We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Stourbridge - St Johns Road

Chicken

KFC Saint John's Road, Stourbridge, DY8 1JN

Delivery fee £2.49

348 reviews of KFC Stourbridge - St Johns Road

  • 21/10/2019
    Emily
    4.5 stars out of 6
    No gravy and no popcorn chicken
  • 21/10/2019
    Jessica
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2019
    Mark
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/10/2019
    Charlotte
    1 stars out of 6
  • 19/10/2019
    Vicky
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Incorrect item delivered
  • 18/10/2019
    James
    6 stars out of 6
  • 16/10/2019
    Richard
    2 stars out of 6
  • 15/10/2019
    Will
    1 stars out of 6
    Half of my order was missing
  • 10/10/2019
    Sally
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/10/2019
    Malcolm
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Craig
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Charlotte
    1.5 stars out of 6
    I was not given everything I ordered
  • 04/10/2019
    Lucy
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Wrong order, time and time again
  • 04/10/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
    honistly wasn't expecting much due to the reviews but order came early, food was amazing, came hot and was all there. I must be 1 of the lucky 1''s and I will definitely order again
  • 01/10/2019
    Jamie
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Forgot my chips and delivery was late
  • 30/09/2019
    Sarah
    4.5 stars out of 6
    The restaurant was amazing I phoned then as my order was late and they had my food ready to go but the driver hadn’t showed up to collect it, the driver finally delivered my food 45min late.
  • 27/09/2019
    Nikki
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Missing baked beans and chips were cold. Order McDonald’s frequently and never have this issue!
  • 27/09/2019
    Mark
    3.5 stars out of 6
    There were missing items on the order, hot wings and fries were missing which was disappointing.
  • 26/09/2019
    Helen
    6 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Stef
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 13/09/2019
    Michael
    4 stars out of 6
    Usual KFC. Only warm though. Would still order again.
  • 14/09/2019
    Kerry
    3 stars out of 6
    Food come on time but missed my rice out
  • 15/09/2019
    Rhianna
    6 stars out of 6
  • 15/09/2019
    D
    4 stars out of 6
    2 piece chicken meal. Soggy chips and dry as chipboard chicken . 3 chicken filets were ok
  • 15/09/2019
    Arran
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Didnt arrive couldnt get refunded And had to drive to the KFC restaurant to collect my food. Very poor service wont be ordering again
  • 16/09/2019
    Emma
    3 stars out of 6
    Food cold about 10 chips on large fries disappointed
  • 16/09/2019
    Steph
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was nearly 45mibutes later than originally told. I rang up to ask and got told it was eight he delivery driver but then it didn't say with driver til 15minutes after that and it arrived 20minutes after that call ... I live about 5minutes maximum from the restaurant. Very unhappy, I couldn't leave due to my daughter in bed and my other daughter had to wait so long and was very late going to bed.
  • 20/09/2019
    Alison
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Darrin
    4 stars out of 6
  • 24/09/2019
    Abi
    6 stars out of 6
1 of 12 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order