We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Walsall Junction 10

Chicken

M6 Junction 10, Tempus Drive, Walsall, WS2 8RL

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.9
Delivery time 3.6
Service 3.3

Based on the 309 most recent reviews

318 reviews of KFC Walsall Junction 10

  • 14/07/2019
    Masuko
    3.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time ordering from here and again restaurant left out some of my order again (×4 corbets) to say the least, also i ordered 8 chips, only got 4. I had to drive there to go and collect it 😡😡😡, whats the point of ordering online if you still have to drive to get the rest of your order
  • 14/07/2019
    Amy
    1 stars out of 6
    Terrible. 45 mins late, wrong burger was sent, and wrong side order. Fries were cold, sent can't of pop that were warm and flat. Tried to get through to the restaurant but no answer.
  • 13/07/2019
    George
    1 stars out of 6
    Chips was overcooked and soggy meal wasn't appetizing
  • 13/07/2019
    Davey
    3 stars out of 6
    The chicken they send was full of bone hardly any meat plus was cold never again am I order from this kfc again
  • 13/07/2019
    Kyle
    1 stars out of 6
    Came cold couldnt eat it🤬😡 waste of time and money
  • 12/07/2019
    Kerry
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Time of delivery changed at least 3 times before my order had left the restaurant
  • 12/07/2019
    Ivor
    1 stars out of 6
    20 minutes late half missing wrong side order burger was half apart. Had to order dominoes after. Just eat refunded us tho thankfully. Never est from kfc walsall again
  • 12/07/2019
    Brittany
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Bartosz
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/07/2019
    Mr
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food at 18:02 and didn’t get food till 20:17 not happy at all, if I didn’t pay on card would of cancelled
  • 11/07/2019
    Paul
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Food late half order missing wont use again
  • 09/07/2019
    Zoeanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Part of my order missing tried to ring and was waiting for 5 mins and no body answered the phone I will not be ordering on here again from these
  • 08/07/2019
    Scott
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/07/2019
    Richard
    2.5 stars out of 6
    No bottle of pop delivered and no southern rice delivered but paid for! Absolute farce! Very upset as paid for items (extra) for the pop and not received it!
  • 05/07/2019
    Edward
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was 2 hours late! Phoned the restaurant and asked how long it would be after 45 minutes and i was told ‘to stop being so rude’ by the lady who answered the phone. don’t order from this restaurant 😂
  • 05/07/2019
    Karen
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was cold and gravy had passed the time we could eat it had a label on top! All round not happy with service at all because for 30.00 and delivery charge it’s awful
  • 05/07/2019
    Joanne
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food arrived very late
  • 02/07/2019
    Leanne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Had to ring just eat to see where my order was as it wasnt being picked up. It then arrived 20 minutes late only because i complained. Then to get it and i couldnt eat it as they have changed the chips to skinned. Why do people do this. Skinned chips are disgusting. I loved your chips and now our family will never eat from there again
  • 02/07/2019
    David
    6 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Raj
    4 stars out of 6
  • 30/06/2019
    Stephane
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Not acceptable delivery over 60mins late, will not be using them again.
  • 30/06/2019
    Natasha
    1 stars out of 6
    Food missing and damaged gravy was all over all food
  • 28/06/2019
    Bartosz
    1 stars out of 6
  • 28/06/2019
    Mathew
    1 stars out of 6
    Absolute rubbish, missing items again!!! Definite no order again!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • 27/06/2019
    Claire
    5 stars out of 6
  • 27/06/2019
    Peter
    1 stars out of 6
    DO NOT ORDER FROM HERE 2 HOURS FOR DELIVERY AND THEN ITEMS MISSING ABSOLUTE JOKE IF YOUR HUNGRY AVOID AT ALL COSTS !
  • 27/06/2019
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Anna
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Half of my order missing and the other quarter was wrong. truly shocking!"!!!!!!!!
  • 26/06/2019
    Maciej
    3.5 stars out of 6
    It states that chicken pop corn should be included but it`s not, fkin wankers waste my time and my dream about chicken popcorn. Really disappointed. Never more from there.
  • 25/06/2019
    Jack
    2 stars out of 6
1 of 11 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order