We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Walsall Junction 10

Chicken

M6 Junction 10, Tempus Drive, Walsall, WS2 8RL

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.4

Based on the 376 most recent reviews

395 reviews of KFC Walsall Junction 10

  • 22/09/2019
    Dean
    1 stars out of 6
    I was given the wrong order by just eat driver , I told him it wasn’t my food but he just left it , I had to go to kfc and get my own food and still waiting for a refund off just eat minus the delivery fee as it was marked as delivered, not happy at all !!
  • 22/09/2019
    Laura
    2 stars out of 6
    Wrong food order. Beans not sweet corn
  • 21/09/2019
    Amie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    GRAHAM
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/09/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Taleesha
    1 stars out of 6
    Food missing Food cold Unhappy as the restaurant can’t deal with the foods that’s missing as it’s through just eat and just way aren’t eating so I’ve paid over 20 pound for me not to even have 15 pounds worth of food Unhappy customer
  • 17/09/2019
    Zuleika
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/09/2019
    Laura
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food came quickly , could of been a bit warmer. And there was no napkins or salt etc with the meal.
  • 15/09/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 15/09/2019
    Kirsty
    1 stars out of 6
    Good turned up this time.. The manager Laura or Lauren or whatever her name is, is still a vile stuck up girl who needs to learn a few things or two
  • 13/09/2019
    Siobhan
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered at 18:20, didn’t receive food until 19:50, although food was hot, delivery had taken far too long
  • 13/09/2019
    Natalie
    1 stars out of 6
    Missing chips, gravy, order 45 min late and cold. Justeat refusing to send new order or refund.
  • 12/09/2019
    Michael
    6 stars out of 6
    Great service
  • 12/09/2019
    Karen
    5 stars out of 6
    Order Wes delayed but lovely service I the end
  • 12/09/2019
    Kirsty
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/09/2019
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Still hot when delivered
  • 08/09/2019
    Ellie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Grace
    5.5 stars out of 6
    perfect - quickly delivered and lovely driver! - thank you 😊
  • 06/09/2019
    Jordan
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 03/09/2019
    Alex
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Duane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    30 minutes late but food was hot and very tasty so overall I was quite happy :)
  • 01/09/2019
    Luke
    2 stars out of 6
    Phone restaurant when order was late was told 20 mins and it was 35 mins until delivered. Abysmal when your paying over the odds for delivery.
  • 31/08/2019
    Rob
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items. Burgers not made into tower.
  • 28/08/2019
    Leanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Late, food missing!!!!
  • 27/08/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Emma
    1 stars out of 6
    Over an hour LATE!! had family sharing bucket & mini fillet burger.. food came, NO chicken stripes, NO popcorn chicken, NO chicken wings & NO mini fillet burger!! AVOID ORDERING FROM HERE
  • 23/08/2019
    Satpal
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Order was not correct, the reason of just eat is so you don’t leave your home. Few items were missed. Who’s responsible for packing the order? Just eat or KFC? This is not the first time they have messed the order up. Rang the store for them to send out the missing items for them to ask me to attend the store or order again off justeat. Requested a refund. Communication was rubbish. Staff need to be retrained! as a store manager in food this is appalling. Management not taking anything into consideration. Never to be used again. Disgusting service!
  • 20/08/2019
    Lynn
    6 stars out of 6
    Arrived nice and hot great service
  • 18/08/2019
    Andy
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/08/2019
    Bayley
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 14 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order