We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Tower Hill

Chicken, Halal

1 Tower Hill Terrace, London, EC3N 4EE

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.1 stars out of 6 3.1 / 6
Food quality 3
Delivery time 3.6
Service 2.8

Based on the 47 most recent reviews

47 reviews of KFC Tower Hill

  • 12/07/2019
    Kelsey
    2 stars out of 6
    There’s items missing AGAIN!!
  • 24/05/2019
    Allan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/05/2019
    Mariela
    1 stars out of 6
    I dont receive my order
  • 03/05/2019
    CYRUS
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Chicken wasn't cooked, texture was rubbery. Wrap was missing Received fries instead of beans.
  • 03/05/2019
    Scott
    4 stars out of 6
    Very misleading - the website says fries but the just eat didn’t list fries so we had to take fries as sides - and still didn’t get enough !!
  • 12/04/2019
    Abi
    1.5 stars out of 6
    No corn on the cob that I paid for 😡. Did s where missing garlic butter
  • 10/04/2019
    Dominic
    1 stars out of 6
    I am absolutely furious, half my order is missing!!...I will be deleting this app and never using it again...
  • 31/03/2019
    Diane
    4.5 stars out of 6
    even though I gave the driver the instructions to the property he refused to come to the building and I had to send a colleague to the game for the goods. his mannerisms on the phone was poor to the point where he refused to deliver. wish there was a driver customer service tuck box
  • 22/03/2019
    Chloe
    1 stars out of 6
    no corn on cob and wrong order
  • 22/03/2019
    Gina
    1 stars out of 6
    whole order wrong, no drinks either
  • 21/03/2019
    Marcus
    4 stars out of 6
  • 12/03/2019
    Faisal
    4 stars out of 6
  • 01/03/2019
    Maria
    5 stars out of 6
  • 23/01/2019
    Myles
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was given the wrong burger and a drink brand I didn't order
  • 22/01/2019
    Shahed
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Super fast delivery, food was cooked well and very warm. Very friendly delivery guy as wel. Will order again
  • 17/01/2019
    Mark
    4 stars out of 6
  • 17/01/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Messed up the order. Has to make a complaint and get money back and place a new order
  • 16/01/2019
    Jannatul
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/12/2018
    Pav
    2 stars out of 6
    The food had arrived over 40 minutes late and the food was very cold once it had arrived as well.
  • 15/12/2018
    Jacobs
    1 stars out of 6
    Half our order arrived 15 minutes late but the second half of our order arrived completely cold, inedible and an hour and a half late.
  • 10/12/2018
    Nazar
    4 stars out of 6
  • 07/12/2018
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/11/2018
    Sheila
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Only received half my order....ridiculous
  • 25/11/2018
    Tom
    2 stars out of 6
    Food absolutely un-edible. All burnt overcooked with stale oil taste. Will never go back again.
  • 23/11/2018
    Michael
    3 stars out of 6
    THEY PURPOSELY MISS YOUR ORDERS IN IT
  • 12/11/2018
    Maureen
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/11/2018
    Charlene
    2.5 stars out of 6
    food was a bit cold
  • 10/11/2018
    Hamzah
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order. Cold food
  • 10/11/2018
    Callum
    1 stars out of 6
    Hi, Our food was below standard and appalling. The chips were so cold,crispy and hollow, you would have assumed we ordered some crackers for lunch. Absolutely inedible! We also ordered one pepsi and one Tango, and we received two warm cans of Pepsi. Very warm Pepsi. The meal left us very very disappointed. Abysmal service!
  • 08/11/2018
    Sohail
    1 stars out of 6
    very very poor all food cold delivery was late 45 mins over the given time not ordering again to KFC and not through just eat
1 of 2 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order