We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Stratford

Chicken, Halal

50 Broadway, London, E15 1NG

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.1

Based on the 554 most recent reviews

566 reviews of KFC Stratford

  • 18/07/2019
    Clifford
    1 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Saif
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Olivia
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Becky
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Tracey
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Was,cold
  • 12/07/2019
    Malak
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Isis
    4.5 stars out of 6
    They always forget items and I don’t get a refund
  • 13/07/2019
    Chippi
    5 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Christine
    3 stars out of 6
    4 items from the order were completely wrong and chicken pieces were really small. Will not use this branch again.
  • 14/07/2019
    IQBAL
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Wings were over cooked and burnt, no ketchups and other accessories were not provided, awful.
  • 16/07/2019
    Anas
    4 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Muhammad
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered and paid £2.50 for delivery. Incomplete ordered received and immediately informed to delivery guy. He refused to deliver remaining items. What did I pay extra money in order and delivery for? Extremely poor service. Do not use KFC stratford.
  • 16/07/2019
    Nicol
    1 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Zebish
    2 stars out of 6
    items were missing from the bag the last 2 times i have ordered. and was refused to get them to deliver the missing item. and was told have to order again also the wings were burnt
  • 17/07/2019
    Ali
    1 stars out of 6
    Food was disgusting, cold and burnt. We order zinger burger and got burnt cold normal burger. One extra chips when we paid for 2. Wings were all cold and burnt. AVOID
  • 18/07/2019
    Andrew
    1 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Qaisar
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The burger was rock solid but rest of my order was alright. Seems like they gave me an old one probably cooked hours ago which they did not put in waste bin but hand it over to delivery driver for me. Its really shameful act that you’re giving food away to people which you won’t even eat by yourself.
  • 19/07/2019
    Brian
    1 stars out of 6
    Cold did not ring
  • 20/07/2019
    Nisa
    1 stars out of 6
    Food is cold, missing most of my items, took too long to deliver
  • 10/07/2019
    Shaheda
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Missing food
  • 10/07/2019
    Dimitra
    2 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Amina
    1 stars out of 6
    Poor service, man called Mohammed delivered a wet KFC bag torn at door dropping the chicken on the floor. Restaurant also forgot mash potatoes. Disgusting service AVOID.
  • 07/07/2019
    Umar
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was cold and the delivery took ages. Chips were soggy.
  • 08/07/2019
    Björn
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I did not get my soda and gravy
  • 05/07/2019
    Gavin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Gary
    2 stars out of 6
    Delivered on time. Driver apologized because of the packing done by restaraunt staff. They had shoved the drink bottle into the bag at the restaraunt. During the delivery journey ALL the sauces and dips had been crushed by the bottle, This resulted in everything being pitted in a mix of Sauce dips and gravy. Back was dripping and falling apart. Just eat say they need "48 hours to investigate" or I can wait for a call from a manager "within today" its now past 8pm still nothing. Terrible Service from Just Eat. Genuinly disgusting how its handled. No info on refund or redelivery of product. assuming they expect me to just foot another food bill.
  • 05/07/2019
    Ann
    3 stars out of 6
    They didn’t give me the full order, the items were either wrong or missing! And no one answered the phone. So annoyed. At least call the customer if there’s and issue and check orders before they go out! Have the stuff isn’t even in here! Argh!
  • 05/07/2019
    Donna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I was sent the wrong dips
  • 06/07/2019
    Adewale
    2 stars out of 6
    I received the wrong order
  • 11/07/2019
    Sonia
    1 stars out of 6
1 of 19 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order