We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Stratford

Chicken, Halal

50 Broadway, London, E15 1NG

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.1

Based on the 593 most recent reviews

613 reviews of KFC Stratford

  • 29/07/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 28/07/2019
    Sergiu
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Always forgetting items, either lots of pieces of chicken, either replacing my strips with something else or forgetting the dipping sauce
  • 27/07/2019
    Hassan
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/07/2019
    Rayan
    1 stars out of 6
    Bucket of chicken missing 1 portion of chips missing 1 creamy mash missing
  • 25/07/2019
    Alifjan
    2 stars out of 6
    I waited one hour and half for my food... driver also took wrong route. When food arrived chicken looked refried and burnt! Wings were missing. Food was cold. Had to throw away most of the chicken! Not happy!
  • 25/07/2019
    Nishi
    1 stars out of 6
  • 25/07/2019
    Mahbub
    1.5 stars out of 6
    one of the worst orders of my life. half the order missing, arrived more than an hour late and food was stale and hard!!
  • 25/07/2019
    Nazia
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food arrived late, with food missing and it was cold... really disappointing as I have never experienced such and I always order from KFC
  • 23/07/2019
    Shanade
    1 stars out of 6
    very dissapointed. ive ordered 3 pots of sauce that i have paid for and none of them are correct also missing a peice of chicken that comes with my meal. ive tried to call kfc and the number just rings. this is extemely poor!!!
  • 22/07/2019
    Abiodun
    1 stars out of 6
    My food was not delivered and I try to call the store for about an hour, nobody picked up. I called just eat who said my food had been marked delivered while it wasn’t and an investigation was opened . That was a really poor service. My money was taken for a food that was not delivered. Waiting for the investigation
  • 22/07/2019
    Farzana
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Did not receive my full order. One of the main meal was missing.
  • 21/07/2019
    Marcus
    1 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Nisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is cold, missing most of my items, took too long to deliver
  • 19/07/2019
    Brian
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold did not ring
  • 18/07/2019
    Qaisar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was rock solid but rest of my order was alright. Seems like they gave me an old one probably cooked hours ago which they did not put in waste bin but hand it over to delivery driver for me. Its really shameful act that you’re giving food away to people which you won’t even eat by yourself.
  • 18/07/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Clifford
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting, cold and burnt. We order zinger burger and got burnt cold normal burger. One extra chips when we paid for 2. Wings were all cold and burnt. AVOID
  • 17/07/2019
    Zebish
    2 stars out of 6
    items were missing from the bag the last 2 times i have ordered. and was refused to get them to deliver the missing item. and was told have to order again also the wings were burnt
  • 16/07/2019
    Nicol
    1 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Muhammad
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered and paid £2.50 for delivery. Incomplete ordered received and immediately informed to delivery guy. He refused to deliver remaining items. What did I pay extra money in order and delivery for? Extremely poor service. Do not use KFC stratford.
  • 16/07/2019
    Anas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Nazia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Saif
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Vanessa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    IQBAL
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wings were over cooked and burnt, no ketchups and other accessories were not provided, awful.
  • 13/07/2019
    Christine
    3 stars out of 6
    4 items from the order were completely wrong and chicken pieces were really small. Will not use this branch again.
  • 12/07/2019
    Olivia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Chippi
    5 stars out of 6

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order