We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Tower Hill

Chicken, Halal

1 Tower Hill Terrace, London, EC3N 4EE

Opening at Sat 10:30

Overall

3 stars out of 6 3 / 6
Food quality 2.8
Delivery time 3.6
Service 2.6

Based on the 52 most recent reviews

55 reviews of KFC Tower Hill

  • 26/11/2018
    Sheila
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Only received half my order....ridiculous
  • 25/11/2018
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
    Food absolutely un-edible. All burnt overcooked with stale oil taste. Will never go back again.
  • 23/11/2018
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
    THEY PURPOSELY MISS YOUR ORDERS IN IT
  • 12/11/2018
    Maureen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Charlene
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was a bit cold
  • 10/11/2018
    Hamzah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order. Cold food
  • 26/10/2018
    Dharmesh
    3 stars out of 6
    Food was missing, called and was advised i would be refunded, now its been 3 weeks or more.
  • 10/10/2018
    Victor
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No receipt was provided and an item was forgotten.
  • 24/09/2018
    Rafael
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolute joke on delivery time, and order spec. Food was supposed to be delivered in 30-40min but was 1h 50m. (I should add that order was to be delivered 15min away down the road by foot) Order was not to spec and all the side-orders were swapped without any prior info for fries so no corn, no coleslaw no gravy...just a bunch of mayo and ketchup packets ...apparently someone has problems reading their orders! Absolutely appalling performance! And even though the chicken was done OK I would not order from this place again. (even the delivery guy said that they are so lazy at this place, often when couriers pick up food they are made to hang around for +20m before they get their delivery, and this while lazy employees are chatting to each-other leaning against the walls...lounging around...so sad)! SO AVOID this tourist trap for any delivery unless you want to wait 2h for your food without any side-orders!
  • 23/09/2018
    Poison
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service
  • 16/09/2018
    Eddie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Worst delivery I've ever had. Not one of the order was right! I did not get time to complain about this to them since I already waited an extra 20mins
  • 08/09/2018
    Ashley
    1 stars out of 6
    After calling just eat several times and getting them to chase kfc, my order arrived 30 minutes late and colder than penguin balls. Waste of my money, never again.
  • 17/10/2018
    Ben
    2.5 stars out of 6
    the corn on the cob are half the size as when you buy it in person. Why?
  • 18/10/2018
    Jas
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Well where do I begin... No Pepsi even tho sugar tax was paid :( Gravy overflowed over food.. terrible mess... no gravy Paid for tower ups- no hashbrows or cheese in our burgers ... disappointment Could you kindly refund our missing items :) Kind Regards,
  • 25/10/2018
    Aneesa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Anthony
    4 stars out of 6
  • 08/11/2018
    Sohail
    1 stars out of 6
    very very poor all food cold delivery was late 45 mins over the given time not ordering again to KFC and not through just eat
  • 10/11/2018
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    Hi, Our food was below standard and appalling. The chips were so cold,crispy and hollow, you would have assumed we ordered some crackers for lunch. Absolutely inedible! We also ordered one pepsi and one Tango, and we received two warm cans of Pepsi. Very warm Pepsi. The meal left us very very disappointed. Abysmal service!
  • 26/07/2018
    Arif
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I was looking forward to this meal till it arrived and it did not look in the eating like the KFC males but I was eating the past 10 years
  • 01/08/2018
    Aaliyah
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Never got given our bottle of drink.
  • 05/08/2018
    Julie
    2 stars out of 6
  • 30/08/2018
    Lipa
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Awful food cold and soggy and tasteless
  • 05/09/2018
    Jimell
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/09/2018
    Yigit
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing items (food)
  • 24/08/2018
    Esi
    1 stars out of 6
    Never again will I order from this branch. They sent the wrong order and then wouldn’t send out a replacement so I will be lodging a formal complaint.
prev 30 2 of 2

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order