We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Stratford

Chicken, Halal

50 Broadway, London, E15 1NG

Opening at 11:50

Overall

3.5 stars out of 6 3.5 / 6
Food quality 3.4
Delivery time 4.1
Service 3.1

Based on the 614 most recent reviews

648 reviews of KFC Stratford

  • 21/09/2019
    Jenny
    1 stars out of 6
    I only got chicken and gravy. No chips etc.
  • 21/09/2019
    Amina
    2.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot to give our drink and popcorn chicken this is the second time where our items where missing
  • 20/09/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 19/09/2019
    Victoria
    3.5 stars out of 6
    KFC got my order wrong - the sauce they sent was the spicy supercharger mayo (I’m allergic) and instead of creamy mash, I was delivered coleslaw (also mayo-based).
  • 18/09/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/09/2019
    Rianna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    My order was completely wrong. I tried to call 6 times and no answer. This is the second time Straford kfc have got it wrong. NEVER AGAIN!!
  • 13/09/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Khadija
    3 stars out of 6
    Got my order wrong a few times
  • 12/09/2019
    Navid
    1 stars out of 6
    Really late delivery with items missing!
  • 08/09/2019
    Mebz
    1 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Sonya
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent, thank you! ☺️
  • 08/09/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/09/2019
    Cherry
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Danie
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 07/09/2019
    Melissa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    The food was late so had to rush to eat as I was on a break at work. The drink was missing from the meal. This isn't the first time I've had items missing. I'm beginning to think your drivers are stealing as I've ordered from multiple restaurants and every single time without fail items are missing.
  • 06/09/2019
    Ann
    3 stars out of 6
    This KFC clearly cannot read or follow instruction. More than Half of the order is missing! Nothing was packed well.
  • 04/09/2019
    Zhaoru
    6 stars out of 6
  • 02/09/2019
    Dolly
    2 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Isabel
    3 stars out of 6
  • 01/09/2019
    Ladon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The complete order was wrong.. 2 wings missing + mash..gave me 1 piece chicken instead. Tried calling the place 5x no answer worse decision I have ever made!
  • 25/08/2019
    Jeff
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Delivered wrong food again. This is the second time they have messed up my food order. I won't be ordering from them again. Food wasn't that hot I only got offered money back for the missing items.
  • 25/08/2019
    Michelle
    3 stars out of 6
    Some of my order was missing and some of the extra pieces of chicken were tiny and very dry. I called to ask for the missing bits of the order but was number 21 in the queue. Will not be using this kfc again
  • 26/08/2019
    Alam
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Shuma
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 26/08/2019
    Qasim
    1 stars out of 6
    My order was incomplete. I had to call a few times before my order was dispatched and two of the 6 items I ordered never arrived. Wasted 1 hour on the phone with Just Eat to complain. Will never order from here again
  • 28/08/2019
    Amina
    1 stars out of 6
    Wrong order
  • 30/08/2019
    Gem
    6 stars out of 6
    The delivery guy was very cute
  • 31/08/2019
    Konstantin
    6 stars out of 6
  • 31/08/2019
    Nina
    3 stars out of 6
    They missed an item, mashed potatoes, from the order.
  • 01/09/2019
    Grace
    3.5 stars out of 6
1 of 22 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.69

View order