We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Smethwick - Cape Hill Retail Park

Chicken, Halal

Cape Hill, Smethwick, B66 4PH

Delivery fee £2.50

Overall

4.1 stars out of 6 4.1 / 6
Food quality 4.1
Delivery time 4.2
Service 3.9

Based on the 144 most recent reviews

149 reviews of KFC Smethwick - Cape Hill Retail Park

  • 14/07/2019
    Matthew
    6 stars out of 6
  • 14/07/2019
    Gareth
    6 stars out of 6
  • 13/07/2019
    Kofi
    6 stars out of 6
    Good first experience
  • 12/07/2019
    Dan
    2 stars out of 6
    Food All cold driver was trying to deliver to different address gravy came as beans!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Zaydan
    2 stars out of 6
  • 12/07/2019
    Sharon
    2.5 stars out of 6
    arrived late
  • 12/07/2019
    Alex
    1 stars out of 6
    Didn't even get delivered!!!!!!!
  • 12/07/2019
    Tia
    5 stars out of 6
    Asked for certain pieces of chicken to be given and they gave whatever they wanted to give us
  • 12/07/2019
    Leonie
    4 stars out of 6
    Food was drowned in sauce
  • 11/07/2019
    Francesca
    3 stars out of 6
    Food as good, delivery a bit late, but the real issue is the gravy I ordered a party bucket and got 1 large beans and 1 large gravy no gravy no one to call to sort the issue out no option to get them to bring the gravy either ended up with a refund in 7 days and what the point? Can’t even blame the delivery going into the store is just as bad
  • 11/07/2019
    Jaimie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Tayyaba
    6 stars out of 6
    Food came in 15 mins.
  • 10/07/2019
    Shigupta
    1 stars out of 6
    Said they delivered and they really didn’t. NEVER ordering from here again.
  • 10/07/2019
    Abid
    3 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    MR
    1.5 stars out of 6
  • 10/07/2019
    Claudia
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/07/2019
    Dylan
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Most of the order missing and the food that did arrive was cold
  • 09/07/2019
    Jaimie
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/07/2019
    Karina
    3.5 stars out of 6
  • 06/07/2019
    Musrath
    3.5 stars out of 6
    fries were cold as were the chicken fillets. order was wrong in that we ordered gravy and instead received beans and coleslaw and we did not receive the garlic mayo dip that should have been included with the boneless feast.
  • 06/07/2019
    Mitchell
    3 stars out of 6
    food was nice but a few items missing.
  • 06/07/2019
    Deborah
    1 stars out of 6
    Simply the food never came, and they had the audacity to confirm the order had been delivered, ridiculous!
  • 05/07/2019
    Leah
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Thamanna
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The delivery time was good, food arrived early. The only thing I wasn’t happy about was that, I forgot to write on the notes that I didn’t want any mayo on any of the food so when I tried calling kfc they didn’t answer. Called at least 20 times and no one picked up. So when the food arrived I couldn’t even eat most of the food because I’m allergic to mayo and it had mayo in. If they had picked up my call they would have known not to put any mayo on anything. So disappointed, don’t think I’ll be ordering from here again.
  • 05/07/2019
    Arlette
    5 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Jonathan
    6 stars out of 6
  • 05/07/2019
    Sirah
    1 stars out of 6
    Awful quality If bought in shop get excellent food but delivered food absolutely awful Cold food and also the wraps were very poorly made . Not acceptable Awful and chucked half In bin worst
  • 03/07/2019
    Rachel
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was amazing. It was hot and delicious
  • 03/07/2019
    David
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 02/07/2019
    Stephen
    6 stars out of 6
    Excellent service all-round thanks
1 of 5 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.50

View order