jan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My food was cold waste of my money
  • 07/07/2019
    Dom
    4 stars out of 6
    One meal ordered and missed the drink the side and the chips! 🙈
  • 06/07/2019
    Marc
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Lynn
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Was able to order rice with meal but then they called and said they had none so had fries instead that were undercooked. Chicken looked like somebody had bitten into it and asked for a chocolate chip cookie and got a lemon muffin.
  • 05/07/2019
    John
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Dave
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Restaurant didn't deliver one part of the order
  • 05/07/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived in 20 mins. Was piping hot. Nothing was missing. Really impressed.
  • 04/07/2019
    Anna
    4 stars out of 6
  • 03/07/2019
    Gemma
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food was shocking
  • 03/07/2019
    Sara
    3.5 stars out of 6
    missing part of order and dips were not provided with order
  • 03/07/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Vickie
    6 stars out of 6
    Incredible delivery!
  • 01/07/2019
    Tony
    6 stars out of 6
    Delivery was made despite the confusion over where to take it. Much appreciated.
  • 30/06/2019
    Sue
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half of the order was missing, can't get hold of the resteraunt, just eat number isn't answering, left in limbo, food cold and the driver looked quite sheepish, I'll never use this app again and I'll make sure my family and friends no about the shoddy service we've received tonight.
  • 30/06/2019
    Jodie
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Michelle
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 40 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order