We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Warrington Sankey Way

Chicken

Old Liverpool Road, Warrington, WA5 1AF

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.9 stars out of 6 3.9 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.7

Based on the 657 most recent reviews

671 reviews of KFC Warrington Sankey Way

  • 17/07/2019
    Tegan
    4 stars out of 6
    Something was missing off my order.
  • 17/07/2019
    Ben
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Corn on the cob was included in my ordered but this was missing and had been replaced by two dips I had not ordered. Aside form that, food was nice and warm as well as tasty. Easy to overlook the missing cob, mistakes happen
  • 17/07/2019
    Jeff
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Great Food and Polite Driver who delivered the food made it a great experience will order again
  • 14/07/2019
    Emma
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Items missing off the order completely this time. Usually they substitute items, which I can only assume is because they have run out of them. It would help if they actually provided some communication to that effect. Happening too frequently now.
  • 13/07/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was awful. Lacked flavour. Tasted like cardboard. Cold tasteless gravy. Is KFC like this in general now? Only good thing was the coleslaw.
  • 13/07/2019
    Charlotte
    6 stars out of 6
    Correct order, all very hot and love the new mash
  • 13/07/2019
    Joe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    R
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken was soggy and fries were under cooked.
  • 12/07/2019
    Jen
    6 stars out of 6
    Ordered my food at 6:36 and I was eating it by 6:50, absolutely fantastic service, food was piping hot and tasty. Would definitely order again!
  • 12/07/2019
    Andrew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Andreea
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Ben
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Miss
    6 stars out of 6
    Best experience I've had on just eat. Fast delivery, no mistakes and hot food.
  • 11/07/2019
    Lindsey
    1 stars out of 6
    The order was never received and I am £25 out of pocket!!!
  • 10/07/2019
    Sophie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Cara
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Jamie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didn’t get half my order
  • 09/07/2019
    Aimie
    4.5 stars out of 6
    A side and a sauce was missed off my meal.
  • 08/07/2019
    Tracy
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was late with a substitution I wasn't told about. Almost cold by the time it arrived too. Will have serious second thoughts before ordering again.
  • 07/07/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Kimberly
    3 stars out of 6
    Yet again food has just turned up without gravy, what good is a kfc without their gravy?? This is the 3rd time it has happened now may order from a different one next time.
  • 06/07/2019
    Stuart
    2 stars out of 6
    Food substituted without being told! Who has KFC without gravy????
  • 06/07/2019
    Lliam
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery was very fast and the driver seemed like an ok guy but to be honest the food quality was very poor, we ordered a bucket for one and all of the chicken and the corn were very cold. We also ordered 4 cookies but only received all of which were overcooked and one was soggy. I don't normally complain but considering the price of the items I felt it was appropriate to point this out
  • 06/07/2019
    Emma
    2 stars out of 6
    Food missing
  • 06/07/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good! Food is nice and hot still and came earlier then expected:D
  • 06/07/2019
    Ian
    5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Lesley
    6 stars out of 6
    Very good fast delivery will be ordering again
  • 06/07/2019
    David
    1 stars out of 6
    I will never order delivery from kfc again! My wicked variety bucket came without fries, no hot wings and one piece short. You pay a premium for delivery and get half the food! Absolute joke.
  • 06/07/2019
    Janos
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Dom
    6 stars out of 6
    Nice
1 of 23 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order