We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Southend - Greyhound Trading Park

Chicken

Greyhound Way, Southend-on-Sea, SS2 5PY

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

3.4 stars out of 6 3.4 / 6
Food quality 3.7
Delivery time 3.3
Service 3.3

Based on the 567 most recent reviews

579 reviews of KFC Southend - Greyhound Trading Park

  • 21/07/2019
    Samantha
    2 stars out of 6
    Food was missing from the order tried calling restaurant no answer, couldn’t get through to just eat as massive queue probably of people missing food from there order and the food was cold
  • 21/07/2019
    Charlie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 21/07/2019
    Nj
    6 stars out of 6
    perfect in all ways !!! thank you ;-)))
  • 21/07/2019
    Francesca
    3 stars out of 6
    It took nearly 2 hours
  • 21/07/2019
    D
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Reece
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Leanne
    5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Vicky
    6 stars out of 6
    Best KFC food so far from the greyhound estate! Delivery was on time and the food was fresh and hot.....dinner enjoyed by all!
  • 20/07/2019
    June
    2.5 stars out of 6
    First time I have order KFC on this app I order early to be ready for 8.15 then was told deliver at 8.30 that was ok but didn’t get it until 8.50 when got food chips what chips we had 10 chips each bag and then they was cold I order a big daddy that was not in a box the burger had to be warm up I was disappointed with meal when I got it the driver gave it to me andthere was so much food in one bag the bag broke nearly lost my food will not order this again
  • 20/07/2019
    Alex
    4 stars out of 6
    Not happy. Pay out for a burger meal and receive about 10 chips. Think that maybe not being so restrictive with what people pay money for is a way to go.
  • 20/07/2019
    Leo
    1 stars out of 6
    Order was wrong, food was cold took over an hour!! Ordered from here a few times and every time the orders wrong
  • 20/07/2019
    Daisy
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 20/07/2019
    Hazel
    6 stars out of 6
    As usual the food was delicious. KFC is the best.
  • 19/07/2019
    Anthony
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Rosie
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Rachel
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Lewis
    4 stars out of 6
    The chips was not nice the chicken was nice and the cookies were hard and not soft not happy overall you need to improve
  • 18/07/2019
    Brian
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Food could be hotter! But very nice would use anytime and read on time
  • 17/07/2019
    Rafal
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Max
    4.5 stars out of 6
  • 17/07/2019
    Charlotte
    4.5 stars out of 6
    Food ok wrong size chicken delivered I'm awaiting a refund from just eat (5/7days apparently). Always later than originally told and for £2.50 delivery fee I think it's a rip off
  • 16/07/2019
    Stephen
    1 stars out of 6
    Very poor quality food, ordered previous and no problem
  • 16/07/2019
    Chris
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Kieran
    5 stars out of 6
    Order 100% right and was nice and hot and fresh
  • 15/07/2019
    Diksha
    2.5 stars out of 6
  • 15/07/2019
    Fabiola
    3 stars out of 6
  • 16/07/2019
    Alicia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 18/07/2019
    Anne
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Second time ordered take away - first time I complained and it took over 3 weeks to even get a response and when I did they hadn’t even completed the email template so things were missing... total waste of time to use their contact is procedures. Won’t be ordering delivery again as cold and yet again an item was missing
  • 19/07/2019
    Geoffrey
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 19/07/2019
    Matt
    2.5 stars out of 6
    This was fundamentally the worst experience I have ever had with KFC. The food was awful to the point I was questioning whether it had been swapped for second rate “chicken shop” food. Furthermore the delivery agency had put two stone cold cans of drink in the same paper bag as the food, resulting in a cold damp delivery all round. Would not order again £15 for a wrap and a three piece meal! I must be out of my mind
1 of 20 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order