We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Stourbridge - St Johns Road

Chicken

KFC St Johns Road, Stourbridge, DY8 1JN

Opening at 11:50

Overall

4 stars out of 6 4 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.3
Service 3.7

Based on the 239 most recent reviews

243 reviews of KFC Stourbridge - St Johns Road

  • 18/07/2019
    Nathan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Tiniest chicken fillet ever put in between bread Watery gravy And a sparrows leg drumstick Should have gone elsewhere Won’t order from here again
  • 18/07/2019
    Jamie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Mitch
    4 stars out of 6
    Missed stuff off my order
  • 17/07/2019
    Sophie
    5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Courtney
    2.5 stars out of 6
    my order was totally wrong and was very disappointed in the service
  • 16/07/2019
    Maria
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered 4pieces of chicken only got 3
  • 13/07/2019
    Simon
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Driver was great and super friendly. Sadly I got beans instead of gravy and the food wasn't up to the usual standard.
  • 13/07/2019
    Ian
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Totally forgot to include the mini fillets with our wicked variety meal. These were intended for my son so his meal was totally ruined.
  • 13/07/2019
    Niels
    4 stars out of 6
    We ordered gravy as one of the sides but got 2 lots of beans. :(
  • 13/07/2019
    Catherine
    3.5 stars out of 6
    2nd time now I've been short on my meal. Didn't order beans but got them and ordered gravy but didn't get any. The meal was luke warm
  • 12/07/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
    1st order from them. Couldn't fault. All was correct and hot. Arrived in about 10 mins from ordering. Will have again.
  • 10/07/2019
    Jordon
    1.5 stars out of 6
    After writing in the delivery notes in CAPITALS for the driver to use full address in navigation due to my postcode covering two streets, he still drives to the wrong area, phones me and proceeds to get angry with me for him being in the wrong place. he was very rude, after 5 minutes on the phone trying to tell him to only use street name and number he arrived and complained that he isn’t getting paid for the “extra” miles. overall very rude and didn’t bother to read the delivery notes at all.
  • 08/07/2019
    Jessica
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Liz
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service, quick delivery. Order correct
  • 06/07/2019
    Kieran
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Kylie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Sophie
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 04/07/2019
    Tom
    6 stars out of 6
    Can’t beat a KFC was hungry asf
  • 02/07/2019
    Christina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Lauren
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Mellisa
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/06/2019
    Jo
    6 stars out of 6
  • 26/06/2019
    Mario
    1 stars out of 6
    Dont Order!!! Food came 40 minutes later stone cold. Nasty.
  • 26/06/2019
    Zanna
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Disappointed to receive cans of drink rather than a dispensed one as they aren’t value for money.
  • 28/06/2019
    Katie
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Ordered food,asked for something and they sent wrong items. Also asked to remove items from a burger and sent with everything on burger I didn't ask for. Was estimated 19.57pm didnt arrive until 20.33pm.
  • 28/06/2019
    Thomas
    1 stars out of 6
    Ordered a big daddy box meal with beans as a side. Received a zinger box meal with gravy
  • 29/06/2019
    Bethany
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 29/06/2019
    Lily-Ann
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food came without the gravy that we had ordered and paid for, delivery driver and time was amazing
  • 30/06/2019
    Angie
    5 stars out of 6
    Food was good didnt have a couple of things i.e cans of pepsi max or a certain dip but was replaced with a substitute will deffo order again.
  • 02/07/2019
    John
    5.5 stars out of 6
1 of 9 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order