We use cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing, you agree to receive cookies on our website. Learn more

KFC Smethwick - Cape Hill Retail Park

Chicken, Halal

Cape Hill, Smethwick, B66 4PH

Delivery fee £2.49

Overall

3.6 stars out of 6 3.6 / 6
Food quality 3.6
Delivery time 3.9
Service 3.4

Based on the 354 most recent reviews

364 reviews of KFC Smethwick - Cape Hill Retail Park

  • 14/10/2019
    Danielle
    2.5 stars out of 6
    I paid extra for a zinger tower and a barbecue sauce, both were missing and food was Luke warm.
  • 14/10/2019
    Ruth
    2.5 stars out of 6
    Absolutley revolting, but then what else can you expect from capehill. Worst kfc, and the hygiene, disgusting.. I'll leave it there. Never again.
  • 14/10/2019
    Hamzah
    6 stars out of 6
    Good food Good delivery
  • 12/10/2019
    Mari
    2.5 stars out of 6
    The zinger rice box I received was horrible seeing as some worker decided to put crusty overcooked un edible chicken in the box looked as though it had been in the fryer since yday and was put in the box due to laziness.
  • 12/10/2019
    Chloe
    6 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Ashley
    2.5 stars out of 6
    As we got the food off the delivery driver, he told us that KFC had no cookies and to get in contact with justeat for a refund of the cookies. But what KFC didnt tell the driver is that they had put the wrong burger in for one of the box meals(if you could have called the chicken a burger as it was paper thin) they also put the wrong drink in and for a regular meal and a large box meal we had 2 cans of tango which were covered in some other fizzy drink. Also my food was cold, barely edible, the only reason I'd ate it is because I hadnt eaten all day and I had just paid over £30 and werent sure whether or not I was getting my money back.
  • 12/10/2019
    Selma
    1 stars out of 6
  • 12/10/2019
    Nyrees
    1.5 stars out of 6
    rubbish really late, missed the drinks off our order
  • 12/10/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Lee
    3.5 stars out of 6
    I ordered the food a good 2.5 hours in advance of my delivery slot and the order was still wrong as it was missing items. This was disappointing as when it came to my break time, as both myself and my colleague where really looking forward to it. The food was alright/OK but I don't feel I got value for money. Delivery was 15 minutes late, granted, the location of my work is in the centre of Brindley place so it may require some extra navigation but again it was still late and I ordered my food well in advance and set a delivery time. I hope this above feedback will help improve service in future.
  • 11/10/2019
    Karla
    1.5 stars out of 6
    The food was freezing after waiting an hour and a half I am rather angry as we waited a long time for stone cold food. Not acceptable
  • 11/10/2019
    Jamil
    1 stars out of 6
  • 11/10/2019
    Ansar
    1 stars out of 6
    Food came almost 3 hours late, had to chase up justeat for them to tell me it has been cancelled and they had to re order! Burger was also cold, Avoid!
  • 11/10/2019
    Cherie
    4 stars out of 6
    Ordered 2 boneless banquets both were missing the popcorn chicken!!
  • 10/10/2019
    Monni
    1 stars out of 6
    BE WARNED!!!! ORDER WITH CAUTION!!! I never received my order although it was marked as delivered and the driver claimed to have delivered my food I did not receive anything!!! I was informed by Kfc that this does happen often (I should have read reviews before ordering). Lengthy phone call to get hold of Just Eat for a refund and still was then not even refunded for the delivery charge I also paid! Absolutely will not be ordering from here again!! If only I could rate it 0 stars.
  • 10/10/2019
    Monica
    2.5 stars out of 6
    So would not recommend going to this place to eat or order from! Ordered 2 zinger meals and they messed both meals up How incompetent does one have to be to mess up not 1 but 2 of the same orders Called kfc to complain and the lady was so rude so I had contacted just eat instead who were very helpful I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND ANYONE TO ORDER FROM THIS KFC!
  • 09/10/2019
    Hifsa
    3.5 stars out of 6
    Food was not fresh
  • 09/10/2019
    Lisa
    6 stars out of 6
  • 09/10/2019
    Mohamed
    6 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Richard
    1 stars out of 6
    I didant receive my order at all and u have still took the money I want a refund I was waiting 3 hours and then got told by the restaurant u had cancelled my order u want a full refund or I am reporting you to trading standards
  • 06/10/2019
    Faith
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Don't bother ordering from KFC. Better to spend your money elsewhere and get another take away. Order was incorrect, food was missing, and the food we did get was sloppily put together, Shame
  • 06/10/2019
    Azzy
    1 stars out of 6
  • 06/10/2019
    Kerry-Ann
    2 stars out of 6
    I ordered a mighty bucket for 1 I didn't get my fries I put on it that I want leg and thigh I got pure breast even the extra piece of chicken I ordered was a breast and I so not eat breast. Overall total disappointment
  • 06/10/2019
    Chad
    6 stars out of 6
    Food was hot and nothing cold this time going to try again to see if the good service continues
  • 07/10/2019
    Adam
    1 stars out of 6
  • 07/10/2019
    Calvin
    1 stars out of 6
    Half my order didn’t arrive, whatever I got was cold, called up restaurant immediately told me to not call them it’s not their responsibility, trying to chase up with JustEat for a partial refund, no response through app or when calling them. Poor will continue chasing up on this.
  • 07/10/2019
    Asad
    1.5 stars out of 6
    They forgot the fries again ! Awful service !
  • 07/10/2019
    Chad
    5.5 stars out of 6
    Cold chips but chicken was hot so I wont complain..food bag was all wet and tworn but apart from that food was good
  • 08/10/2019
    Leona
    5.5 stars out of 6
  • 08/10/2019
    Avinash
    1.5 stars out of 6
    Food was delivered almost 2 hours late, came cold, missing a piece of chicken, burger was not well made, was not pleasant meal at all
1 of 13 next 30

There are no items in your basket

Delivery fee £2.49

View order